OTZ Player Profile Lookup
For Boys
For Girls

 

Player Profile for
Masha Manilchuk

Masha Manilchuk
School Class of Plays
Singles | Doubles
OTZ Rank
Honors T.R. Web Site
Wins / Losses G.W.%
Upper Arlington
2018
Right-handed
3 / 3
3 / 0
54%
86%

Click to enlarge
Masha Manilchuk Photos from OhioTennisZone by Scott Gerber

Accomplishment(s): State Singles Qualifier (`16)

Number of Views of Masha's
Profile
: (only visible to Masha)

Singles - Match Results for 2017
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Fri, Oct 6 Tour. Sing Garcia, Eastmoor Academy 6-0, 6-0
Fri, Oct 6 Tour. Sing Burrier, Thomas Worthington 6-1, 6-0
Fri, Oct 6 Tour. Sing Conjeevaram, Athens 6-1, 6-0
Sat, Oct 7 Tour. Sing MacDowell, Olentangy Liberty 6-2, 6-2
Sat, Oct 7 Tour. Sing Brengartner, Olentangy Liberty 6-1, 6-1
Thu, Oct 12 Tour. Sing Liu, Dublin Jerome 6-1, 6-1
Doubles - Match Results for 2017
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Thu, Aug 24 1st Double Manilchuk-Triplett Smith-Young, Central Crossing 6-0, 6-0
Tue, Aug 29 1st Double Manilchuk-Mizer Paazig-G.Wilson, Hilliard Davidson 6-3, 6-3
Tue, Sep 5 1st Double Manilchuk-E.Holman Wells-Geraghty, Marysville 6-0, 6-0

Doubles - Match Results for 2016
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Wed, Aug 17 1st Double Weeks-Manilchuk Tucker-Volz, Lexington 7-6, 1-6, 1-0
Thu, Aug 18 1st Double Weeks-Manilchuk Baez-Villaveces, Westerville Central 6-0, 6-1
Tue, Aug 23 1st Double Weeks-Manilchuk Miller-Agochiya, Olentangy 6-2, 6-2
Thu, Aug 25 1st Double Manilchuk-Li Griffith-Falk, Central Crossing 6-0, 6-0
Mon, Aug 29 1st Double Weeks-Manilchuk Smith-Gabriel, Lancaster 6-0, 6-0
Tue, Aug 30 1st Double Weeks-Manilchuk Paazig-G.Wilson, Hilliard Davidson 6-2, 6-0
Tue, Sep 6 1st Double Manilchuk-Weeks McDonald-McCloy, Marysville 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Sep 8 1st Double Weeks-Manilchuk Moore-Kapustin, Dublin Coffman 6-1, 6-2
Mon, Sep 12 2nd Double Manilchuk-Li Kothari-Stanley, Pickerington North 6-2, 6-4
Thu, Sep 15 1st Double Manilchuk-Shi Crestanello-Wexner, Columbus Academy 6-3, 6-4
Sat, Sep 24 1st Double Weeks-Manilchuk Lopez-Bauer, Magnificat 6-3, 6-1
Sat, Aug 27 Tour. Doub Manilchuk-Weeks Lopez-Rondini, Magnificat 10-4, 0-0
Tue, Oct 4 1st Double Weeks-Manilchuk Rague-Fountain, Watterson 6-0, 6-2
Thu, Oct 6 Tour. Doub Manilchuk-Weeks Ainsworth-Blackwell, Dublin Coffman 6-3, 6-1
Thu, Oct 6 Tour. Doub Manilchuk-Weeks Buchanan-Zigo, Zanesville 6-0, 6-0
Sat, Oct 8 Tour. Doub Manilchuk-Weeks Prislusky-Storrer, Olentangy Orange 6-2, 6-3
Sat, Oct 8 Tour. Doub Manilchuk-Weeks Fan-Moore, Dublin Coffman 6-3, 6-7, 6-4
Thu, Oct 13 Tour. Doub Manilchuk-Weeks Morse-Jonesco, Watterson 6-2, 6-4
Thu, Oct 13 Tour. Doub Manilchuk-Weeks Paazig-G.Wilson, Hilliard Davidson 6-2, 6-2
Sat, Oct 15 Tour. Doub Manilchuk-Weeks E.Holman-N.Holman, Upper Arlington 6-1, 6-2
Sat, Oct 15 Tour. Doub Manilchuk-Weeks Selby-C.Vitellas, New Albany 6-4, 6-3
Fri, Oct 21 Tour. Doub Manilchuk-Weeks Dickinson-Hissong, Walsh Jesuit 7-5, 6-4

Frequently Asked Questions:

Why create this report? OhioTennisZone.com is a data rich site that can overwhelm people who are not numbers-savvy. This report allows relatives, busy college coaches, and friends to quickly see how you are doing. Some of you may find it beneficial to link to this page from your Facebook and TennisRecruiting.net accounts.

How do I get a page like this for me? Sign-up for a paying membership and then pay. Once your payment has been received, your account will be permissioned to allow you to edit a page for yourself. You can pay via check or PayPal. Using PayPal could get you online in a day.

How much does this cost? For now, this is part of the $21.95 seasonal fee. This may increase based on how much time and effort it takes to maintain it.

May I use a different picture? For now, I prefer retrieving the individual picture from the team picture. I may decide to charge an extra fee to use a different picture. Of course, if the player is blinking, I would be happy to use a different, non-blinking picture.