OTZ Player Profile Lookup
For Boys
For Girls

 

Player Profile for
Erin Storrer

Erin Storrer
School Class of Plays
Singles | Doubles
OTZ Rank
Honors T.R. Web Site
Wins / Losses G.W.%
Olentangy Orange
2020
Right-handed
6 / 3
10 / 2
69%
72%

Click to enlarge
Erin Storrer Photos from OhioTennisZone by Scott Gerber

Number of Views of Erin's
Profile
: (only visible to Erin)

Singles - Match Results for 2018
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Thu, Aug 23 2 Schoenly, Olentangy Liberty 6-4, 3-6, 1-0
Tue, Sep 4 1 Khayat, Olentangy 6-1, 6-3
Wed, Sep 5 1 Norbut, Grove City 6-0, 6-0
Fri, Sep 7 2 Lynch, Hathaway Brown 6-0, 6-2
Tue, Sep 11 1 Gliatis, Columbus School for Girls 6-0, 6-0
Wed, Sep 12 1 Goodlive, Watterson 6-0, 6-1
Tue, Sep 18 2 Gilligan, Pickerington Central 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Sep 20 2 Harris, Olentangy Berlin 6-0, 6-1
Tue, Oct 9 2 Wang, Upper Arlington 6-3, 6-1
Doubles - Match Results for 2018
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Tue, Aug 28 1st Double Storrer-K.Reed Baker-Onyshko, Westerville Central 6-0, 6-1
Mon, Sep 10 1st Double Storrer-K.Reed Wang-Resor, Dublin Jerome 6-3, 6-4
Mon, Oct 1 1st Double Storrer-Mauger Poling-Jones, Westerville North 6-0, 6-0
Fri, Oct 5 Tour. Doub Storrer-K.Reed Gramajo-Taylor, Hamilton Township 6-0, 6-0
Fri, Oct 5 Tour. Doub Storrer-K.Reed Crosby-Spangler, Teays Valley 6-1, 6-0
Sat, Oct 6 Tour. Doub Storrer-K.Reed S.Culver-E.Culver, Pickerington Central 6-1, 6-0
Sat, Oct 6 Tour. Doub Storrer-K.Reed Mauger-Sproule, Olentangy Orange 6-2, 2-6, 6-4
Thu, Oct 11 Tour. Doub Storrer-K.Reed Dixon-Kisin, Hilliard Bradley 6-1, 6-0
Thu, Oct 11 Tour. Doub Storrer-K.Reed Hazelbaker-Mizer, Upper Arlington 6-2, 7-6
Sat, Oct 13 Tour. Doub Storrer-K.Reed Schoenly-Atway, Olentangy Liberty 6-1, 6-2
Sat, Oct 13 Tour. Doub Storrer-K.Reed Brengartner-MacDowell, Olentangy Liberty 6-3, 6-4
Mon, Sep 24 1st Double Storrer-K.Reed Quan-Shoemaker, Westerville South 6-0, 6-0

Singles - Match Results for 2017
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Tue, Aug 15 1 Clair, Dublin Coffman 6-0, 6-0
Wed, Aug 16 1 Gliatis, Columbus School for Girls 6-2, 6-2
Wed, Aug 23 1 Romanagno, New Albany 6-0, 6-2
Thu, Aug 24 1 Atway, Olentangy Liberty 6-4, 6-3
Sat, Aug 26 Tour. Sing Atway, Olentangy Liberty 8-4
Sat, Aug 26 Tour. Sing Ghidotti, Watterson 8-7
Sat, Aug 26 Tour. Sing Ratliff, Columbus Academy 6-2, 6-2
Tue, Sep 5 1 K.Jones, Olentangy 6-1, 6-2
Wed, Sep 6 1 Walsh, Grove City 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Sep 7 1 G.Cochran, Westerville North 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Sep 14 1 Ghidotti, Watterson 5-1, 0-0
Wed, Sep 20 1 Lambillotte, Dublin Scioto 6-4, 6-0
Thu, Sep 21 1 Marszal, Upper Arlington-B 6-0, 6-0
Mon, Sep 25 1 Hazelbaker, Upper Arlington 6-2, 7-5
Tue, Sep 26 1 Alcala, Pickerington North 6-0, 6-0
Wed, Sep 27 1 Xie, Thomas Worthington 7-5, 6-1
Mon, Oct 2 1 Wood, Hilliard Davidson 6-0, 6-0
Tue, Oct 3 1 Atway, Olentangy Liberty 6-2, 6-2

Doubles - Match Results for 2017
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Tue, Aug 29 1st Double Storrer-Moroz Weiler-Bhattal, Westerville Central 6-1, 6-0

Frequently Asked Questions:

Why create this report? OhioTennisZone.com is a data rich site that can overwhelm people who are not numbers-savvy. This report allows relatives, busy college coaches, and friends to quickly see how you are doing. Some of you may find it beneficial to link to this page from your Facebook and TennisRecruiting.net accounts.

How do I get a page like this for me? Sign-up for a paying membership and then pay. Once your payment has been received, your account will be permissioned to allow you to edit a page for yourself. You can pay via check or PayPal. Using PayPal could get you online in a day.

How much does this cost? For now, this is part of the $24.95 seasonal fee. This may increase based on how much time and effort it takes to maintain it.

May I use a different picture? For now, I prefer retrieving the individual picture from the team picture. I may decide to charge an extra fee to use a different picture. Of course, if the player is blinking, I would be happy to use a different, non-blinking picture.