OTZ Player Profile Lookup
For Boys
For Girls

 

Player Profile for
Stephanie Presper

Stephanie Presper
School Class of Plays
Singles | Doubles
OTZ Rank
Honors T.R. Web Site
Wins / Losses G.W.%
Columbus School For Girls
2018
-
-
-
-

Click to enlarge

Number of Views of Stephanie's
Profile
: (only visible to Stephanie)

Match Results for 2017
Date Played Court Opponent Score
There are currently no match results for the 2017 Season

Singles - Match Results for 2016
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Mon, Aug 15 2 Pochubay, Louisville 6-1, 6-1
Mon, Aug 15 2 Hunt, North Canton Hoover 6-1, 6-1
Tue, Aug 16 2 Roggenburk, Magnificat 6-0, 6-0
Wed, Aug 24 2 Cook, Pickerington North 6-4, 6-1
Fri, Aug 26 2 Wang, Dublin Coffman 6-2, 6-0
Thu, Sep 1 2 Paleti, Wellington 6-1, 6-3
Tue, Sep 6 2 Gross, Granville 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Sep 8 1 Croswell, Hartley 6-1, 6-1
Tue, Sep 13 2 Rague, Watterson 7-5, 6-4
Mon, Sep 26 2 Reineke, Olentangy Liberty 6-0, 6-1
Tue, Sep 27 1 Wang, Upper Arlington-B 6-1, 7-5
Tue, Oct 4 2 Waite, New Albany 6-2, 6-1
Wed, Oct 5 2 Reddy, Columbus Academy 6-1, 6-3
Thu, Oct 6 Tour. Sing Ju.Byers, Worthington Christian 6-2, 5-7, 6-3
Mon, Oct 10 2 Schaefer, Olentangy Liberty 6-2, 7-5
Wed, Oct 19 2 Zhao, Dublin Jerome 6-3, 6-2
Sun, Oct 23 2 Spinazze, Toledo Central Catholic 6-1, 6-0
Sun, Oct 23 2 Coburn, Indian Hill 6-0, 6-1

Frequently Asked Questions:

Why create this report? OhioTennisZone.com is a data rich site that can overwhelm people who are not numbers-savvy. This report allows relatives, busy college coaches, and friends to quickly see how you are doing. Some of you may find it beneficial to link to this page from your Facebook and TennisRecruiting.net accounts.

How do I get a page like this for me? Sign-up for a paying membership and then pay. Once your payment has been received, your account will be permissioned to allow you to edit a page for yourself. You can pay via check or PayPal. Using PayPal could get you online in a day.

How much does this cost? For now, this is part of the $21.95 seasonal fee. This may increase based on how much time and effort it takes to maintain it.

May I use a different picture? For now, I prefer retrieving the individual picture from the team picture. I may decide to charge an extra fee to use a different picture. Of course, if the player is blinking, I would be happy to use a different, non-blinking picture.