Madeira Tennis Team
Boys 2017-2018 Season

Coach: Joe Leo

Madeira Girls Tennis Team Information from OhioTennisZone.com

Madeira Roster
Player
Class / Graduation Year
Baldan
Bishop
Grandi
Krikorian
Palmer
Reed
Zeisler

Cincinnati Hills League
Won / Lost Records
School
Won/Lost Record Winning %
Troy
17 / 4
81%
Indian Hill
13 / 5
72%
Mariemont
8 / 4
67%
Wyoming
7 / 6
54%
Kettering Fairmont
8 / 7
53%
Madeira
2 / 4
33%
Finneytown
1 / 5
17%
Reading Community
0 / 0
0%
Taylor
0 / 0
0%
* Note that some schools do not report all of their scores.

 

Madeira Team Results and Schedule
Date Played
Opponent
% Games Won By Court
Result
Thu, Apr 5
Northwest   
  • 64%
  • 80%
  • 71%
  • 60%
  • 63%
W, 5-0
Mon, Apr 9
Indian Hill   
  • 0%
  • 0%
  • 0%
  • 14%
  • 25%
L, 0-5
Thu, Apr 12
Mariemont   
  • 48%
  • 25%
  • 40%
  • 20%
  • 25%
L, 0-5
Wed, Apr 18
Wyoming   
  • 8%
  • 8%
  • 8%
  • 0%
  • 14%
L, 0-5
Wed, Apr 25
Finneytown   
  • 37%
  • 100%
  • 60%
  • 75%
  • 92%
W, 4-1
Wed, May 2
Fenwick   
  • 8%
  • 14%
  • 54%
  • 47%
  • 14%
L, 1-4
Singles and Doubles Results - Sorted in reverse match order
most recent matches first).
Date Played
Court Player(s) Results Opponent(s) Team Score
5/17/2018
Tour. Doub
Palmer-Baldan
Ahmed-Howell Miami Valley School
6-0, 6-3
5/12/2018
Tour. Sing
Zeisler
Kelly Wyoming
5/12/2018
Tour. Doub
Palmer-Baldan
Demers-Arenas Wyoming
1-0, 0-0
5/12/2018
Tour. Doub
Palmer-Baldan
Sun-Stewart Seven Hills
1
Fenwick
2
Fenwick
3
Fenwick
1st Double
Fenwick
2nd Double
Fenwick
1
Finneytown
2
Finneytown
3
Finneytown
1st Double
Finneytown
2nd Double
Finneytown
1
Wyoming
2
Wyoming
3
Wyoming
1st Double
Wyoming
2nd Double
Wyoming
1
Mariemont
2
Mariemont
3
Mariemont
1st Double
Mariemont
2nd Double
Mariemont
1
Indian Hill
2
Indian Hill
3
Indian Hill
1st Double
Indian Hill
2nd Double
Indian Hill
1
Northwest
2
Northwest
3
Northwest
1st Double
Northwest
2nd Double
Northwest

Madeira Team Results for 2016-17 School Year
Date Played
Opponent
% Games Won By Court
Result
Fri, Apr 7
Milford     
L, 0-5
Mon, Apr 10
Finneytown     
W, 5-0
Wed, Apr 12
Batavia     
W, 5-0
Mon, Apr 17
Northwest     
W, 5-0
Mon, Apr 17
Northwest     
W, 5-0
Wed, Apr 19
Wyoming     
L, 0-5
Thu, Apr 20
Indian Hill     
L, 0-5
Fri, Apr 21
Valley View     
W, 4-1
Wed, Apr 26
Mariemont     
W, 3-2
Mon, May 8
New Richmond     
L, 2-3

Member is logged in as: - Access level is: