OTZ Player Profile Lookup
For Boys
For Girls

 

Player Profile for
Megan Qiang

Megan Qiang
School Class of Plays
Singles | Doubles
OTZ Rank
Honors T.R. Web Site
Wins / Losses G.W.%
Hathaway Brown
2019
Right-handed
5 / 0
17 / 0
79%
79%
25

Click to enlarge
Megan Qiang Photos from OhioTennisZone by Scott Gerber

Accomplishment(s): State Doubles Champion (`17), OTZ All-Ohio (`17)

Number of Views of Megan's
Profile
: (only visible to Megan)

Singles - Match Results for 2017
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Sun, Aug 13 3 Chada, Mason 6-3, 6-0
Tue, Aug 15 2 Surlani, Laurel 6-0, 6-0
Fri, Aug 18 3 Nguyen, Pickerington North 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Aug 31 1 Cohen, Gilmour Academy 6-3, 6-1
Thu, Sep 7 3 Rondini, Magnificat 6-4, 7-5
Doubles - Match Results for 2017
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Sun, Aug 13 2nd Double Qiang-Gidlow Ha-Lynch, Ursuline Academy 6-1, 6-2
Thu, Aug 24 1st Double Qiang-Daverio Jhaveri-Michelich, Westlake 6-2, 6-3
Tue, Sep 12 1st Double Godsick-Qiang Ross-Evonomos, Canfield 6-0, 7-6
Tue, Aug 29 1st Double Qiang-Zhou Opre-Rodriguez, Beachwood 6-1, 6-1
Sat, Sep 16 2nd Double Qiang-Godsick MacDowell-Brengartner, Olentangy Liberty 6-0, 6-2
Sat, Oct 7 Tour. Doub Qiang-Godsick Knetig-Shao, Laurel 6-0, 6-1
Sat, Oct 7 Tour. Doub Qiang-Godsick Wyszkows-Kirk, Our Lady of the Elms 6-1, 6-1
Sat, Oct 7 Tour. Doub Qiang-Godsick Bushinsky-Khadilkar, Laurel 6-4, 6-0
Fri, Oct 13 Tour. Doub Qiang-Godsick Giamboi-DiDomenico, Cardinal Mooney 6-0, 6-0
Fri, Oct 13 Tour. Doub Qiang-Godsick Mysyk-Hammer, Notre Dame-Cathedral Latin 6-0, 6-0
Sat, Oct 14 Tour. Doub Godsick-Qiang Wyszkowski-Kirk, Our Lady Of The Elms 6-1, 6-0
Sat, Oct 14 Tour. Doub Godsick-Qiang Buchinsky-Khadilkar, Laurel 6-2, 6-4
Fri, Oct 20 Tour. Doub Godsick-Qiang Barrera-Marshall, Clyde 6-1, 6-0
Fri, Oct 20 Tour. Doub Godsick-Qiang Yingling-N.Price, Indian Hill 6-0, 6-1
Sat, Oct 21 Tour. Doub Godsick-Qiang G.Hirsch-H.Hirsch, Indian Hill 6-4, 6-4
Sat, Oct 21 Tour. Doub Godsick-Qiang Buchinsky-Khadilkar, Laurel 7-5, 6-3
Sun, Oct 22 1st Double Qiang-Godsick G.Tuckerman-Reddy, Columbus Academy 6-2, 6-2

Singles - Match Results for 2016
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Tue, Sep 27 3 Hofsess, Canfield 6-2, 6-2

Doubles - Match Results for 2016
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Mon, Aug 15 2nd Double Qiang-Godsick Harens-Powers, Ursuline Academy 6-2, 6-2
Thu, Aug 25 1st Double Areklett-Qiang Byerly-Nguyen, Cuyahoga Valley Christian Academy 6-0, 6-0
Sat, Sep 10 2nd Double Qiang-Areklett Berman-Gomez, Dublin Jerome 6-3, 6-1
Sat, Sep 10 1st Double Areklett-Qiang Romadan-Rodriguez, Beachwood 6-0, 6-0
Fri, Sep 16 2nd Double Wolf-Qiang Khadilkar-Desai, Laurel 6-2, 6-3
Mon, Oct 10 2nd Double Qiang-Godsick Desai-Khadilkar, Laurel 6-4, 6-2
Sun, Oct 23 2nd Double Godsick-Qiang Gorman-Mathmoe, Toledo Central Catholic 6-2, 6-1

Frequently Asked Questions:

Why create this report? OhioTennisZone.com is a data rich site that can overwhelm people who are not numbers-savvy. This report allows relatives, busy college coaches, and friends to quickly see how you are doing. Some of you may find it beneficial to link to this page from your Facebook and TennisRecruiting.net accounts.

How do I get a page like this for me? Sign-up for a paying membership and then pay. Once your payment has been received, your account will be permissioned to allow you to edit a page for yourself. You can pay via check or PayPal. Using PayPal could get you online in a day.

How much does this cost? For now, this is part of the $21.95 seasonal fee. This may increase based on how much time and effort it takes to maintain it.

May I use a different picture? For now, I prefer retrieving the individual picture from the team picture. I may decide to charge an extra fee to use a different picture. Of course, if the player is blinking, I would be happy to use a different, non-blinking picture.