OTZ Player Profile Lookup
For Boys
For Girls

 

Player Profile for
Himaja Reddy

Himaja Reddy
School Class of Plays
Singles | Doubles
OTZ Rank
Honors T.R. Web Site
Wins / Losses G.W.%
Columbus Academy
2019
Right-handed
5 / 1
1 / 0
75%
100%

Click to enlarge
Himaja Reddy Photos from OhioTennisZone by Scott Gerber

Number of Views of Himaja's
Profile
: (only visible to Himaja)

Singles - Match Results for 2017
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Mon, Aug 14 3 Guira, North Canton Hoover 6-0, 6-0
Wed, Aug 23 2 Ab.Mayotte, Worthington Christian 6-2, 6-0
Wed, Aug 30 2 Schoenly, Olentangy Liberty 6-0, 6-0
Wed, Sep 6 3 Qin, Dublin Coffman 6-2, 6-1
Tue, Sep 12 2 Vegas, Wellington 6-1, 6-1
Thu, Sep 14 2 Weisman, Bexley 6-1, 6-0
Doubles - Match Results for 2017
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Mon, Sep 18 1st Double Reddy-G.Tuckerman Miller-Graybill, Olentangy 6-0, 6-0

Singles - Match Results for 2016
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Mon, Aug 22 1 Plagenz, Upper Arlington-B 6-1, 6-1
Wed, Aug 24 2 Reed, Olentangy Orange 6-4, 2-6, 7-5
Thu, Aug 25 2 Nguyen, Worthington Christian 6-0, 6-1
Tue, Aug 30 2 Gross, Granville 6-0, 6-0
Tue, Sep 6 1 Kibbey, Grandview 6-0, 6-0
Wed, Sep 7 2 Reineke, Olentangy Liberty 6-1, 6-0
Mon, Sep 12 2 Hancock, New Albany 6-4, 6-3
Tue, Sep 13 2 Meyer, Bexley 6-3, 6-2
Thu, Sep 15 2 E.Holman, Upper Arlington 6-2, 6-2
Sat, Sep 17 Tour. Sing Meyer, Bexley 8-1
Tue, Sep 20 2 Gliatis, Columbus School for Girls 6-0, 6-0
Wed, Sep 21 2 Agochiya, Olentangy 6-0, 6-1
Thu, Sep 22 2 Zhao, Dublin Jerome 6-2, 6-3
Tue, Sep 27 2 Kappel, Watterson 6-1, 6-1
Wed, Oct 5 2 Presper, Columbus School for Girls 6-1, 6-3
Thu, Oct 6 Tour. Sing Graham, Bloom-Carroll 6-1, 6-2
Thu, Oct 6 Tour. Sing Hatem, London 6-0, 6-0
Sat, Oct 8 Tour. Sing G.Tuckerman, Columbus Academy 6-2, 6-1
Sat, Oct 8 Tour. Sing Wilson, Bexley 6-2, 6-1
Mon, Oct 10 2 Fan, Dublin Coffman 6-4, 6-3
Thu, Oct 13 Tour. Sing Gliatis, Columbus School for Girls 6-1, 6-1
Thu, Oct 13 Tour. Sing Madison, Columbus School for Girls 6-0, 6-2

Frequently Asked Questions:

Why create this report? OhioTennisZone.com is a data rich site that can overwhelm people who are not numbers-savvy. This report allows relatives, busy college coaches, and friends to quickly see how you are doing. Some of you may find it beneficial to link to this page from your Facebook and TennisRecruiting.net accounts.

How do I get a page like this for me? Sign-up for a paying membership and then pay. Once your payment has been received, your account will be permissioned to allow you to edit a page for yourself. You can pay via check or PayPal. Using PayPal could get you online in a day.

How much does this cost? For now, this is part of the $21.95 seasonal fee. This may increase based on how much time and effort it takes to maintain it.

May I use a different picture? For now, I prefer retrieving the individual picture from the team picture. I may decide to charge an extra fee to use a different picture. Of course, if the player is blinking, I would be happy to use a different, non-blinking picture.