Olentangy Liberty
Tennis Team
Girls 2017-2018 Season

Olentangy Liberty Tennis Team Olentangy Liberty Girls Tennis Team - Click picture to enlarge
Will Thieman Click for more

 

Olentangy Liberty Photos by OhioTennisZone by Scott Gerber

Map and Directions to Tennis Courts from Google Maps

Olentangy Liberty Boys Tennis Team
Information from OhioTennisZone.com

Players on Central Ohio's Top Players List:
  • Alexis Steer is a Senior (Class of 2018)
  • Graduate(s) Playing College Tennis:
  • Anna Delaney is a Freshman at University of Dayton
  • Alexia Meyer is a Freshman at Missouri State
  • Sydney Power is a Junior at Northern Kentucky University
  • Olentangy Liberty Roster
    Player
    Class / Graduation Year
    Ali
    Sign-in to view
    Atway
    Sign-in to view
    Brengartner
    Sign-in to view
    Chirumamilla
    Sign-in to view
    Gardner
    Sign-in to view
    Ko, Cellini
    Senior - 2018
    MacDowell
    Sign-in to view
    Ray
    Sign-in to view
    Schoenly
    Sign-in to view
    Steer, Alexis
    Senior - 2018
    Voss
    Sign-in to view

    Ohio Capital Conference - Buckeye
    Won / Lost Records
    School
    Won/Lost Record Winning %
    Westerville North
    1 / 0
    100%
    Olentangy Orange
    2 / 0
    100%
    Olentangy Liberty
    2 / 2
    50%
    Olentangy
    1 / 1
    50%
    Westerville Central
    0 / 1
    0%
    Westerville South
    0 / 0
    0%
    * Note that some schools do not report all of their scores.

    Olentangy Liberty Team Results and Schedule
    Date Played
    Opponent
    % Games Won By Court
    Result
    Sat, Aug 12
    Ursuline Academy   
    • 28%
    • 67%
    • 37%
    • 75%
    • 48%
    L, 2-3
    Sun, Aug 13
    Sycamore   
    • 67%
    • 67%
    • 25%
    • 67%
    • 67%
    W, 4-1
    Sun, Aug 13
    Mason   
    • 14%
    • 37%
    • 14%
    • 75%
    • 25%
    L, 1-4
    Tue, Aug 15
    Hilliard Davidson   
    • 92%
    • 100%
    • 92%
    • 100%
    • 92%
    W, 5-0
    Singles and Doubles Results - Sorted in reverse match order
    most recent matches first).
    Date Played
    Court Player(s) Results Opponent(s) Team Score
    8/15/2017
    1
    Atway
    G.Wilson Hilliard Davidson
    8/15/2017
    2
    Schoenly
    Paazig Hilliard Davidson
    8/15/2017
    3
    Gardner
    Wood Hilliard Davidson
    8/15/2017
    1st Double
    Steer-Cel.Ko
    Quinn-Kim Hilliard Davidson
    2nd Double
    Hilliard Davidson
    1
    Sycamore
    2
    Sycamore
    3
    Sycamore
    1st Double
    Sycamore
    2nd Double
    Sycamore
    1
    Mason
    2
    Mason
    3
    Mason
    1st Double
    Mason
    2nd Double
    Mason
    1
    Ursuline Academy
    2
    Ursuline Academy
    3
    Ursuline Academy
    1st Double
    Ursuline Academy
    2nd Double
    Ursuline Academy

    Olentangy Liberty Team Results for 2015-16 School Year
    Date Played
    Opponent
    % Games Won By Court
    Result
    Fri, Aug 12
    Hathaway Brown     
    L, 0-5
    Wed, Aug 17
    North Canton Hoover     
    L, 2-3
    Tue, Aug 23
    Gahanna     
    W, 5-0
    Wed, Aug 24
    Granville     
    W, 5-0
    Thu, Aug 25
    Olentangy Orange     
    W, 4-1
    Fri, Aug 26
    Sycamore     
    L, 2-3
    Sat, Aug 27
    Mason     
    L, 0-5
    Tue, Aug 30
    Westerville South     
    W, 5-0
    Fri, Sep 2
    Westerville North     
    W, 5-0
    Tue, Sep 6
    Westerville Central     
    W, 4-1
    Wed, Sep 7
    Columbus Academy     
    W, 4-1
    Fri, Sep 9
    Olentangy     
    W, 4-1
    Tue, Sep 13
    Chaminade-Julienne     
    W, 3-2
    Wed, Sep 14
    Dublin Coffman     
    L, 2-3
    Sat, Sep 17
    Ursuline Academy     
    W, 4-1
    Tue, Sep 20
    Indian Hill     
    L, 1-4
    Thu, Sep 22
    Marysville     
    W, 5-0
    Sat, Sep 24
    Magnificat     
    L, 0-5
    Mon, Sep 26
    Columbus School for Girls     
    L, 2-3
    Wed, Oct 5
    Dublin Coffman     
    W, 3-1
    Mon, Oct 10
    Columbus School for Girls     
    L, 2-3
    Tue, Oct 11
    Dublin Jerome     
    L, 1-3

    Member is logged in as: - Access level is: