OTZ Player Profile Lookup
For Boys
For Girls

 

Player Profile for
Shannon McGill

Shannon McGill
School Class of Plays
Singles | Doubles
OTZ Rank
Honors T.R. Web Site
Wins / Losses G.W.%
Mayfield
2019
Right-handed
4 / 1
7 / 6
65%
49%

Click to enlarge

Number of Views of Shannon's
Profile
: (only visible to Shannon)

Singles - Match Results for 2018
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Mon, Aug 20 3 Saad, North Royalton 6-1, 6-2
Wed, Aug 22 3 Daverio, Hathaway Brown 6-2, 6-1
Mon, Sep 17 3 Lange, Riverside Painesville 6-0, 6-0
Tue, Sep 18 3 Means, Chardon 6-1, 6-0
Thu, Sep 27 3 Breeden, Chagrin Falls 1-6, 6-3, 1-0
Doubles - Match Results for 2018
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Thu, Aug 16 1st Double McGill-Ng Dinchman-Zanotti, Westlake 6-3, 3-6, 7-6
Tue, Aug 14 1st Double McGill-Lagore Durst-Jayne, Madison 6-1, 6-2
Thu, Aug 23 1st Double Lagore-McGill Kealy-Devine, Walsh Jesuit 6-1, 6-1
Mon, Aug 27 1st Double Ng-McGill Cohen-Goldberg, Hawken 7-5, 7-5
Tue, Aug 28 1st Double Lagore-McGill Zaverl-Rozenberg, Willoughby South 6-1, 6-0
Thu, Aug 30 1st Double Lagore-McGill Knetig-Tahir, Laurel 7-6, 6-7, 1-0
Tue, Sep 4 1st Double McGill-Lagore Atluri-Weiskind, Solon 6-1, 6-0
Thu, Sep 6 1st Double Ng-McGill Pallaki-Klubnik, Magnificat 6-3, 6-3
Tue, Sep 11 1st Double McGill-Lagore Boukobza-Boukobza, Brush 6-3, 6-1
Thu, Sep 20 1st Double Lagore-McGill Akers-Eastman, Kenston 6-4, 6-0
Sat, Oct 6 Tour. Doub McGill-Ng Elisco-Li, Howland 6-7, 7-5, 6-3
Sat, Oct 6 Tour. Doub McGill-Ng Yang-Ratner, Solon 6-1, 6-2
Sat, Oct 6 Tour. Doub McGill-Ng Atluri-Weiskind, Solon 6-3, 7-5

Singles - Match Results for 2017
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Wed, Aug 23 3 Cohen, Hawken 4-6, 6-2, 6-2
Thu, Aug 24 3 Yee, Cuyahoga Valley Christian Academy 6-4, 6-4
Mon, Sep 11 2 Lynch, Hathaway Brown 6-0, 6-0
Wed, Sep 13 3 Shao, Laurel 6-4, 6-1

Doubles - Match Results for 2017
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Thu, Oct 12 Tour. Doub McGill-Ng Costantini-Joyce, Walsh Jesuit 6-3, 6-2

Frequently Asked Questions:

Why create this report? OhioTennisZone.com is a data rich site that can overwhelm people who are not numbers-savvy. This report allows relatives, busy college coaches, and friends to quickly see how you are doing. Some of you may find it beneficial to link to this page from your Facebook and TennisRecruiting.net accounts.

How do I get a page like this for me? Sign-up for a paying membership and then pay. Once your payment has been received, your account will be permissioned to allow you to edit a page for yourself. You can pay via check or PayPal. Using PayPal could get you online in a day.

How much does this cost? For now, this is part of the $24.95 seasonal fee. This may increase based on how much time and effort it takes to maintain it.

May I use a different picture? For now, I prefer retrieving the individual picture from the team picture. I may decide to charge an extra fee to use a different picture. Of course, if the player is blinking, I would be happy to use a different, non-blinking picture.