OTZ Player Profile Lookup
For Boys
For Girls

 

Player Profile for
Tyler Reed

Tyler Reed
School Class of Plays
Singles | Doubles
OTZ Rank
Honors T.R. Web Site
Wins / Losses G.W.%
Olentangy Orange
2022
-
11 / 2
8 / 2
75%
65%

Click to enlarge
Tyler Reed Photos from OhioTennisZone by Scott Gerber

Number of Views of Tyler's
Profile
: (only visible to Tyler)

Singles - Match Results for 2018
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Wed, Aug 15 3 Bibbi, Upper Arlington-B 6-0, 6-0
Wed, Sep 5 2 Bane, Grove City 6-1, 6-0
Mon, Sep 10 2 Pelluru, Dublin Jerome 6-4, 6-3
Tue, Sep 11 3 Vershinin, Columbus School for Girls 6-1, 6-1
Mon, Sep 24 2 Pedrozo, Westerville South 6-0, 6-0
Mon, Oct 1 2 Cochran, Westerville North 6-0, 6-0
Fri, Oct 5 Tour. Sing Thomas, Pickerington Central 6-3, 6-1
Fri, Oct 5 Tour. Sing Eckels, Granville 6-1, 6-2
Fri, Oct 5 Tour. Sing Martin, Delaware Hayes 6-0, 6-0
Sat, Oct 6 Tour. Sing Pitts, Marion Harding 6-1, 6-3
Sat, Oct 6 Tour. Sing Bhimireddy, Olentangy Orange 6-2, 6-2
Thu, Oct 11 Tour. Sing Burks, Westerville Central 6-1, 6-2
Thu, Oct 11 Tour. Sing Resor, Dublin Jerome 6-3, 6-2
Doubles - Match Results for 2018
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Thu, Aug 23 2nd Double T.Reed-Logan Zhu-Dhati, Olentangy Liberty 6-1, 6-1
Mon, Aug 27 2nd Double T.Reed-Logan Graham-Motta, Columbus Academy 6-4, 6-3
Tue, Sep 4 2nd Double T.Reed-Logan Shielu-Agarwal, Olentangy 6-1, 6-0
Tue, Sep 18 2nd Double T.Reed-Logan E.Culver-S.Culver, Pickerington Central 6-3, 2-6, 6-2
Thu, Sep 20 2nd Double K.Reed-T.Reed M.Reger-Webb, Olentangy Berlin 6-0, 6-0
Tue, Oct 9 2nd Double T.Reed-Logan Mizer-Li, Upper Arlington 6-4, 7-6
Tue, Oct 16 2nd Double T.Reed-Logan Seikel-Yao, Dublin Jerome 6-3, 6-1
Fri, Sep 7 2nd Double T.Reed-Logan Kazazic-Unknown, Hathaway Brown 6-4, 6-1
Sun, Oct 21 2nd Double Logan-T.Reed Haschak-Kulmatycki, Perrysburg 6-0, 6-2
Sun, Oct 21 2nd Double Logan-T.Reed Klubnik-Koprulu, Magnificat 6-7, 6-2, 7-5

Frequently Asked Questions:

Why create this report? OhioTennisZone.com is a data rich site that can overwhelm people who are not numbers-savvy. This report allows relatives, busy college coaches, and friends to quickly see how you are doing. Some of you may find it beneficial to link to this page from your Facebook and TennisRecruiting.net accounts.

How do I get a page like this for me? Sign-up for a paying membership and then pay. Once your payment has been received, your account will be permissioned to allow you to edit a page for yourself. You can pay via check or PayPal. Using PayPal could get you online in a day.

How much does this cost? For now, this is part of the $24.95 seasonal fee. This may increase based on how much time and effort it takes to maintain it.

May I use a different picture? For now, I prefer retrieving the individual picture from the team picture. I may decide to charge an extra fee to use a different picture. Of course, if the player is blinking, I would be happy to use a different, non-blinking picture.