OTZ Player Profile Lookup
For Boys
For Girls

 

Player Profile for
Audrey Smitek

Audrey Smitek
School Class of Plays
Singles | Doubles
OTZ Rank
Honors T.R. Web Site
Wins / Losses G.W.%
Magnificat
2022
-
16 / 2
7 / 3
70%
66%

Click to enlarge
Audrey Smitek Photos from OhioTennisZone by Scott Gerber

Number of Views of Audrey's
Profile
: (only visible to Audrey)

Singles - Match Results for 2018
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Sun, Aug 12 3 A.Kruse, Mason 6-4, 7-5
Mon, Aug 13 2 Fukuda, Sycamore 6-3, 6-1
Mon, Aug 13 3 Stoddard, St. Ursula Academy 6-0, 6-0
Wed, Aug 22 2 Kahl, St. Joseph Academy 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Aug 23 2 Xiao, Hawken 6-0, 6-0
Fri, Aug 24 3 Michelich, Westlake 6-3, 4-6, 7-6
Tue, Aug 28 2 Kealy, Walsh Jesuit 6-2, 6-2
Thu, Aug 30 2 Ratner, Solon 6-4, 6-1
Thu, Sep 6 2 Hsu, Mayfield 6-1, 2-6, 6-2
Sat, Sep 8 3 Hire, Toledo Central Catholic 6-0, 6-1
Sat, Sep 8 1 Patton, Notre Dame Academy 6-2, 6-1
Mon, Sep 10 3 Michelich, Westlake 6-4, 7-5
Tue, Sep 11 2 Tahir, Laurel 6-1, 6-0
Thu, Sep 13 3 Sun.Fan, Hudson 6-4, 6-4
Wed, Sep 19 3 Carmichael, Walsh Jesuit 6-0, 6-1
Sat, Sep 22 3 Brengartner, Olentangy Liberty 6-3, 6-0
Tue, Oct 16 3 L.Altman, North Canton Hoover 6-3, 6-1
Sun, Oct 21 3 Sproule, Olentangy Orange 7-6, 7-5
Doubles - Match Results for 2018
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Mon, Aug 20 1st Double Pallaki-Smitek Trudell-Rhinehalt, Rocky River 6-0, 6-0
Sat, Aug 25 Tour. Doub Ospelt-Smitek A.Wolf-R.Wolf, Hathaway Brown 10-7, 0-0
Sat, Aug 25 Tour. Doub Ospelt-Smitek Brocker-Lee, Canfield 10-3, 0-0
Sat, Aug 25 Tour. Doub Ospelt-Smitek Wang-Li, Upper Arlington 10-3, 0-0
Mon, Sep 24 1st Double Rondini-Smitek Godsick-Qiang, Hathaway Brown 6-4, 6-1
Sat, Sep 29 1st Double Ospelt-Smitek Hardner-Valone, Villa Maria Academy 6-0, 6-0
Sat, Oct 6 Tour. Doub Smitek-Ospelt Hapanowicz-Duperow, Avon 6-0, 6-0
Sat, Oct 6 Tour. Doub Smitek-Ospelt Roche-Harvey, Lakewood 6-0, 6-0
Sat, Oct 6 Tour. Doub Smitek-Ospelt Jhaveri-Michelich, Westlake 4-6, 6-4, 6-3
Sat, Oct 13 Tour. Doub Smitek-Ospelt Yang-Ratner, Solon 6-4, 6-2

Frequently Asked Questions:

Why create this report? OhioTennisZone.com is a data rich site that can overwhelm people who are not numbers-savvy. This report allows relatives, busy college coaches, and friends to quickly see how you are doing. Some of you may find it beneficial to link to this page from your Facebook and TennisRecruiting.net accounts.

How do I get a page like this for me? Sign-up for a paying membership and then pay. Once your payment has been received, your account will be permissioned to allow you to edit a page for yourself. You can pay via check or PayPal. Using PayPal could get you online in a day.

How much does this cost? For now, this is part of the $24.95 seasonal fee. This may increase based on how much time and effort it takes to maintain it.

May I use a different picture? For now, I prefer retrieving the individual picture from the team picture. I may decide to charge an extra fee to use a different picture. Of course, if the player is blinking, I would be happy to use a different, non-blinking picture.