OTZ Player Profile Lookup
For Boys
For Girls

 

Player Profile for
Nina Price

Nina Price
School Class of Plays
Singles | Doubles
OTZ Rank
Honors T.R. Web Site
Wins / Losses G.W.%
Indian Hill
2019
-
4 / 1
-
71%

Click to enlarge

Number of Views of Nina's
Profile
: (only visible to Nina)

Doubles - Match Results for 2017
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Wed, Aug 30 2nd Double N.Price-August Hogan-Webber, Turpin 6-1, 6-4
Tue, Sep 5 1st Double N.Price-Major Mambort-Helm, Summit Country Day 6-0, 6-0
Wed, Sep 6 1st Double N.Price-Major Petro-Rusk, Madeira 6-0, 6-0
Mon, Sep 18 1st Double N.Price-Major Holtmeier-Silverberg, Lakota East 4-6, 6-0, 1-0
Tue, Sep 19 1st Double N.Price-Major Schnell-Park, Oakwood 6-2, 6-4

Doubles - Match Results for 2016
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Tue, Aug 23 2nd Double Koerting-N.Price Tucker-Petro, Madeira 6-1, 6-0
Mon, Aug 29 2nd Double Koerting-N.Price McNeal-Falkoor, Mariemont 6-0, 6-0
Wed, Sep 7 2nd Double Koerting-N.Price Shoger-Sasson, Wyoming 6-0, 6-1
Thu, Sep 8 2nd Double Koerting-N.Price Ramsey-Hammond, Finneytown 8-0
Mon, Sep 12 2nd Double N.Price-Yingling Hipsley-Day, Cincinnati Hills Christian Academy 6-0, 6-1
Tue, Sep 13 2nd Double Koerting-N.Price Schomp-Rolfer, Taylor 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Sep 15 2nd Double Yingling-N.Price Lawson-Cappanari, Walnut Hills 6-1, 6-2
Wed, Sep 21 2nd Double S.Price-N.Price Blatz-Young, Deer Park 6-0, 6-0
Mon, Sep 26 2nd Double N.Price-Yingling Hetterich-Graham, Lakota East 6-0, 6-3
Wed, Oct 5 2nd Double Koerting-N.Price Grossman-Shamp, Springboro 6-2, 6-2

Frequently Asked Questions:

Why create this report? OhioTennisZone.com is a data rich site that can overwhelm people who are not numbers-savvy. This report allows relatives, busy college coaches, and friends to quickly see how you are doing. Some of you may find it beneficial to link to this page from your Facebook and TennisRecruiting.net accounts.

How do I get a page like this for me? Sign-up for a paying membership and then pay. Once your payment has been received, your account will be permissioned to allow you to edit a page for yourself. You can pay via check or PayPal. Using PayPal could get you online in a day.

How much does this cost? For now, this is part of the $21.95 seasonal fee. This may increase based on how much time and effort it takes to maintain it.

May I use a different picture? For now, I prefer retrieving the individual picture from the team picture. I may decide to charge an extra fee to use a different picture. Of course, if the player is blinking, I would be happy to use a different, non-blinking picture.