OTZ Player Profile Lookup
For Boys
For Girls

 

Player Profile for
Amanda Weiskind

Amanda Weiskind
School Class of Plays
Singles | Doubles
OTZ Rank
Honors T.R. Web Site
Wins / Losses G.W.%
Solon
2020
-
2 / 0
16 / 6
96%
62%

Click to enlarge

Number of Views of Amanda's
Profile
: (only visible to Amanda)

Singles - Match Results for 2018
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Fri, Aug 31 3 Garcha, Western Reserve Academy 6-0, 6-0
Fri, Sep 14 3 Kim, Medina 6-0, 6-1
Doubles - Match Results for 2018
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Mon, Aug 13 1st Double Atluri-Weiskind Lavelle-Lavelle, Howland 6-1, 6-0
Tue, Aug 14 1st Double Atluri-Weiskind Cohen-Fares, Hawken 6-1, 6-1
Wed, Aug 15 1st Double Atluri-Weiskind DiRocco-Matter, Copley 6-1, 6-2
Thu, Aug 16 1st Double Atluri-Weiskind Carmichael-Devine, Walsh Jesuit 6-4, 6-1
Sat, Aug 18 Tour. Doub Atluri-Weiskind Shoder-Shoder, Perkins 9-8
Sat, Aug 18 Tour. Doub Atluri-Weiskind Trudell-Rhinehalt, Rocky River 8-0
Sat, Aug 18 Tour. Doub Atluri-Weiskind Dinchman-Zanotti, Westlake 6-4, 2-6, 1-0
Mon, Aug 20 1st Double Atluri-Weiskind Kantzes-Coimbatore, Strongsville 6-0, 6-1
Thu, Aug 23 1st Double Atluri-Weiskind Dinchman-Zanotti, Westlake 7-5, 6-2
Mon, Aug 27 1st Double Atluri-Weiskind Mack-Peloguin, Elyria 6-0, 6-0
Tue, Aug 28 1st Double Atluri-Weiskind N.Gillinov-R.Wolf, Hathaway Brown 6-0, 6-3
Thu, Aug 30 1st Double Atluri-Weiskind Klubnik-Pallaki, Magnificat 6-1, 6-1
Tue, Sep 4 1st Double Atluri-Weiskind McGill-Lagore, Mayfield 6-1, 6-0
Wed, Sep 5 1st Double Atluri-Weiskind Williams-BaltanBrunet, Shaker Heights 6-3, 6-1
Thu, Sep 6 1st Double Atluri-Weiskind Desai-Knetig, Laurel 6-1, 4-6, 6-2
Wed, Sep 12 1st Double Atluri-Weiskind McDonnell-Buckley, Mentor 6-1, 6-0
Thu, Sep 27 1st Double Atluri-Weiskind Arbuckle-Gillin, Highland 6-3, 6-1
Sat, Oct 6 Tour. Doub Atluri-Weiskind Cassell-Glinzler, Shaker Heights 7-5, 2-6, 6-2
Sat, Oct 6 Tour. Doub Atluri-Weiskind McGill-Ng, Mayfield 6-3, 7-5
Sat, Oct 6 Tour. Doub Atluri-Weiskind Kassaie-Hsu, Mayfield 6-0, 6-2
Mon, Oct 8 1st Double Weiskind-Atluri Harcourt-Warburton, North Canton Hoover 6-2, 1-6, 7-6
Sat, Oct 13 Tour. Doub Atluri-Weiskind Joyce-Kealy, Walsh Jesuit 6-2, 6-1

Singles - Match Results for 2017
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Sat, Sep 9 3 Zanotti, Westlake 6-1, 6-2
Tue, Sep 12 1 FitzGerald, St. Joseph Academy 6-3, 6-0

Doubles - Match Results for 2017
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Thu, Oct 12 Tour. Doub Atluri-Weiskind Hissong-Devine, Walsh Jesuit 6-1, 6-1

Frequently Asked Questions:

Why create this report? OhioTennisZone.com is a data rich site that can overwhelm people who are not numbers-savvy. This report allows relatives, busy college coaches, and friends to quickly see how you are doing. Some of you may find it beneficial to link to this page from your Facebook and TennisRecruiting.net accounts.

How do I get a page like this for me? Sign-up for a paying membership and then pay. Once your payment has been received, your account will be permissioned to allow you to edit a page for yourself. You can pay via check or PayPal. Using PayPal could get you online in a day.

How much does this cost? For now, this is part of the $24.95 seasonal fee. This may increase based on how much time and effort it takes to maintain it.

May I use a different picture? For now, I prefer retrieving the individual picture from the team picture. I may decide to charge an extra fee to use a different picture. Of course, if the player is blinking, I would be happy to use a different, non-blinking picture.