OTZ Player Profile Lookup
For Boys
For Girls

 

Player Profile for
Matthew Neal

Matthew Neal
School Class of Plays
Singles | Doubles
OTZ Rank
Honors T.R. Web Site
Wins / Losses G.W.%
Beechcroft
2017
1 / 0
4 / 6
48%
50%

Click to enlarge

Number of Views of Matthew's
Profile
: (only visible to Matthew)

Singles - Match Results for 2017
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Thu, Mar 30 3 Thompson, South 2-6, 7-5, 7-6
Doubles - Match Results for 2017
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Mon, Mar 27 2nd Double Neal-Malave Davis-P.Newkirk, Centennial 6-0, 6-0
Mon, Apr 3 2nd Double Neal-Mojtabaei Scott-Robinson, Linden-McKinley 6-0, 6-0
Tue, Apr 4 1st Double Gabianou-Neal Budhai-Seibert, Walnut Ridge 6-0, 6-3
Mon, Apr 10 1st Double Neal-Gabianou Prince-Bulgrin, Whetstone 6-1, 6-4
Thu, Apr 13 1st Double Neal-Gabianou Weatherspoon-Elmore, Northland 7-6, 6-4
Tue, Apr 25 1st Double Neal-Gabianou Amin-Brickley, Hilliard Davidson-B 6-4, 6-4
Fri, Apr 28 1st Double Neal-Gabianou Mulligan-Braun, DeSales 6-2, 3-6, 7-6
Mon, May 1 1st Double Gabianou-Neal Felix-Quaedvlieg, South 6-1, 6-1
Tue, May 2 1st Double Neal-Gabianou Moore-Pauquette, Central Crossing 7-5, 7-6
Thu, May 11 Tour. Doub Gabianou-Neal Dessa-Christie, Whitehall 6-2, 6-4

Singles - Match Results for 2016
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Tue, Apr 19 3 Default, South Default

Doubles - Match Results for 2016
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Fri, Apr 1 2nd Double Kyei-Neal Haile-Squires, Bloom-Carroll 6-3, 6-0
Tue, Apr 5 2nd Double Neal-Kyei Hairston-Hill, Eastmoor Academy 6-3, 6-2
Tue, Apr 12 2nd Double Kyei-Neal Thomas-Pekula, Centennial 6-1, 6-1
Wed, Apr 13 2nd Double Kyei-Neal Pressley-Mohamed, Mifflin 6-1, 6-0
Thu, Apr 14 2nd Double Kyei-Neal Lee-Powell, Northland 6-3, 6-2
Fri, Apr 15 2nd Double Kyei-Neal Pedroza-Rodriguez, Linden-McKinley 6-0, 6-2
Mon, Apr 18 2nd Double Kyei-Neal K.Buterbaugh-Prince, Whetstone 6-2, 6-4
Thu, Apr 21 2nd Double Kyei-Neal Default-Default, Briggs Default
Fri, Apr 22 2nd Double Neal-Mojtabaei Default-Default, Franklin Heights Default
Thu, Apr 28 2nd Double Kyei-Neal Ebbrecht-Phillips, Westerville North 6-1, 6-3
Mon, May 2 1st Double Kyei-Neal Barlow-Vassell, Marion-Franklin 6-0, 6-2
Thu, May 5 2nd Double Kyei-Neal Burd-Jessup, Watkins Memorial 6-2, 6-1
Thu, May 12 Tour. Doub Kyei-Neal Knox-Sara, Marysville 6-0, 6-0

Frequently Asked Questions:

Why create this report? OhioTennisZone.com is a data rich site that can overwhelm people who are not numbers-savvy. This report allows relatives, busy college coaches, and friends to quickly see how you are doing. Some of you may find it beneficial to link to this page from your Facebook and TennisRecruiting.net accounts.

How do I get a page like this for me? Sign-up for a paying membership and then pay. Once your payment has been received, your account will be permissioned to allow you to edit a page for yourself. You can pay via check or PayPal. Using PayPal could get you online in a day.

How much does this cost? For now, this is part of the $21.95 seasonal fee. This may increase based on how much time and effort it takes to maintain it.

May I use a different picture? For now, I prefer retrieving the individual picture from the team picture. I may decide to charge an extra fee to use a different picture. Of course, if the player is blinking, I would be happy to use a different, non-blinking picture.