OTZ Player Profile Lookup
For Boys
For Girls

 

Player Profile for
Bryan Yoshino

Bryan Yoshino
School Class of Plays
Singles | Doubles
OTZ Rank
Honors T.R. Web Site
Wins / Losses G.W.%
Dublin Coffman
2017
Right-handed
12 / 6
-
60%
-
19

Click to enlarge

Accomplishment(s): State Singles Qualifier (`14, `15, `17), OTZ All-Ohio (`15, `17)

College: Kenyon

Number of Views of Bryan's
Profile
: (only visible to Bryan)

Photo(s) of Bryan
Click to enlarge

Sign-in first and click More to see additional photos

Singles - Match Results for 2017
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Tue, Apr 4 1 Schroeder, Pickerington North 6-0, 6-1
Mon, Apr 10 1 Brdicka, Olentangy 7-6, 6-1
Thu, Apr 13 1 Fluharty, Marysville 6-0, 6-0
Sat, Apr 15 1 D.Thomas, Massillon Jackson 6-2, 6-2
Mon, Apr 17 1 Clark, Hilliard Davidson 6-1, 6-0
Thu, Apr 20 1 Zelezny, Upper Arlington 6-1, 6-4
Mon, May 8 1 Nudelman, Bexley 7-5, 6-1
Wed, May 10 1 Liu, Worthington Kilbourne 6-1, 6-0
Thu, May 11 Tour. Sing Yu, Upper Arlington 6-1, 6-3
Thu, May 11 Tour. Sing Sunkad, Olentangy 6-0, 6-1
Thu, May 11 Tour. Sing Thompson, South 6-0, 6-1
Sat, May 13 Tour. Sing Reynolds, Upper Arlington 6-2, 0-6, 6-4
Sat, May 13 Tour. Sing Brdicka, Olentangy 6-1, 6-3
Thu, May 18 Tour. Sing Jacoby, New Albany 6-0, 6-3
Thu, May 18 Tour. Sing Worthen, Dublin Jerome 4-6, 6-3, 6-3
Sat, May 20 Tour. Sing R.Cash, New Albany 6-2, 6-0
Sat, May 20 Tour. Sing Brdicka, Olentangy 6-2, 6-2
Fri, May 26 Tour. Sing Gota, University School 4-6, 7-5, 6-3

Frequently Asked Questions:

Why create this report? OhioTennisZone.com is a data rich site that can overwhelm people who are not numbers-savvy. This report allows relatives, busy college coaches, and friends to quickly see how you are doing. Some of you may find it beneficial to link to this page from your Facebook and TennisRecruiting.net accounts.

How do I get a page like this for me? Sign-up for a paying membership and then pay. Once your payment has been received, your account will be permissioned to allow you to edit a page for yourself. You can pay via check or PayPal. Using PayPal could get you online in a day.

How much does this cost? For now, this is part of the $21.95 seasonal fee. This may increase based on how much time and effort it takes to maintain it.

May I use a different picture? For now, I prefer retrieving the individual picture from the team picture. I may decide to charge an extra fee to use a different picture. Of course, if the player is blinking, I would be happy to use a different, non-blinking picture.