OTZ Player Profile Lookup
For Boys
For Girls

 

Player Profile for
Alexandra Vesikallio

Alexandra Vesikallio
School Class of Plays
Singles | Doubles
OTZ Rank
Honors T.R. Web Site
Wins / Losses G.W.%
Magnificat
2018
Right-handed
10 / 1
2 / 0
78%
96%
10

Click to enlarge
Alexandra Vesikallio Photos from OhioTennisZone by Scott Gerber

Accomplishment(s): State Singles Qualifier (`15, `16)

Number of Views of Alexandra's
Profile
: (only visible to Alexandra)

Singles - Match Results for 2017
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Sun, Aug 13 1 Kalaiarasan, Sycamore 6-2, 6-0
Mon, Aug 14 2 H.Hirsch, Indian Hill 6-0, 6-3
Mon, Aug 14 2 Reddy, Mason 6-4, 6-1
Wed, Aug 16 2 M.Reese, Massillon Jackson 6-0, 6-1
Thu, Aug 17 2 Jhaveri, Westlake 6-2, 6-0
Mon, Aug 21 2 Hickey, Rocky River 6-0, 6-0
Wed, Aug 30 2 A.Zivick, Green 6-0, 6-2
Tue, Sep 5 2 Zou, Hudson 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Sep 7 2 Lynch, Hathaway Brown 5-7, 6-3, 6-2
Fri, Sep 15 2 Steer, Olentangy Liberty 6-4, 6-1
Wed, Sep 20 2 Joyce, Walsh Jesuit 6-0, 6-1
Doubles - Match Results for 2017
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Wed, Sep 6 1st Double Vesikallio-Rondini Mueller-Tucker, Lexington 6-0, 6-1
Mon, Sep 18 1st Double Rondini-Vesikallio Kaplan-Moufawad, Gilmour Academy 6-0, 6-0

Singles - Match Results for 2016
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Sat, Aug 13 2 Kalaiarasan, Sycamore 6-1, 6-1
Mon, Aug 15 2 Estes, Ursuline Academy 6-1, 6-1
Tue, Aug 16 1 Madison, Columbus School for Girls 6-1, 6-3
Sat, Aug 20 2 Traxler, Lexington 6-2, 6-0
Tue, Aug 23 1 Nakamoto, Orange 6-3, 2-6, 1-0
Tue, Aug 30 2 Chen, Laurel 6-0, 6-0
Tue, Sep 6 1 Deeter, Western Reserve Academy 6-2, 6-2
Fri, Sep 9 2 Ratner, Solon 6-2, 6-2
Sun, Sep 11 1 Yajzi, Notre Dame Academy 6-1, 6-0
Sun, Sep 11 2 Barrow, Toledo St. Ursula Academy 6-0, 6-0
Tue, Sep 13 1 Carmichael, Walsh Jesuit 6-3, 6-3
Wed, Sep 14 2 Reese, Massillon Jackson 6-2, 6-0
Tue, Sep 20 2 N.Gillinov, Hathaway Brown 6-0, 6-0
Wed, Sep 21 1 Lorincz, Avon 6-1, 6-1
Thu, Sep 22 2 Graham, Hudson 6-1, 6-1
Sat, Sep 24 1 Steer, Olentangy Liberty 6-3, 6-2
Sat, Sep 24 2 Shi, Upper Arlington 6-0, 6-0
Tue, Sep 27 2 Michelich, Westlake 6-0, 6-0
Mon, Oct 10 2 Hunt, North Canton Hoover 6-1, 6-1
Fri, Oct 14 Tour. Sing Sandberg, Hudson 6-4, 6-0
Fri, Oct 14 Tour. Sing Pukys, Perry 6-0, 6-0
Sat, Oct 15 Tour. Sing Yang, Solon 6-1, 6-1
Sat, Oct 15 Tour. Sing Pukys, Louisville 6-0, 6-1
Mon, Oct 17 2 Costantini, Walsh Jesuit 6-2, 6-2
Fri, Oct 21 Tour. Sing Thomas, Princeton 6-1, 6-1
Sun, Oct 23 2 Smith, Perrysburg 6-1, 6-0
Sun, Oct 23 2 Huser, Mason 6-2, 6-0

Frequently Asked Questions:

Why create this report? OhioTennisZone.com is a data rich site that can overwhelm people who are not numbers-savvy. This report allows relatives, busy college coaches, and friends to quickly see how you are doing. Some of you may find it beneficial to link to this page from your Facebook and TennisRecruiting.net accounts.

How do I get a page like this for me? Sign-up for a paying membership and then pay. Once your payment has been received, your account will be permissioned to allow you to edit a page for yourself. You can pay via check or PayPal. Using PayPal could get you online in a day.

How much does this cost? For now, this is part of the $21.95 seasonal fee. This may increase based on how much time and effort it takes to maintain it.

May I use a different picture? For now, I prefer retrieving the individual picture from the team picture. I may decide to charge an extra fee to use a different picture. Of course, if the player is blinking, I would be happy to use a different, non-blinking picture.