OTZ Player Profile Lookup
For Boys
For Girls


Player Profile for
Mrinal Singh

Mrinal Singh
School Class of Plays
Singles | Doubles
OTZ Rank
Honors T.R. Web Site
Wins / Losses G.W.%
Indian Hill
0 / 1
11 / 7

Click to enlarge

Number of Views of Mrinal's
: (only visible to Mrinal)

Singles - Match Results for 2017
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Fri, May 5 3 Liou, Sycamore 6-0, 6-0
Doubles - Match Results for 2017
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Tue, Apr 4 2nd Double Singh-Ellis Ray-Hoffman, Anderson 7-6, 7-5
Thu, Apr 6 2nd Double Ellis-Singh C.Trojani-Gardner, Covington Catholic 6-2, 6-2
Sat, Apr 8 2nd Double Singh-Ellis Choi-Appalaneni, Centerville 6-2, 6-4
Sat, Apr 8 2nd Double Ellis-Singh Yu-Jones, Upper Arlington 6-4, 7-5
Tue, Apr 11 2nd Double Ellis-Singh Keller-Arenas, Wyoming 6-0, 7-6
Mon, Apr 17 2nd Double Singh-Ellis Singh-Loon, Sycamore-B 6-7, 6-3, 6-3
Tue, Apr 18 2nd Double Ellis-Singh Goldsmith-Stewart, Seven Hills 6-2, 6-0
Wed, Apr 19 2nd Double Ellis-Singh Connally-Boyee, Oakwood 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Apr 20 2nd Double Ellis-Singh Baldan-Baldan, Madeira 6-1, 6-1
Tue, Apr 25 1st Double Lima-Singh Nalagatla-Baker, Cincinnati Country Day 7-6, 6-0
Wed, Apr 26 2nd Double Ellis-Singh Perry-Brugamuyer, Finneytown 6-1, 6-1
Mon, May 1 2nd Double Ellis-Singh Kovach-Reynolds, Turpin 6-2, 6-3
Wed, May 3 2nd Double Ellis-Singh Zutshi-Viswanathan, Mason 6-4, 6-4
Mon, May 8 1st Double Guzman-Singh Geoppinger-Schulteis, St. Xavier 6-1, 6-1
Fri, May 12 Tour. Doub Ellis-Singh Cumby-Baird, Felicity 6-0, 6-0
Fri, May 12 Tour. Doub Ellis-Singh Haas-Velagic, Goshen 6-0, 6-0
Sat, May 13 Tour. Doub Ellis-Singh Nalagatla-Baker, Cincinnati Country Day 6-3, 7-6
Thu, May 18 Tour. Doub Ellis-Singh Keller-Quigley, Miami Valley 6-4, 6-1

Doubles - Match Results for 2016
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Thu, Apr 21 2nd Double Guzman-Singh Dougherty-Huan, Madeira 6-2, 6-0

Frequently Asked Questions:

Why create this report? OhioTennisZone.com is a data rich site that can overwhelm people who are not numbers-savvy. This report allows relatives, busy college coaches, and friends to quickly see how you are doing. Some of you may find it beneficial to link to this page from your Facebook and TennisRecruiting.net accounts.

How do I get a page like this for me? Sign-up for a paying membership and then pay. Once your payment has been received, your account will be permissioned to allow you to edit a page for yourself. You can pay via check or PayPal. Using PayPal could get you online in a day.

How much does this cost? For now, this is part of the $21.95 seasonal fee. This may increase based on how much time and effort it takes to maintain it.

May I use a different picture? For now, I prefer retrieving the individual picture from the team picture. I may decide to charge an extra fee to use a different picture. Of course, if the player is blinking, I would be happy to use a different, non-blinking picture.