OTZ Player Profile Lookup
For Boys
For Girls

 

Player Profile for
Priya Khadilkar

Priya Khadilkar
School Class of Plays
Singles | Doubles
OTZ Rank
Honors T.R. Web Site
Wins / Losses G.W.%
Laurel
2019
-
-
-
-

Click to enlarge
Priya Khadilkar Photos from OhioTennisZone by Scott Gerber

Accomplishment(s): State Doubles Finalist (`17), OTZ All-Ohio (`17)

Number of Views of Priya's
Profile
: (only visible to Priya)

Singles - Match Results for 2017
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Tue, Aug 15 1 N.Gillinov, Hathaway Brown 6-1, 6-1
Mon, Aug 21 2 A.Zivick, Green 6-3, 6-4
Fri, Aug 25 2 Key, Manchester 6-0, 6-0
Mon, Aug 28 2 Mirfendereski, Orange 6-0, 6-0
Tue, Aug 29 2 Michelich, Westlake 6-2, 6-0
Thu, Aug 31 2 Costantini, Walsh Jesuit 6-3, 6-3
Sun, Sep 3 2 Elisco, Howland 6-0, 6-0
Sat, Sep 9 2 Breeden, Chagrin Falls 6-0, 6-0
Wed, Sep 13 2 Kaplan, Gilmour Academy 6-0, 6-0
Wed, Sep 13 2 Hsu, Mayfield 6-4, 4-6, 6-3
Thu, Sep 14 2 Ma, Western Reserve Academy 6-2, 6-7, 1-0
Mon, Sep 18 2 Matthews, Cardinal Mooney 6-0, 6-0
Wed, Sep 27 2 Lee, Notre Dame-Cathedral Latin 6-0, 6-0
Fri, Sep 29 2 Fannin, Highland 6-2, 6-1
Mon, Oct 9 2 Pepperney, Poland Seminary 6-0, 6-0

Doubles - Match Results for 2017
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Tue, Sep 26 1st Double Buchinsky-Khadilkar Rondini-Vesikallio, Magnificat 6-3, 6-2
Mon, Sep 25 1st Double Buchinsky-Khadilkar Cohen-Goldberg, Hawken 6-1, 6-0
Sat, Oct 7 Tour. Doub Buchinsky-Khadilkar Daverio-Wolf, Hathaway Brown 0-6, 6-3, 6-3
Sat, Oct 7 Tour. Doub Bushinsky-Khadilkar Qiang-Godsick, Hathaway Brown 6-4, 6-0
Fri, Oct 13 Tour. Doub Buchinsky-Khadilkar Condoleon-Zamarelli, Warren John F Kennedy 6-0, 6-0
Fri, Oct 13 Tour. Doub Buchinsky-Khadilkar Lee-Zahuranec, Notre Dame-Cathedral Latin 6-0, 6-0
Sat, Oct 14 Tour. Doub Buchinsky-Khadilkar Daverio-Wolf, Hathaway Brown 6-1, 6-4
Sat, Oct 14 Tour. Doub Buchinsky-Khadilkar Godsick-Qiang, Hathaway Brown 6-2, 6-4
Fri, Oct 20 Tour. Doub Buchinsky-Khadilkar Gill-Sommer, Wheelersburg 6-1, 6-0
Fri, Oct 20 Tour. Doub Buchinsky-Khadilkar Spinazze-Delp, Toledo Central Catholic 6-4, 1-6, 6-4
Sat, Oct 21 Tour. Doub Buchinsky-Khadilkar Daverio-Wolf, Hathaway Brown 6-3, 5-7, 6-2
Sat, Oct 21 Tour. Doub Buchinsky-Khadilkar Godsick-Qiang, Hathaway Brown 7-5, 6-3

Frequently Asked Questions:

Why create this report? OhioTennisZone.com is a data rich site that can overwhelm people who are not numbers-savvy. This report allows relatives, busy college coaches, and friends to quickly see how you are doing. Some of you may find it beneficial to link to this page from your Facebook and TennisRecruiting.net accounts.

How do I get a page like this for me? Sign-up for a paying membership and then pay. Once your payment has been received, your account will be permissioned to allow you to edit a page for yourself. You can pay via check or PayPal. Using PayPal could get you online in a day.

How much does this cost? For now, this is part of the $24.95 seasonal fee. This may increase based on how much time and effort it takes to maintain it.

May I use a different picture? For now, I prefer retrieving the individual picture from the team picture. I may decide to charge an extra fee to use a different picture. Of course, if the player is blinking, I would be happy to use a different, non-blinking picture.