OTZ Player Profile Lookup
For Boys
For Girls

 

Player Profile for
Nicole Gillinov

Nicole Gillinov
School Class of Plays
Singles | Doubles
OTZ Rank
Honors T.R. Web Site
Wins / Losses G.W.%
Hathaway Brown
2020
Right-handed
15 / 3
-
72%
-
3

Click to enlarge
Nicole Gillinov Photos from OhioTennisZone by Scott Gerber

Accomplishment(s): State Singles Finalist (`16), State Singles Champion (`17), OTZ All-Ohio (`16, `17)

Number of Views of Nicole's
Profile
: (only visible to Nicole)

Singles - Match Results for 2017
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Sun, Aug 13 1 Aggarwal, Mason 6-4, 6-3
Sun, Aug 13 1 O`Connor, Ursuline Academy 6-2, 6-0
Tue, Aug 15 1 Khadilkar, Laurel 6-1, 6-1
Fri, Aug 18 1 Alcala, Pickerington North 6-2, 6-1
Tue, Aug 29 1 Ramandan, Beachwood 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Sep 7 1 Roggenburk, Magnificat 7-5, 7-5
Mon, Sep 11 1 Hsu, Mayfield 6-0, 6-0
Sat, Sep 16 1 Atway, Olentangy Liberty 6-2, 6-2
Sat, Oct 7 Tour. Sing Lynch, Hathaway Brown 7-6, 6-1
Fri, Oct 13 Tour. Sing Nwaozuzu, Orange 3-6, 6-3, 6-2
Fri, Oct 13 Tour. Sing Tsudis, Ursuline 6-0, 6-0
Sat, Oct 14 Tour. Sing Winans, Canton South 6-0, 6-1
Sat, Oct 14 Tour. Sing Cohen, Gilmour Academy 6-3, 7-5
Fri, Oct 20 Tour. Sing McQuillin, Toledo Central Catholic 6-0, 6-1
Fri, Oct 20 Tour. Sing McCloskey, Oakwood 6-0, 6-0
Sat, Oct 21 Tour. Sing Lynch, Hathaway Brown 6-1, 6-4
Sat, Oct 21 Tour. Sing Ratliff, Columbus Academy 6-2, 6-4
Sun, Oct 22 1 G.Hirsch, Indian Hill 6-0, 6-0

Singles - Match Results for 2016
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Sun, Aug 14 2 Huser, Mason 6-2, 7-5
Thu, Aug 25 1 Beebe, Cuyahoga Valley Christian Academy 6-0, 6-0
Sat, Sep 10 1 Neal, Dublin Jerome 6-0, 6-1
Tue, Sep 20 2 Vesikallio, Magnificat 6-0, 6-0
Mon, Oct 10 2 Chen, Laurel 6-0, 6-0
Fri, Oct 14 Tour. Sing Garvin, Lakeview 6-1, 6-0
Fri, Oct 14 Tour. Sing Varckette, Geneva 6-0, 6-1
Sat, Oct 15 Tour. Sing Lynch, Hathaway Brown 4-6, 6-3, 6-2
Sat, Oct 15 Tour. Sing L.Gillinov, Hathaway Brown 6-3, 7-5
Fri, Oct 21 Tour. Sing G.Tuckerman, Columbus Academy 6-1, 6-1
Fri, Oct 21 Tour. Sing Coburn, Indian Hill 6-2, 6-3
Sat, Oct 22 Tour. Sing Pleiman, Chaminade-Julienne 6-0, 6-4
Sat, Oct 22 Tour. Sing L.Gillinov, Hathaway Brown 6-4, 6-3

Doubles - Match Results for 2016
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Fri, Aug 12 1st Double L.Gillinov-N.Gillinov Schaefer-Brengartner, Olentangy Liberty 6-0, 6-0
Mon, Aug 15 1st Double L.Gillinov-N.Gillinov Eid-Haney, Ursuline Academy 6-1, 6-0
Sat, Sep 10 2nd Double N.Gillinov-Zhou Opre-Yen, Beachwood 6-0, 6-0
Fri, Sep 16 1st Double L.Gillinov-N.Gillinov Buchinsky-Vasquez, Laurel 6-2, 6-1
Sat, Aug 27 Tour. Doub N.Gillinov-L.Gillinov Lopez-Rondini, Magnificat 10-0, 0-0
Tue, Sep 27 1st Double N.Gillinov-Godsick Economus-Ross, Canfield 6-2, 6-0

Frequently Asked Questions:

Why create this report? OhioTennisZone.com is a data rich site that can overwhelm people who are not numbers-savvy. This report allows relatives, busy college coaches, and friends to quickly see how you are doing. Some of you may find it beneficial to link to this page from your Facebook and TennisRecruiting.net accounts.

How do I get a page like this for me? Sign-up for a paying membership and then pay. Once your payment has been received, your account will be permissioned to allow you to edit a page for yourself. You can pay via check or PayPal. Using PayPal could get you online in a day.

How much does this cost? For now, this is part of the $21.95 seasonal fee. This may increase based on how much time and effort it takes to maintain it.

May I use a different picture? For now, I prefer retrieving the individual picture from the team picture. I may decide to charge an extra fee to use a different picture. Of course, if the player is blinking, I would be happy to use a different, non-blinking picture.