OTZ Player Profile Lookup
For Boys
For Girls

 

Player Profile for
Alex Heiden

Alex Heiden
School Class of Plays
Singles | Doubles
OTZ Rank
Honors T.R. Web Site
Wins / Losses G.W.%
Olentangy Orange
2019
Right-handed
14 / 2
5 / 1
72%
76%

Click to enlarge
Alex Heiden Photos from OhioTennisZone by Scott Gerber

Number of Views of Alex's
Profile
: (only visible to Alex)

Singles - Match Results for 2017
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Wed, Mar 29 2 Sanker, Worthington Kilbourne 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Mar 30 2 Becker, Big Walnut 6-1, 6-0
Mon, Apr 3 2 Chung, Thomas Worthington 6-0, 6-0
Tue, Apr 4 2 Clark, Hilliard Davidson 6-0, 6-1
Wed, Apr 5 1 Worthen, Dublin Jerome 3-6, 6-2, 6-4
Mon, Apr 10 1 Mihajlov, Reynoldsburg 6-1, 6-1
Tue, Apr 11 1 McClain, Westerville Central 6-0, 6-2
Wed, Apr 12 1 Ohler, Hilliard Darby 6-3, 7-5
Thu, Apr 13 2 Rannebarger, Westerville South 6-0, 6-0
Mon, Apr 17 2 Ball, Wellington 6-4, 6-3
Tue, Apr 18 2 Sunkad, Olentangy 6-3, 6-1
Wed, Apr 19 1 Do, Olentangy Liberty 6-4, 6-1
Tue, Apr 25 1 Berling, Dublin Coffman 6-0, 6-1
Wed, Apr 26 2 Cole, Upper Arlington 6-2, 6-2
Fri, Apr 28 1 Mayotte, Westerville North 6-4, 6-2
Mon, May 8 2 Arya, Dublin Scioto 6-1, 6-3
Doubles - Match Results for 2017
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Thu, May 11 Tour. Doub Heiden-Phelps Allen-Raab, Teays Valley 6-0, 6-0
Thu, May 11 Tour. Doub Heiden-Phelps Gibson-Stanley, Pickerington Central 6-1, 6-0
Sat, May 13 Tour. Doub Heiden-Phelps Lin-Utkin, Dublin Jerome 6-0, 6-4
Sat, May 13 Tour. Doub Heiden-Phelps Meadors-Murali, Dublin Jerome 6-1, 6-1
Thu, May 18 Tour. Doub Heiden-Phelps Schrock-Revur, Hilliard Darby 6-0, 6-1
Thu, May 18 Tour. Doub Heiden-Phelps Schadek-Hughes, Upper Arlington 7-6, 3-6, 6-4

Singles - Match Results for 2016
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Thu, Apr 7 3 Werner, Big Walnut 6-0, 6-3
Tue, Apr 12 3 Vaze, Olentangy 6-0, 6-1
Wed, Apr 13 3 Elliott, Hilliard Davidson 7-5, 6-1
Thu, Apr 14 3 Schtein, Gahanna 6-3, 6-2
Tue, Apr 19 3 Teitelbaum, Delaware Hayes 6-0, 6-2
Wed, Apr 20 3 Reddy, Wellington 6-1, 6-0
Thu, Apr 21 1 J.Castrejon, Franklin Heights 6-0, 6-1
Wed, Apr 27 3 J.Dabek, St. Charles 6-1, 6-1

Doubles - Match Results for 2016
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Fri, Apr 22 1st Double Heiden-Wolfe Taneja-Liu, Worthington Kilbourne 7-6, 2-6, 6-3
Mon, Apr 25 1st Double Wolfe-Heiden Foos-Fernando-Pieris, Mount Vernon 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Apr 28 1st Double Pahouja-Heiden Hede-Min, Columbus Academy 6-2, 3-6, 6-2
Tue, May 3 1st Double Heiden-Pahouja Mar-Scherer, Watterson 6-3, 7-6
Thu, May 5 1st Double Heiden-Pahouja Cash-Lippy, New Albany 6-1, 6-0
Fri, May 6 1st Double Pahouja-Heiden KashaniMotlagh-Patel, Dublin Coffman 6-0, 6-4
Thu, May 12 Tour. Doub Pahouja-Heiden Chia-Waibil, Thomas Worthington 3-6, 7-6, 6-4

Frequently Asked Questions:

Why create this report? OhioTennisZone.com is a data rich site that can overwhelm people who are not numbers-savvy. This report allows relatives, busy college coaches, and friends to quickly see how you are doing. Some of you may find it beneficial to link to this page from your Facebook and TennisRecruiting.net accounts.

How do I get a page like this for me? Sign-up for a paying membership and then pay. Once your payment has been received, your account will be permissioned to allow you to edit a page for yourself. You can pay via check or PayPal. Using PayPal could get you online in a day.

How much does this cost? For now, this is part of the $21.95 seasonal fee. This may increase based on how much time and effort it takes to maintain it.

May I use a different picture? For now, I prefer retrieving the individual picture from the team picture. I may decide to charge an extra fee to use a different picture. Of course, if the player is blinking, I would be happy to use a different, non-blinking picture.