OTZ Player Profile Lookup
For Boys
For Girls

 

Player Profile for
Nina Price

Nina Price
School Class of Plays
Singles | Doubles
OTZ Rank
Honors T.R. Web Site
Wins / Losses G.W.%
Indian Hill
2019
-
-
-
-

Click to enlarge

Accomplishment(s): State Doubles Qualifier (`17)

Number of Views of Nina's
Profile
: (only visible to Nina)

Doubles - Match Results for 2017
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Wed, Aug 30 2nd Double N.Price-August Hogan-Webber, Turpin 6-1, 6-4
Tue, Sep 5 1st Double N.Price-Major Mambort-Helm, Summit Country Day 6-0, 6-0
Wed, Sep 6 1st Double N.Price-Major Petro-Rusk, Madeira 6-0, 6-0
Mon, Sep 18 1st Double N.Price-Major Holtmeier-Silverberg, Lakota East 4-6, 6-0, 1-0
Tue, Sep 19 1st Double N.Price-Major Schnell-Park, Oakwood 6-2, 6-4
Fri, Sep 8 1st Double N.Price-Major Gockerman-Kuncl, St. Ursula Academy 6-1, 6-1
Mon, Sep 25 1st Double N.Price-Yingling N.Reid-A.Kruse, Mason 1-6, 6-2, 1-0
Wed, Sep 27 1st Double N.Price-Yingling Osha-Sasson, Wyoming 7-5, 6-1
Thu, Sep 28 1st Double N.Price-August Eid-Ha, Ursuline Academy 6-1, 6-4
Tue, Oct 3 1st Double N.Price-Yingling Wittekind-Dakoske, Loveland 6-0, 6-1
Wed, Oct 4 1st Double N.Price-Yingling Godar-Hines, Taylor 6-0, 6-0
Mon, Oct 9 1st Double N.Price-Yingling Bice-Summons, Chaminade-Julienne 6-3, 6-2
Wed, Oct 11 1st Double N.Price-Yingling Poffenberger-Adam, Summit Country Day 7-5, 6-1
Fri, Oct 20 Tour. Doub Yingling-N.Price Ward-Stroup, Logan Elm 6-1, 6-0
Fri, Oct 20 Tour. Doub Yingling-N.Price Godsick-Qiang, Hathaway Brown 6-0, 6-1
Sun, Oct 22 1st Double N.Price-Yingling Gorman-Hire, Toledo Central Catholic 6-1, 6-1
Sun, Oct 22 1st Double N.Price-Yingling Godsick-Daverio, Hathaway Brown 6-1, 6-0

Frequently Asked Questions:

Why create this report? OhioTennisZone.com is a data rich site that can overwhelm people who are not numbers-savvy. This report allows relatives, busy college coaches, and friends to quickly see how you are doing. Some of you may find it beneficial to link to this page from your Facebook and TennisRecruiting.net accounts.

How do I get a page like this for me? Sign-up for a paying membership and then pay. Once your payment has been received, your account will be permissioned to allow you to edit a page for yourself. You can pay via check or PayPal. Using PayPal could get you online in a day.

How much does this cost? For now, this is part of the $24.95 seasonal fee. This may increase based on how much time and effort it takes to maintain it.

May I use a different picture? For now, I prefer retrieving the individual picture from the team picture. I may decide to charge an extra fee to use a different picture. Of course, if the player is blinking, I would be happy to use a different, non-blinking picture.