OTZ Player Profile Lookup
For Boys
For Girls

 

Player Profile for
Olivia Rondini

Olivia Rondini
School Class of Plays
Singles | Doubles
OTZ Rank
Honors T.R. Web Site
Wins / Losses G.W.%
Magnificat
2020
Right-handed
9 / 1
5 / 0
73%
91%

Click to enlarge
Olivia Rondini Photos from OhioTennisZone by Scott Gerber

Number of Views of Olivia's
Profile
: (only visible to Olivia)

Singles - Match Results for 2017
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Sun, Aug 13 2 Jiang, Sycamore 6-1, 6-1
Mon, Aug 14 3 Li, Mason 6-1, 6-1
Thu, Aug 17 3 Michelich, Westlake 6-2, 7-5
Wed, Aug 30 3 Cavalier, Green 6-2, 6-1
Tue, Sep 5 3 Sidhu, Hudson 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Sep 7 3 Qiang, Hathaway Brown 6-4, 7-5
Sat, Sep 9 2 Patton, Notre Dame Academy 6-4, 6-1
Fri, Sep 15 3 Schoenly, Olentangy Liberty 7-6, 6-3
Wed, Sep 20 3 Waltz, Walsh Jesuit 6-1, 6-0
Sat, Sep 23 2 Thomas, Villa Maria Academy 6-1, 6-0
Doubles - Match Results for 2017
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Mon, Aug 14 1st Double Rondini-Pollaki Yingling-Price, Indian Hill 6-2, 6-0
Wed, Aug 16 1st Double Rondini-Zuber Cardi-Ecrement, Massillon Jackson 6-2, 6-0
Wed, Sep 6 1st Double Vesikallio-Rondini Mueller-Tucker, Lexington 6-0, 6-1
Sat, Sep 9 1st Double Pallaki-Rondini McCready-Talboo, Toledo St. Ursula Academy 6-1, 6-0
Mon, Sep 18 1st Double Rondini-Vesikallio Kaplan-Moufawad, Gilmour Academy 6-0, 6-0

Singles - Match Results for 2016
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Sat, Aug 13 3 Jiang, Sycamore 6-0, 6-1
Mon, Aug 15 3 Ahrens, Ursuline Academy 6-1, 6-3
Tue, Aug 16 3 Gliatis, Columbus School for Girls 6-2, 6-1
Mon, Aug 22 2 Hornig, Rocky River 6-1, 6-0
Tue, Aug 23 3 Nwaozuzu, Orange 7-6, 7-5
Thu, Aug 25 2 McGill, Mayfield 6-0, 6-3
Tue, Aug 30 3 Knetig, Laurel 6-1, 6-1
Tue, Sep 6 3 Peercy, Western Reserve Academy 6-2, 6-3
Fri, Sep 9 3 Zhou, Solon 6-0, 6-0
Sun, Sep 11 3 McNerny, Toledo St. Ursula Academy 6-0, 6-0
Tue, Sep 13 3 Harwood, Walsh Jesuit 6-0, 6-2
Wed, Sep 14 3 Ta, Massillon Jackson 6-1, 6-1
Tue, Sep 20 3 Lynch, Hathaway Brown 6-4, 3-1
Sat, Sep 24 3 Marti, Upper Arlington 6-0, 6-0
Sat, Sep 24 3 Cec.Ko, Olentangy Liberty 6-2, 6-1
Tue, Sep 27 3 Jhaveri, Westlake 6-0, 0-0
Wed, Oct 5 Tour. Sing Kelly, Lakewood 6-0, 6-0
Wed, Oct 5 Tour. Sing Oita, North Olmsted 6-0, 6-1
Wed, Oct 5 Tour. Sing Lorincz, Avon 6-3, 6-3
Thu, Oct 6 Tour. Sing Robertson, Rocky River 6-7, 6-1, 6-3
Sat, Oct 8 Tour. Sing Peeler, Westlake 6-4, 6-3
Sat, Oct 8 Tour. Sing Roggenburk, Magnificat 6-1, 6-2
Mon, Oct 10 3 Orndorf, North Canton Hoover 6-0, 6-0
Fri, Oct 14 Tour. Sing Yang, Solon 7-5, 6-2
Mon, Oct 17 3 M.Hissong, Walsh Jesuit 6-3, 6-1
Sun, Oct 23 3 Schankula, Perrysburg 6-0, 6-0
Sun, Oct 23 3 Reddy, Mason 6-2, 6-4

Doubles - Match Results for 2016
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Sun, Sep 11 1st Double Rondini-Bauer Humbles-Bennett, Notre Dame Academy 6-1, 6-0
Thu, Sep 22 1st Double Bauer-Rondini Fan-Gan, Hudson 6-0, 6-0
Sat, Aug 20 1st Double Lopez-Rondini Tucker-Volz, Lexington 6-0, 6-0
Sat, Aug 27 Tour. Doub Lopez-Rondini Ecomus-Hofsess, Canfield 10-0, 0-0
Sat, Aug 27 Tour. Doub Lopez-Rondini Manilchuk-Weeks, Upper Arlington 10-4, 0-0
Sat, Aug 27 Tour. Doub Lopez-Rondini N.Gillinov-L.Gillinov, Hathaway Brown 10-0, 0-0

Frequently Asked Questions:

Why create this report? OhioTennisZone.com is a data rich site that can overwhelm people who are not numbers-savvy. This report allows relatives, busy college coaches, and friends to quickly see how you are doing. Some of you may find it beneficial to link to this page from your Facebook and TennisRecruiting.net accounts.

How do I get a page like this for me? Sign-up for a paying membership and then pay. Once your payment has been received, your account will be permissioned to allow you to edit a page for yourself. You can pay via check or PayPal. Using PayPal could get you online in a day.

How much does this cost? For now, this is part of the $21.95 seasonal fee. This may increase based on how much time and effort it takes to maintain it.

May I use a different picture? For now, I prefer retrieving the individual picture from the team picture. I may decide to charge an extra fee to use a different picture. Of course, if the player is blinking, I would be happy to use a different, non-blinking picture.