Central Crossing
Tennis Team
Girls 2018-2019 Season

Central Crossing Tennis Team Central Crossing Girls Tennis Team - Click picture to enlarge

Coach: Lauren Hendricks

Central Crossing Photos by OhioTennisZone by Scott Gerber

Tennis Season Kickoff News Article from ThisWeekSports.com by Scott Hennen

Map and Directions to Tennis Courts from Google Maps

Central Crossing Boys Tennis Team
Information from OhioTennisZone.com

Central Crossing Roster
Player
Class / Graduation Year
Bachman
Sign-in to view
Foudna
Makor
Meleschuk
Patterson
Patterson
Pauquette
Sign-in to view
Semchishin
Smith
Sign-in to view
Toscano
Wallner
Young
Young

Ohio Capital Conference - Central
Won / Lost Records
School
Won/Lost Record Winning %
Upper Arlington
8 / 0
100%
Dublin Coffman
11 / 4
73%
Hilliard Davidson
6 / 7
46%
Central Crossing
4 / 8
33%
Marysville
4 / 10
29%
Westland
0 / 8
0%
* Note that some schools do not report all of their scores.

 

Central Crossing Team Results and Schedule
Date Played
Opponent
% Games Won By Court
Result
Fri, Aug 10
DeSales   
  • 14%
  • 25%
  • 8%
  • 32%
  • 14%
L, 0-5
Mon, Aug 13
Groveport   
  • 100%
  • 86%
  • 80%
W, 5-0
Tue, Aug 14
Teays Valley   
  • 8%
  • 29%
  • 37%
  • 33%
  • 14%
L, 0-5
Mon, Aug 20
Ready   
  • 71%
  • 92%
  • 75%
  • 80%
  • 63%
W, 5-0
Thu, Aug 23
Upper Arlington   
  • 0%
  • 0%
  • 20%
  • 20%
  • 8%
L, 0-5
Tue, Aug 28
Marysville   
  • 8%
  • 8%
  • 14%
  • 41%
L, 1-4
Tue, Sep 4
Dublin Coffman   
  • 0%
  • 0%
  • 0%
  • 8%
  • 0%
L, 0-5
Wed, Sep 5
Hamilton Township   
  • 33%
  • 57%
  • 67%
  • 59%
  • 92%
W, 4-1
Mon, Sep 10
Bloom-Carroll   
  • 0%
  • 8%
  • 59%
  • 38%
  • 70%
L, 2-3
Tue, Sep 11
Hilliard Davidson   
  • 8%
  • 0%
  • 33%
  • 37%
L, 1-4
Thu, Sep 13
Grandview   
  • 67%
  • 60%
  • 65%
  • 60%
  • 86%
W, 5-0
Tue, Sep 18
Canal Winchester   
  • 25%
  • 14%
  • 29%
  • 28%
  • 67%
L, 1-4
Singles and Doubles Results - Sorted in reverse match order
most recent matches first).
Date Played
Court Player(s) Results Opponent(s) Team Score
9/18/2018
1
Pauquette
Tate Canal Winchester
6-3, 6-1
9/18/2018
2
Wallner
Duckworth Canal Winchester
9/18/2018
3
Toscano
Stedman Canal Winchester
6-4, 6-1
9/18/2018
1st Double
Bachman-Young
Cowgill-Gentry Canal Winchester
7-5, 6-0
2nd Double
Canal Winchester
1
Grandview
2
Grandview
3
Grandview
1st Double
Grandview
2nd Double
Grandview
1
Hilliard Davidson
2
Hilliard Davidson
3
Hilliard Davidson
1st Double
Hilliard Davidson
2nd Double
Hilliard Davidson
1
Bloom-Carroll
2
Bloom-Carroll
3
Bloom-Carroll
1st Double
Bloom-Carroll
2nd Double
Bloom-Carroll
1
Hamilton Township
2
Hamilton Township
3
Hamilton Township
1st Double
Hamilton Township
2nd Double
Hamilton Township
1
Dublin Coffman
2
Dublin Coffman
3
Dublin Coffman
1st Double
Dublin Coffman
2nd Double
Dublin Coffman
1
Marysville
2
Marysville
3
Marysville
1st Double
Marysville
2nd Double
Marysville
1
Upper Arlington
2
Upper Arlington
3
Upper Arlington
1st Double
Upper Arlington
2nd Double
Upper Arlington
1
Ready
2
Ready
3
Ready
1st Double
Ready
2nd Double
Ready
Tour. Sing
Grove City
Tour. Doub
Grove City
1
Teays Valley
2
Teays Valley
3
Teays Valley
1st Double
Teays Valley
2nd Double
Teays Valley
1
Groveport
2
Groveport
3
Groveport
1st Double
Groveport
2nd Double
Groveport
1
DeSales
2
DeSales
3
DeSales
1st Double
DeSales
2nd Double
DeSales

Central Crossing Team Results for 2017-18 School Year
Date Played
Opponent
% Games Won By Court
Result
Fri, Aug 11
DeSales     
L, 1-4
Mon, Aug 21
Bloom-Carroll     
L, 2-3
Wed, Aug 23
Hamilton Township     
L, 2-3
Thu, Aug 24
Upper Arlington     
L, 0-5
Wed, Aug 30
Grove City     
L, 0-5
Thu, Aug 31
Hilliard Davidson     
L, 1-4
Tue, Sep 5
Dublin Coffman     
L, 0-5
Wed, Sep 6
Canal Winchester     
L, 1-4
Mon, Sep 11
Grandview     
W, 3-2
Thu, Sep 21
Ready     
W, 3-2
Thu, Sep 28
Hilliard Bradley     
L, 0-5
Tue, Oct 3
Marysville     
L, 0-5

Member is logged in as: - Access level is: