OTZ Player Profile Lookup
For Boys
For Girls

 

Player Profile for
Ashley Michelich

Ashley Michelich
School Class of Plays
Singles | Doubles
OTZ Rank
Honors T.R. Web Site
Wins / Losses G.W.%
Westlake
2019
3 / 4
-
49%
-

Click to enlarge
Ashley Michelich Photos from OhioTennisZone by Scott Gerber

Accomplishment(s): State Doubles Qualifier (`17)

Number of Views of Ashley's
Profile
: (only visible to Ashley)

Singles - Match Results for 2018
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Mon, Aug 13 3 Reddy, Mason 6-2, 6-0
Thu, Aug 16 2 Hsu, Mayfield 7-5, 6-1
Thu, Aug 23 3 Chelnick, Solon 6-0, 7-6
Fri, Aug 24 3 Smitek, Magnificat 6-3, 4-6, 7-6
Tue, Aug 28 3 Desai, Laurel 6-4, 6-4
Thu, Aug 30 3 Cohen, Hawken 6-3, 6-1
Mon, Sep 10 3 Smitek, Magnificat 6-4, 7-5

Singles - Match Results for 2017
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Thu, Aug 17 3 Rondini, Magnificat 6-2, 7-5
Fri, Aug 25 2 Zou, Hudson 6-4, 6-1
Mon, Aug 28 2 Robbins, Avon 6-3, 6-2
Tue, Aug 29 2 Khadilkar, Laurel 6-2, 6-0
Thu, Aug 31 2 Pickering, Midview 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Sep 14 3 Liu, Gilmour Academy 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Sep 21 3 Hollis, Rocky River 6-1, 6-1

Doubles - Match Results for 2017
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Thu, Aug 24 1st Double Jhaveri-Michelich Qiang-Daverio, Hathaway Brown 6-2, 6-3
Sat, Sep 9 1st Double Jhaveri-Michelich Atluri-Rosen, Solon 6-2, 6-2
Mon, Sep 25 1st Double Jhaveri-Michelich Pallaki-Zuber, Magnificat 6-1, 6-3
Sat, Oct 7 Tour. Doub Jhaveri-Michelich Fitzgerald-Weaver, St. Joseph Academy 6-1, 6-1
Sat, Oct 7 Tour. Doub Jhaveri-Michelich Zuber-Pallaki, Magnificat 7-5, 6-3
Sat, Oct 7 Tour. Doub Jhaveri-Michelich Rondini-Vesikallio, Magnificat 6-2, 6-0
Thu, Oct 12 Tour. Doub Jhaveri-Michelich S.Cianciola-Economus, Canfield 4-6, 6-0, 6-4
Thu, Oct 12 Tour. Doub Jhaveri-Michelich Costantini-Joyce, Walsh Jesuit 6-3, 6-2
Sat, Oct 14 Tour. Doub Jhaveri-Michelich M.Zivick-A.Zivick, Green 6-4, 7-6
Sat, Oct 14 Tour. Doub Jhaveri-Michelich Vesikallio-Rondini, Magnificat 6-3, 6-1
Fri, Oct 20 Tour. Doub Jhaveri-Michelich Kalaiarasan-Sotropa, Sycamore 6-3, 7-6
Fri, Oct 20 Tour. Doub Jhaveri-Michelich E.Holman-Shi, Upper Arlington 7-5, 6-3
Sat, Oct 21 Tour. Doub Jhaveri-Michelich Dhaliwal-O`Connor, Ursuline Academy 6-2, 6-1
Sat, Oct 21 Tour. Doub Jhaveri-Michelich Vesikallio-Rondini, Magnificat 6-1, 6-0

Frequently Asked Questions:

Why create this report? OhioTennisZone.com is a data rich site that can overwhelm people who are not numbers-savvy. This report allows relatives, busy college coaches, and friends to quickly see how you are doing. Some of you may find it beneficial to link to this page from your Facebook and TennisRecruiting.net accounts.

How do I get a page like this for me? Sign-up for a paying membership and then pay. Once your payment has been received, your account will be permissioned to allow you to edit a page for yourself. You can pay via check or PayPal. Using PayPal could get you online in a day.

How much does this cost? For now, this is part of the $24.95 seasonal fee. This may increase based on how much time and effort it takes to maintain it.

May I use a different picture? For now, I prefer retrieving the individual picture from the team picture. I may decide to charge an extra fee to use a different picture. Of course, if the player is blinking, I would be happy to use a different, non-blinking picture.