OTZ Player Profile Lookup
For Boys
For Girls

 

Player Profile for
Annie Kruse

Annie Kruse
School Class of Plays
Singles | Doubles
OTZ Rank
Honors T.R. Web Site
Wins / Losses G.W.%
Mason
2021
Right-handed
2 / 0
15 / 6
80%
60%

Click to enlarge

Number of Views of Annie's
Profile
: (only visible to Annie)

Photo(s) of Annie
Click to enlarge

Singles - Match Results for 2017
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Thu, Aug 24 2 Sanchez, Lakota West 6-1, 6-3
Thu, Sep 7 1 Bowen, Princeton 6-2, 6-0
Doubles - Match Results for 2017
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Sun, Aug 13 1st Double N.Reid-A.Kruse Steer-Cel.Ko, Olentangy Liberty 6-2, 6-2
Sun, Aug 13 1st Double N.Reid-A.Kruse Daverio-Godsick, Hathaway Brown 6-1, 6-0
Mon, Aug 14 1st Double N.Reid-A.Kruse Pallaki-Zuber, Magnificat 6-4, 6-4
Wed, Aug 16 2nd Double A.Kruse-Chada Budde-Price, Indian Hill 6-3, 6-2
Tue, Aug 22 2nd Double Li-A.Kruse Eichhorn-Galloway, Oak Hills 6-1, 6-0
Fri, Aug 25 2nd Double A.Kruse-Chada Hannan-Aberg, St. Ursula Academy 6-3, 6-2
Tue, Aug 29 2nd Double A.Kruse-E.Kruse Harvey-DiFillico, Lakota East 6-0, 6-0
Tue, Sep 5 1st Double A.Kruse-N.Reid Sotropa-Bolger, Sycamore 6-2, 6-1
Wed, Sep 6 2nd Double E.Kruse-A.Kruse Horning-Shamp, Springboro 6-2, 6-0
Sat, Sep 9 1st Double A.Kruse-N.Reid Resor-Chang, Dublin Jerome 6-4, 6-3
Thu, Sep 14 Tour. Doub N.Reid-A.Kruse James-Major, Indian Hill 6-0, 6-0
Sat, Sep 16 Tour. Doub N.Reid-A.Kruse McGarbey-Mazurek, Springboro 7-6, 6-0
Sat, Sep 16 Tour. Doub N.Reid-A.Kruse Estes-Haney, Ursuline Academy 6-1, 7-5
Wed, Sep 20 1st Double N.Reid-A.Kruse Jiao-Hu, Beavercreek 6-1, 6-7, 1-0
Mon, Sep 25 1st Double N.Reid-A.Kruse N.Price-Yingling, Indian Hill 1-6, 6-2, 1-0
Wed, Sep 27 2nd Double A.Kruse-E.Kruse Mitchell-Peskin, Colerain 6-1, 6-1
Fri, Sep 29 Tour. Doub N.Reid-A.Kruse Sotropa-Bolger, Sycamore 2-6, 6-3, 6-1
Mon, Oct 2 1st Double N.Reid-A.Kruse A.Patel-R.Patel, Springboro 6-3, 6-4
Thu, Oct 12 Tour. Doub Chada-A.Kruse A.Patel-R.Patel, Springboro 7-5, 7-6
Sun, Oct 22 1st Double N.Reid-A.Kruse Zuber-Klubnik, Magnificat 6-3, 6-0
Sun, Oct 22 2nd Double A.Kruse-Chada N.Dudipala-Zhao, Dublin Jerome 6-2, 7-5

Frequently Asked Questions:

Why create this report? OhioTennisZone.com is a data rich site that can overwhelm people who are not numbers-savvy. This report allows relatives, busy college coaches, and friends to quickly see how you are doing. Some of you may find it beneficial to link to this page from your Facebook and TennisRecruiting.net accounts.

How do I get a page like this for me? Sign-up for a paying membership and then pay. Once your payment has been received, your account will be permissioned to allow you to edit a page for yourself. You can pay via check or PayPal. Using PayPal could get you online in a day.

How much does this cost? For now, this is part of the $21.95 seasonal fee. This may increase based on how much time and effort it takes to maintain it.

May I use a different picture? For now, I prefer retrieving the individual picture from the team picture. I may decide to charge an extra fee to use a different picture. Of course, if the player is blinking, I would be happy to use a different, non-blinking picture.