OTZ Player Profile Lookup
For Boys
For Girls

 

Player Profile for
Mack Ellis

Mack Ellis
School Class of Plays
Singles | Doubles
OTZ Rank
Honors T.R. Web Site
Wins / Losses G.W.%
Indian Hill
2019
-
-
25 / 7
-
61%

Click to enlarge

Accomplishment(s): State Doubles Finalist (`18), OTZ All-Ohio (`18)

Number of Views of Mack's
Profile
: (only visible to Mack)

Doubles - Match Results for 2018
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Wed, Apr 4 1st Double Ellis-Guatham Sekar-Wittenbaum, Sycamore 6-1, 6-1
Fri, Apr 6 1st Double Pisati-Ellis Reynolds-Kissel, Turpin 6-0, 6-2
Mon, Apr 2 1st Double Gautham-Ellis Unknown-Unknown, Sycamore-B 6-2, 6-2
Mon, Apr 9 1st Double Guan-Ellis Grandi-Krikorian, Madeira 6-1, 6-1
Wed, Apr 11 1st Double Gautham-Ellis Reddy-Zutshi, Mason 6-3, 6-1
Thu, Apr 12 1st Double Warstler-Ellis Albert-Badlani, Cincinnati Country Day 6-3, 6-3
Fri, Apr 13 1st Double Ellis-Gautham B.Thomas-Drewes, Massillon Jackson 6-2, 4-6, 6-4
Fri, Apr 20 1st Double Ellis-Pisati Sorrels-Young, Wellington 6-1, 6-2
Sat, Apr 21 1st Double Ellis-Gautham Reynolds-Yu, Upper Arlington 6-3, 4-6, 6-0
Wed, Apr 25 2nd Double Bennett-Ellis Toner-Kramer, Lehman Catholic 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Apr 26 Tour. Doub Ellis-Gautham Fegins-Zhou, Anderson 6-4, 6-2
Thu, Apr 26 Tour. Doub Ellis-Gautham Cepeda-Zutshi, Mason 6-2, 6-3
Fri, Apr 27 2nd Double Bennett-Ellis Ahmed-Howell, Miami Valley School 6-3, 6-3
Mon, Apr 30 1st Double Pisati-Ellis Arenas-Demers, Wyoming 7-6, 6-2
Tue, May 1 1st Double Guan-Ellis Unknown-Unknown, Mariemont 6-1, 6-0
Wed, May 2 1st Double Pisati-Ellis Komatineni-King, Mason 6-1, 6-1
Thu, May 3 1st Double Ellis-Gautham DeCurtins-Beischel, St. Xavier 6-3, 6-4
Fri, May 11 Tour. Doub Ellis-Pisati Kellerman-Heeg, Blanchester 6-1, 6-3
Fri, May 11 Tour. Doub Ellis-Pisati Wackler-Weidner, Monroe 6-0, 6-0
Fri, May 11 Tour. Doub Ellis-Pisati Annapantula-Albert, Cincinnati Country Day 6-3, 6-2
Fri, May 11 Tour. Doub Ellis-Pisati Midha-S.Nalagatla, Cincinnati Country Day 6-3, 2-6, 6-3
Thu, May 17 Tour. Doub Pisati-Ellis Ritze-Lins, Lehman Catholic 6-0, 6-0
Thu, May 17 Tour. Doub Pisati-Ellis Ahmed-Howell, Miami Valley School 6-2, 6-3
Sat, May 19 Tour. Doub Pisati-Ellis Annapantula-Albert, Cincinnati Country Day 6-1, 6-1
Sat, May 19 Tour. Doub Pisati-Ellis Sharma-Quigley, Miami Valley School 2-6, 6-3, 6-4
Tue, May 22 2nd Double Ellis-Bennett Sajjad-Schiff, Seven Hills 6-4, 7-6
Fri, May 25 Tour. Doub Pisati-Ellis McQuade-Short, Archbold 6-1, 6-1
Fri, May 25 Tour. Doub Pisati-Ellis Vogel-Sundaram, Columbus Academy 3-6, 7-5, 6-2
Sat, May 26 Tour. Doub Pisati-Ellis Shulman-Khosla, Hawken 7-6, 6-7, 6-3
Sat, May 26 Tour. Doub Pisati-Ellis C.Biernat-G.Biernat, Wellington 6-2, 6-3
Sun, May 27 1st Double Gautham-Ellis L.Webster-Br.Webster, Lexington 4-6, 6-1, 6-1
Sun, May 27 1st Double Pisati-Ellis Gonela-G.Biernat, Wellington 7-5, 3-6, 6-1

