OTZ Player Profile Lookup
For Boys
For Girls

 

Player Profile for
Richard Guan

Richard Guan
School Class of Plays
Singles | Doubles
OTZ Rank
Honors T.R. Web Site
Wins / Losses G.W.%
Indian Hill
2018
-
4 / 7
7 / 4
47%
61%

Click to enlarge

Number of Views of Richard's
Profile
: (only visible to Richard)

Singles - Match Results for 2018
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Mon, Apr 2 3 Singh, Sycamore-B 6-3, 6-3
Wed, Apr 4 3 Karev, Sycamore 6-1, 6-1
Fri, Apr 6 2 Caruso, Turpin 6-1, 6-2
Wed, Apr 11 3 S.Boulos, Mason 6-3, 7-6
Fri, Apr 13 3 Tucker, Massillon Jackson 6-3, 4-6, 6-0
Sat, Apr 21 3 Li, Upper Arlington 6-3, 1-6, 6-2
Thu, Apr 26 Tour. Sing Zenezini, Seven Hills 8-0
Thu, Apr 26 Tour. Sing Srinath, Mason 6-3, 6-2
Fri, May 11 Tour. Sing Andrews, Mariemont 4-6, 6-1, 6-2
Fri, May 11 Tour. Sing Miller, Blanchester 6-1, 6-0
Fri, May 11 Tour. Sing Chopra, Cincinnati Country Day 6-4, 7-5
Doubles - Match Results for 2018
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Mon, Apr 9 1st Double Guan-Ellis Grandi-Krikorian, Madeira 6-1, 6-1
Thu, Apr 12 2nd Double Gautham-Guan Fatuzzo-Chopra, Cincinnati Country Day 6-0, 6-1
Fri, Apr 20 2nd Double Gautham-Guan Marshall-Manley, Wellington 6-3, 6-2
Wed, Apr 25 1st Double Warstler-Guan Lins-Ritze, Lehman Catholic 6-1, 6-0
Fri, Apr 27 1st Double Warstler-Guan Sharma-Quigley, Miami Valley School 6-3, 4-6, 6-1
Tue, May 1 1st Double Guan-Ellis Unknown-Unknown, Mariemont 6-1, 6-0
Wed, May 2 2nd Double Warstler-Guan Cepeda-Steedly, Mason 6-1, 6-0
Thu, May 3 2nd Double Bennett-Guan Aronoff-Pham, St. Xavier 6-4, 7-5
Tue, May 22 1st Double Warstler-Guan Sun-Stewart, Seven Hills 6-4, 6-2
Sun, May 27 2nd Double Guan-Bennett Venkatakruhnan-Haring, Lexington 6-1, 6-0
Sun, May 27 2nd Double Gautham-Guan Young-K.Dairo, Wellington 6-4, 6-3

Frequently Asked Questions:

Why create this report? OhioTennisZone.com is a data rich site that can overwhelm people who are not numbers-savvy. This report allows relatives, busy college coaches, and friends to quickly see how you are doing. Some of you may find it beneficial to link to this page from your Facebook and TennisRecruiting.net accounts.

How do I get a page like this for me? Sign-up for a paying membership and then pay. Once your payment has been received, your account will be permissioned to allow you to edit a page for yourself. You can pay via check or PayPal. Using PayPal could get you online in a day.

How much does this cost? For now, this is part of the $21.95 seasonal fee. This may increase based on how much time and effort it takes to maintain it.

May I use a different picture? For now, I prefer retrieving the individual picture from the team picture. I may decide to charge an extra fee to use a different picture. Of course, if the player is blinking, I would be happy to use a different, non-blinking picture.