OTZ Player Profile Lookup
For Boys
For Girls

 

Player Profile for
Lily Goldberg

Lily Goldberg
School Class of Plays
Singles | Doubles
OTZ Rank
Honors T.R. Web Site
Wins / Losses G.W.%
Upper Arlington
2018
-
7 / 0
-
89%

Click to enlarge

Number of Views of Lily's
Profile
: (only visible to Lily)

Doubles - Match Results for 2017
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Wed, Aug 16 2nd Double Goldberg-Marti Taylor-Cummins, Lexington 6-0, 6-1
Fri, Aug 18 2nd Double Goldberg-Marti Laby-Stefan, Chaminade-Julienne 6-1, 6-1
Thu, Aug 24 2nd Double Goldberg-Jentgen Doudna-Wallner, Central Crossing 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Aug 31 1st Double Goldberg-Jentgen Aldridge-Fernandez, Westland 6-0, 6-0
Tue, Sep 5 2nd Double Goldberg-Li Shade-Williams, Marysville 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Sep 7 2nd Double Goldberg-Marti Kapustin-Shah, Dublin Coffman 6-3, 6-1
Mon, Sep 18 2nd Double Goldberg-Marti Geswein-Baur, Watterson 6-1, 6-2

Singles - Match Results for 2016
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Tue, Oct 4 3 Giesler, Watterson 6-2, 6-1
Thu, Oct 6 Tour. Sing Xie, Thomas Worthington 6-2, 2-6, 6-0

Doubles - Match Results for 2016
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Wed, Aug 17 2nd Double Li-Goldberg Dawson-Taylor, Lexington 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Aug 18 2nd Double Li-Goldberg Osborne-Nair, Westerville Central 6-0, 6-0
Tue, Aug 23 2nd Double Li-Goldberg Graybill-Tayade, Olentangy 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Aug 25 2nd Double Goldberg-Marti Dines-Turner, Central Crossing 6-0, 6-0
Mon, Aug 29 2nd Double Goldberg-Li Drapp-Carson, Lancaster 6-0, 6-0
Tue, Aug 30 2nd Double Marti-Goldberg McGivern-Quinn, Hilliard Davidson 6-1, 4-6, 7-6
Tue, Sep 6 2nd Double Goldberg-Li Romine-Wells, Marysville 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Sep 8 2nd Double Goldberg-Li Ainsworth-Sadek, Dublin Coffman 6-1, 6-4
Thu, Sep 15 2nd Double Goldberg-Marti L.Hughes-Bathini, Columbus Academy 6-3, 3-6, 6-1

Frequently Asked Questions:

Why create this report? OhioTennisZone.com is a data rich site that can overwhelm people who are not numbers-savvy. This report allows relatives, busy college coaches, and friends to quickly see how you are doing. Some of you may find it beneficial to link to this page from your Facebook and TennisRecruiting.net accounts.

How do I get a page like this for me? Sign-up for a paying membership and then pay. Once your payment has been received, your account will be permissioned to allow you to edit a page for yourself. You can pay via check or PayPal. Using PayPal could get you online in a day.

How much does this cost? For now, this is part of the $21.95 seasonal fee. This may increase based on how much time and effort it takes to maintain it.

May I use a different picture? For now, I prefer retrieving the individual picture from the team picture. I may decide to charge an extra fee to use a different picture. Of course, if the player is blinking, I would be happy to use a different, non-blinking picture.