OTZ Player Profile Lookup
For Boys
For Girls

 

Player Profile for
Josh Meyer

Josh Meyer
School Class of Plays
Singles | Doubles
OTZ Rank
Honors T.R. Web Site
Wins / Losses G.W.%
Bexley
2017
-
-
20 / 5
-
69%

Current Year Photo - Click to enlarge
Josh Meyer Photos from OhioTennisZone by Scott Gerber

Accomplishment(s): State Doubles Qualifier (`15)

Number of Views of Josh's
Profile
: (only visible to Josh)

Doubles - Match Results for 2017
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Thu, Mar 30 1st Double J.Meyer-Roddy Jones-Schadek, Upper Arlington 4-6, 6-4, 1-0
Wed, Apr 5 1st Double J.Meyer-Schottenstein Q.Thai-Gonela, St. Charles 3-6, 6-4, 1-0
Sat, Apr 8 1st Double J.Meyer-Schottenstein Assi-Yark, Ottawa Hills 6-2, 6-0
Wed, Apr 12 1st Double J.Meyer-Young Cope-Fout, Gahanna 6-4, 4-6, 6-3
Thu, Apr 13 1st Double J.Meyer-Schottenstein Prior-Robinson, Worthington Christian 6-2, 6-0
Mon, Apr 17 1st Double Schottenstein-J.Meyer McFarland-Ju.Evans, Westerville North 6-1, 6-4
Wed, Apr 19 1st Double J.Meyer-Schottenstein Bain-Martinelli, Granville 6-1, 6-1
Thu, Apr 20 1st Double J.Meyer-Schottenstein Holcomb-Speaks, Grandview 6-0, 6-1
Sat, Apr 22 1st Double J.Meyer-Schottenstein Coleman-Dessa, Whitehall 6-0, 6-0
Tue, Apr 25 1st Double J.Meyer-Schottenstein Qi-Sundaram, Columbus Academy 7-5, 6-2
Thu, Apr 27 1st Double J.Meyer-Schottenstein Harklerode-Weithman, Watterson 6-0, 6-1
Mon, May 1 Tour. Doub J.Meyer-Schottenstein Kindberg-C.Tsibouris, Worthington Christian 8-2
Tue, May 2 1st Double J.Meyer-Schottenstein Gosula-Ulry, Olentangy 6-2, 6-2
Wed, May 3 1st Double J.Meyer-Schottenstein Brahmandam-Vanguri, Pickerington North 6-0, 6-3
Mon, May 8 1st Double J.Meyer-Schottenstein KashaniMotlagh-Patel, Dublin Coffman 6-3, 7-5
Wed, May 10 2nd Double J.Meyer-Young Marshall-Reddy, Wellington 7-6, 6-0
Thu, May 11 Tour. Doub J.Meyer-Roddy Zachmann-Meyer, Pleasant 6-0, 6-0
Thu, May 11 Tour. Doub J.Meyer-Roddy Trafzer-Tuttle, River Valley 6-0, 6-0
Sat, May 13 Tour. Doub J.Meyer-Roddy Roden-Swanger, Buckeye Valley 6-0, 6-0
Sat, May 13 Tour. Doub J.Meyer-Roddy Nudelman-Schottenstein, Bexley 6-1, 6-7, 7-5
Tue, May 16 1st Double J.Meyer-Schottenstein Menon-Haffer, Columbus Academy 6-3, 6-2
Thu, May 18 Tour. Doub J.Meyer-Roddy Young-K.Dairo, Wellington 6-2, 6-2
Thu, May 18 Tour. Doub J.Meyer-Roddy Min-Lawrence, Columbus Academy 6-2, 6-2
Sun, May 28 1st Double J.Meyer-Schottenstein Leizman-Khosla, Hawken 7-6, 3-6, 6-2
Sun, May 28 1st Double J.Meyer-Schottenstein Lyon-Estes, Ottawa Hills 6-0, 6-0

Frequently Asked Questions:

Why create this report? OhioTennisZone.com is a data rich site that can overwhelm people who are not numbers-savvy. This report allows relatives, busy college coaches, and friends to quickly see how you are doing. Some of you may find it beneficial to link to this page from your Facebook and TennisRecruiting.net accounts.

How do I get a page like this for me? Sign-up for a paying membership and then pay. Once your payment has been received, your account will be permissioned to allow you to edit a page for yourself. You can pay via check or PayPal. Using PayPal could get you online in a day.

How much does this cost? For now, this is part of the $21.95 seasonal fee. This may increase based on how much time and effort it takes to maintain it.

May I use a different picture? For now, I prefer retrieving the individual picture from the team picture. I may decide to charge an extra fee to use a different picture. Of course, if the player is blinking, I would be happy to use a different, non-blinking picture.