Singles - Match Results for 2017
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Thu, Apr 13 2 Andrews, Mariemont 6-0, 6-0

Doubles - Match Results for 2017
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Tue, Apr 4 2nd Double Singh-Ellis Ray-Hoffman, Anderson 7-6, 7-5
Thu, Apr 6 2nd Double Ellis-Singh C.Trojani-Gardner, Covington Catholic 6-2, 6-2
Sat, Apr 8 2nd Double Singh-Ellis Choi-Appalaneni, Centerville 6-2, 6-4
Sat, Apr 8 2nd Double Ellis-Singh Yu-Jones, Upper Arlington 6-4, 7-5
Tue, Apr 11 2nd Double Ellis-Singh Keller-Arenas, Wyoming 6-0, 7-6
Wed, Apr 12 1st Double Ellis-Guzman Torvaz-Hussey, Walnut Hills 6-4, 6-3
Sat, Apr 15 2nd Double Ellis-Guzman Keal-Beaver, St Xavier-Louisville 6-4, 7-6, 1-0
Mon, Apr 17 2nd Double Singh-Ellis Singh-Loon, Sycamore-B 6-7, 6-3, 6-3
Tue, Apr 18 2nd Double Ellis-Singh Goldsmith-Stewart, Seven Hills 6-2, 6-0
Wed, Apr 19 2nd Double Ellis-Singh Connally-Boyee, Oakwood 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Apr 20 2nd Double Ellis-Singh Baldan-Baldan, Madeira 6-1, 6-1
Tue, Apr 25 2nd Double Gautham-Ellis Badlani-Herschel, Cincinnati Country Day 7-6, 5-7, 6-2
Wed, Apr 26 2nd Double Ellis-Singh Perry-Brugamuyer, Finneytown 6-1, 6-1
Mon, May 1 2nd Double Ellis-Singh Kovach-Reynolds, Turpin 6-2, 6-3
Wed, May 3 2nd Double Ellis-Singh Zutshi-Viswanathan, Mason 6-4, 6-4
Fri, May 5 2nd Double Ellis-Pisati Marcus-Sekar, Sycamore 7-5, 6-4
Mon, May 8 2nd Double Ellis-Gautham Aronoff-Pham, St. Xavier 6-2, 6-1
Fri, May 12 Tour. Doub Ellis-Singh Cumby-Baird, Felicity 6-0, 6-0
Fri, May 12 Tour. Doub Ellis-Singh Haas-Velagic, Goshen 6-0, 6-0
Sat, May 13 Tour. Doub Ellis-Singh Nalagatla-Baker, Cincinnati Country Day 6-3, 7-6
Thu, May 18 Tour. Doub Ellis-Singh Keller-Quigley, Miami Valley 6-4, 6-1
Tue, May 23 2nd Double Lima-Ellis Baker-Badlani, Cincinnati Country Day 6-0, 6-0

Frequently Asked Questions:

Why create this report? OhioTennisZone.com is a data rich site that can overwhelm people who are not numbers-savvy. This report allows relatives, busy college coaches, and friends to quickly see how you are doing. Some of you may find it beneficial to link to this page from your Facebook and TennisRecruiting.net accounts.

How do I get a page like this for me? Sign-up for a paying membership and then pay. Once your payment has been received, your account will be permissioned to allow you to edit a page for yourself. You can pay via check or PayPal. Using PayPal could get you online in a day.

How much does this cost? For now, this is part of the $24.95 seasonal fee. This may increase based on how much time and effort it takes to maintain it.

May I use a different picture? For now, I prefer retrieving the individual picture from the team picture. I may decide to charge an extra fee to use a different picture. Of course, if the player is blinking, I would be happy to use a different, non-blinking picture.