OTZ Player Profile Lookup
For Boys
For Girls

 

Player Profile for
Coleman Warstler

Coleman Warstler
School Class of Plays
Singles | Doubles
OTZ Rank
Honors T.R. Web Site
Wins / Losses G.W.%
Indian Hill
2021
-
0 / 3
10 / 10
27%
49%

Click to enlarge

Number of Views of Coleman's
Profile
: (only visible to Coleman)

Singles - Match Results for 2018
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Fri, Apr 20 2 Ball, Wellington 6-0, 6-0
Thu, May 3 3 Powers, St. Xavier 6-1, 7-6
Sun, May 27 3 Sorrels, Wellington 7-5, 6-2
Doubles - Match Results for 2018
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Wed, Apr 4 2nd Double Bennett-Warstler Bolger-Dasgupta, Sycamore 6-1, 6-1
Fri, Apr 6 2nd Double Bennett-Warstler Speelman-Rhodes, Turpin 6-1, 6-2
Mon, Apr 2 2nd Double Warstler-Bennett Unknown-Unknown, Sycamore-B 5-7, 7-6, 1-0
Mon, Apr 9 2nd Double Warstler-Grossi Zeisler-Bishop, Madeira 6-3, 6-1
Wed, Apr 11 2nd Double Warstler-Bennett Divekar-Cepeda, Mason 6-4, 6-2
Thu, Apr 12 1st Double Warstler-Ellis Albert-Badlani, Cincinnati Country Day 6-3, 6-3
Fri, Apr 13 2nd Double Warstler-Bennett Stefan-Schoeppner, Massillon Jackson 6-2, 6-1
Wed, Apr 25 1st Double Warstler-Guan Lins-Ritze, Lehman Catholic 6-1, 6-0
Thu, Apr 26 Tour. Doub Bennett-Warstler Lam-Hensley, Anderson 8-3
Thu, Apr 26 Tour. Doub Bennett-Warstler Bolger-Dasgupta, Sycamore 6-1, 6-1
Fri, Apr 27 1st Double Warstler-Guan Sharma-Quigley, Miami Valley School 6-3, 4-6, 6-1
Mon, Apr 30 2nd Double Grossi-Warstler Mota-Schneider, Wyoming 6-2, 5-7, 1-0
Tue, May 1 2nd Double Warstler-Bennett Unknown-Unknown, Mariemont 6-1, 6-0
Wed, May 2 2nd Double Warstler-Guan Cepeda-Steedly, Mason 6-1, 6-0
Fri, May 11 Tour. Doub Bennett-Warstler Dongo-Manning, Monroe 6-1, 6-0
Fri, May 11 Tour. Doub Bennett-Warstler Brandser-Northrop, Mariemont 6-3, 6-3
Fri, May 11 Tour. Doub Bennett-Warstler Midha-S.Nalagatla, Cincinnati Country Day 6-4, 6-2
Fri, May 11 Tour. Doub Bennett-Warstler Annapantula-Albert, Cincinnati Country Day 6-4, 6-4
Thu, May 17 Tour. Doub Bennett-Warstler Sharma-Quigley, Miami Valley School 6-1, 6-0
Tue, May 22 1st Double Warstler-Guan Sun-Stewart, Seven Hills 6-4, 6-2

Frequently Asked Questions:

Why create this report? OhioTennisZone.com is a data rich site that can overwhelm people who are not numbers-savvy. This report allows relatives, busy college coaches, and friends to quickly see how you are doing. Some of you may find it beneficial to link to this page from your Facebook and TennisRecruiting.net accounts.

How do I get a page like this for me? Sign-up for a paying membership and then pay. Once your payment has been received, your account will be permissioned to allow you to edit a page for yourself. You can pay via check or PayPal. Using PayPal could get you online in a day.

How much does this cost? For now, this is part of the $24.95 seasonal fee. This may increase based on how much time and effort it takes to maintain it.

May I use a different picture? For now, I prefer retrieving the individual picture from the team picture. I may decide to charge an extra fee to use a different picture. Of course, if the player is blinking, I would be happy to use a different, non-blinking picture.