OTZ Player Profile Lookup
For Boys
For Girls

 

Player Profile for
Nina Lazbin

Nina Lazbin
School Class of Plays
Singles | Doubles
OTZ Rank
Honors T.R. Web Site
Wins / Losses G.W.%
Revere
2021
Left-handed
13 / 10
1 / 2
55%
50%

Click to enlarge

Number of Views of Nina's
Profile
: (only visible to Nina)

Singles - Match Results for 2018
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Mon, Aug 13 3 Saad, North Royalton 6-3, 6-3
Wed, Aug 15 3 Pinkava, Medina 6-2, 6-2
Thu, Aug 16 3 Kusamanchi, Twinsburg 6-4, 6-4
Mon, Aug 20 3 Cornaccione, Wadsworth 6-4, 6-4
Tue, Aug 21 Tour. Sing Joslyn, Aurora 6-3, 7-5
Tue, Aug 21 Tour. Sing Petek, Highland 6-0, 6-0
Tue, Aug 21 Tour. Sing Ondrus, Barberton 6-0, 6-0
Wed, Aug 22 3 Krajcovic, Barberton 6-0, 6-0
Mon, Aug 27 3 Petek, Highland 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Aug 30 3 Millisor, Cuyahoga Valley Christian Academy 6-1, 6-3
Thu, Sep 6 3 Joslyn, Aurora 6-4, 6-3
Wed, Sep 12 3 Hornacek, Our Lady Of The Elms 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Sep 13 3 Cohen, Hawken 6-1, 6-2
Tue, Sep 18 3 Coffee, Kent Roosevelt 6-1, 6-0
Wed, Sep 19 3 Edwards, Tallmadge 6-3, 6-0
Thu, Sep 20 3 Karlovec, Copley 6-0, 6-3
Tue, Sep 25 1 Carmichael, Walsh Jesuit 6-1, 6-0
Wed, Sep 26 1 Pearson, Nordonia 2-6, 6-2, 6-4
Thu, Sep 27 1 Sun.Fan, Hudson 6-0, 6-4
Mon, Oct 1 1 Altman, Massillon Jackson 6-3, 6-1
Sat, Oct 6 Tour. Sing Tomaszewski, St. Vincent-St. Mary 6-2, 6-3
Sat, Oct 6 Tour. Sing Leslie, Fairview 6-3, 6-0
Sat, Oct 6 Tour. Sing Lambert, Cuyahoga Valley Christian Academy 6-0, 6-0
Doubles - Match Results for 2018
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Sat, Aug 25 Tour. Doub N.Lazbin-Miller Simon-Gaines, Cuyahoga Falls 8-5
Sat, Aug 25 Tour. Doub N.Lazbin-Miller Cornachionne-Collum, Wadsworth 8-5
Sat, Aug 25 Tour. Doub N.Lazbin-Miller Carr-Arakoni, Brecksville 12-1, 0-0

Frequently Asked Questions:

Why create this report? OhioTennisZone.com is a data rich site that can overwhelm people who are not numbers-savvy. This report allows relatives, busy college coaches, and friends to quickly see how you are doing. Some of you may find it beneficial to link to this page from your Facebook and TennisRecruiting.net accounts.

How do I get a page like this for me? Sign-up for a paying membership and then pay. Once your payment has been received, your account will be permissioned to allow you to edit a page for yourself. You can pay via check or PayPal. Using PayPal could get you online in a day.

How much does this cost? For now, this is part of the $24.95 seasonal fee. This may increase based on how much time and effort it takes to maintain it.

May I use a different picture? For now, I prefer retrieving the individual picture from the team picture. I may decide to charge an extra fee to use a different picture. Of course, if the player is blinking, I would be happy to use a different, non-blinking picture.