OTZ Player Profile Lookup
For Boys
For Girls

 

Player Profile for
Anna Roggenburk

Anna Roggenburk
School Class of Plays
Singles | Doubles
OTZ Rank
Honors T.R. Web Site
Wins / Losses G.W.%
Magnificat
2019
Right-handed
1 / 0
-
71%
-
1

Click to enlarge
Anna Roggenburk Photos from OhioTennisZone by Scott Gerber

Accomplishment(s): State Singles Qualifier (`15), State Singles Finalist (`16), State Singles Champion (`17), OTZ All-Ohio (`16, `17)

College: Xavier

Number of Views of Anna's
Profile
: (only visible to Anna)

Singles - Match Results for 2018
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Sun, Aug 12 1 Aggarwal, Mason 6-4, 6-1

Singles - Match Results for 2017
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Mon, Aug 14 1 G.Hirsch, Indian Hill 6-4, 6-1
Mon, Aug 14 1 Aggarwal, Mason 6-4, 6-2
Wed, Aug 16 1 Thomas, Massillon Jackson 6-0, 6-1
Thu, Aug 17 1 Peeler, Westlake 6-2, 7-5
Mon, Aug 21 1 Robertson, Rocky River 6-0, 6-2
Wed, Aug 30 1 M.Zivick, Green 6-1, 6-2
Tue, Sep 5 1 Nijhuis, Hudson 6-0, 6-0
Wed, Sep 6 1 Goldsmith, Lexington 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Sep 7 1 N.Gillinov, Hathaway Brown 7-5, 7-5
Sat, Sep 9 1 Yajzi, Notre Dame Academy 6-0, 6-2
Sat, Sep 9 1 Barrow, Toledo St. Ursula Academy 6-0, 6-2
Fri, Sep 15 1 Atway, Olentangy Liberty 6-1, 6-3
Sat, Sep 16 Tour. Sing McQuillin, Toledo Central Catholic 8-2
Sat, Sep 16 Tour. Sing Buchinsky, Laurel 8-1
Mon, Sep 18 1 Schultz, Gilmour Academy 6-0, 6-0
Wed, Sep 20 1 Costantini, Walsh Jesuit 6-0, 6-0
Sat, Sep 23 1 DeMarco, Villa Maria Academy 6-0, 6-1
Mon, Sep 25 1 Peeler, Westlake 7-5, 6-0
Sat, Oct 7 Tour. Sing Mellino?, North Olmsted 6-0, 6-0
Sat, Oct 7 Tour. Sing Jach, Avon Lake 6-0, 6-0
Sat, Oct 7 Tour. Sing Ponsart, St. Joseph Academy 6-0, 6-1
Sat, Oct 7 Tour. Sing Klubnik, Magnificat 6-0, 6-1
Sat, Oct 7 Tour. Sing Peeler, Westlake 6-3, 6-0
Tue, Oct 10 1 Kan, Canfield 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Oct 12 Tour. Sing Selan, Riverside 6-2, 6-0
Thu, Oct 12 Tour. Sing Carmichael, Walsh Jesuit Default
Sat, Oct 14 Tour. Sing Robertson, Rocky River 6-1, 6-1
Sat, Oct 14 Tour. Sing Peeler, Westlake 6-1, 6-4
Fri, Oct 20 Tour. Sing Fisher, Turpin 6-3, 2-6, 6-1
Fri, Oct 20 Tour. Sing Ghidotti, Watterson 6-3, 6-2
Sat, Oct 21 Tour. Sing Weil, Centennial 4-6, 6-4, 6-1
Sat, Oct 21 Tour. Sing Alcala, Pickerington North 6-0, 6-0
Sun, Oct 22 1 Kim, Mason 7-6, 6-2

Doubles - Match Results for 2017
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Sun, Oct 22 1st Double Roggenburk-Zuber Humbles-Bennett, Notre Dame Academy 6-0, 6-0

Frequently Asked Questions:

Why create this report? OhioTennisZone.com is a data rich site that can overwhelm people who are not numbers-savvy. This report allows relatives, busy college coaches, and friends to quickly see how you are doing. Some of you may find it beneficial to link to this page from your Facebook and TennisRecruiting.net accounts.

How do I get a page like this for me? Sign-up for a paying membership and then pay. Once your payment has been received, your account will be permissioned to allow you to edit a page for yourself. You can pay via check or PayPal. Using PayPal could get you online in a day.

How much does this cost? For now, this is part of the $24.95 seasonal fee. This may increase based on how much time and effort it takes to maintain it.

May I use a different picture? For now, I prefer retrieving the individual picture from the team picture. I may decide to charge an extra fee to use a different picture. Of course, if the player is blinking, I would be happy to use a different, non-blinking picture.