OTZ Player Profile Lookup
For Boys
For Girls

 

Player Profile for
Maanas Pisati

Maanas Pisati
School Class of Plays
Singles | Doubles
OTZ Rank
Honors T.R. Web Site
Wins / Losses G.W.%
Indian Hill
2018
10 / 5
11 / 1
61%
68%

Click to enlarge

Number of Views of Maanas's
Profile
: (only visible to Maanas)

Singles - Match Results for 2018
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Mon, Apr 2 2 Sung, Sycamore-B 6-1, 6-1
Wed, Apr 4 2 Marcus, Sycamore 6-4, 6-3
Mon, Apr 9 2 Baldan, Madeira 6-0, 6-0
Wed, Apr 11 2 Srinath, Mason 7-6, 2-6, 7-5
Thu, Apr 12 2 S.Nalagatla, Cincinnati Country Day 6-2, 6-2
Fri, Apr 13 2 Shanmugam, Massillon Jackson 6-2, 6-0
Sat, Apr 21 2 Kompa, Upper Arlington 3-6, 6-0, 6-0
Wed, Apr 25 2 Goettemoller, Lehman Catholic 6-0, 6-1
Thu, Apr 26 Tour. Sing Hugenberg, Anderson 8-5
Thu, Apr 26 Tour. Sing Caruso, Turpin 6-3, 7-5
Fri, Apr 27 2 Reddy, Miami Valley School 2-6, 6-4, 6-4
Sat, Apr 28 Tour. Sing Marcus, Sycamore 8-3
Tue, May 1 2 Andrews, Mariemont 6-1, 6-1
Thu, May 3 2 Temming, St. Xavier 6-4, 6-2
Tue, May 22 2 Wang, Seven Hills 6-4, 6-0
Doubles - Match Results for 2018
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Fri, Apr 6 1st Double Pisati-Ellis Reynolds-Kissel, Turpin 6-0, 6-2
Fri, Apr 20 1st Double Ellis-Pisati Sorrels-Young, Wellington 6-1, 6-2
Mon, Apr 30 1st Double Pisati-Ellis Arenas-Demers, Wyoming 7-6, 6-2
Wed, May 2 1st Double Pisati-Ellis Komatineni-King, Mason 6-1, 6-1
Fri, May 11 Tour. Doub Ellis-Pisati Kellerman-Heeg, Blanchester 6-1, 6-3
Fri, May 11 Tour. Doub Ellis-Pisati Wackler-Weidner, Monroe 6-0, 6-0
Fri, May 11 Tour. Doub Ellis-Pisati Annapantula-Albert, Cincinnati Country Day 6-3, 6-2
Fri, May 11 Tour. Doub Ellis-Pisati Midha-S.Nalagatla, Cincinnati Country Day 6-3, 2-6, 6-3
Thu, May 17 Tour. Doub Pisati-Ellis Ritze-Lins, Lehman Catholic 6-0, 6-0
Thu, May 17 Tour. Doub Pisati-Ellis Ahmed-Howell, Miami Valley School 6-2, 6-3
Sat, May 19 Tour. Doub Pisati-Ellis Annapantula-Albert, Cincinnati Country Day 6-1, 6-1
Sat, May 19 Tour. Doub Pisati-Ellis Sharma-Quigley, Miami Valley School 2-6, 6-3, 6-4

Singles - Match Results for 2017
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Tue, Apr 4 2 M.Feagins, Anderson 6-1, 6-2
Sat, Apr 8 3 Gruss, Upper Arlington 7-5, 6-4
Tue, Apr 11 2 Klein, Wyoming 6-1, 6-2
Wed, Apr 12 3 Levar, Walnut Hills 6-0, 6-4
Sat, Apr 15 2 Blandford, St Xavier-Louisville 6-1, 6-0
Tue, Apr 18 3 Yuan, Seven Hills 6-4, 6-4
Wed, Apr 19 2 Lahmon, Oakwood 6-1, 6-0
Thu, Apr 20 1 Palmer, Madeira 6-1, 6-2
Tue, Apr 25 3 Annapantula, Cincinnati Country Day 6-2, 6-1
Tue, Apr 25 3 Annapantula, Cincinnati Country Day 6-2, 6-1
Wed, Apr 26 1 Steilmle, Finneytown 6-1, 6-2
Mon, May 1 3 Muscatello, Turpin 6-3, 6-3
Wed, May 3 3 Srinath, Mason 4-6, 6-2, 1-0
Mon, May 8 3 Hagemeier, St. Xavier 6-4, 6-2
Fri, May 12 Tour. Sing Matthews, New Richmond 6-2, 6-1
Fri, May 12 Tour. Sing Burgden, Clark Montessori 6-0, 6-1
Sat, May 13 Tour. Sing Yu, Cincinnati Country Day 6-0, 6-0
Thu, May 18 Tour. Sing Perevozchikov, Miami Valley 4-6, 7-6, 3-0
Tue, May 23 3 Midha, Cincinnati Country Day 3-6, 6-2, 6-3

Doubles - Match Results for 2017
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Thu, Apr 6 1st Double Guzman-Pisati Haught-B.Trojani, Covington Catholic 2-6, 6-3, 7-6
Thu, Apr 13 1st Double Pisati-Lima Peterman-Brandser, Mariemont 6-1, 6-0
Mon, Apr 17 1st Double Pisati-Guzman Dasgupta-Sung, Sycamore-B 6-3, 6-2
Fri, May 5 2nd Double Ellis-Pisati Marcus-Sekar, Sycamore 7-5, 6-4

Frequently Asked Questions:

Why create this report? OhioTennisZone.com is a data rich site that can overwhelm people who are not numbers-savvy. This report allows relatives, busy college coaches, and friends to quickly see how you are doing. Some of you may find it beneficial to link to this page from your Facebook and TennisRecruiting.net accounts.

How do I get a page like this for me? Sign-up for a paying membership and then pay. Once your payment has been received, your account will be permissioned to allow you to edit a page for yourself. You can pay via check or PayPal. Using PayPal could get you online in a day.

How much does this cost? For now, this is part of the $21.95 seasonal fee. This may increase based on how much time and effort it takes to maintain it.

May I use a different picture? For now, I prefer retrieving the individual picture from the team picture. I may decide to charge an extra fee to use a different picture. Of course, if the player is blinking, I would be happy to use a different, non-blinking picture.