Marion Harding Tennis Team
Girls 2017-2018 Season

Coach: Ronald Pitts

Map and Directions to Tennis Courts from Google Maps

Marion Harding Boys Tennis Team
Information from OhioTennisZone.com

Marion Harding Roster
Player
Class / Graduation Year
Borders
Borders
Flock
Sign-in to view
Mooney
Patterson
Pitts
Sign-in to view
Rawkins
Russell
Stoneburner
Sign-in to view
Williams


Won / Lost Records
School
Won/Lost Record Winning %
Perrysburg
15 / 2
88%
Canfield
1 / 2
33%
Massillon Jackson
0 / 1
0%
Perkins
0 / 0
0%
* Note that some schools do not report all of their scores.

Marion Harding Team Results and Schedule
Date Played
Opponent
% Games Won By Court
Result
Mon, Aug 14
Pickerington Central   
  • 8%
  • 0%
  • 0%
  • 0%
  • 0%
L, 0-5
Tue, Aug 22
Galion   
L, 2-3
Mon, Aug 28
Ontario   
W, 3-2
Wed, Aug 30
Upper Sandusky   
W, 3-2
Thu, Aug 31
River Valley   
W, 3-2
Wed, Sep 6
Marysville   
  • 37%
  • 25%
  • 25%
  • 14%
  • 35%
L, 0-5
Mon, Sep 11
Ontario   
  • 63%
  • 14%
  • 25%
  • 67%
  • 54%
W, 3-2
Tue, Sep 12
Pleasant   
L, 2-3
Fri, Sep 15
Galion   
L, 2-3
Mon, Sep 25
Big Walnut   
  • 20%
  • 31%
  • 14%
  • 29%
  • 29%
L, 0-5
Singles and Doubles Results - Sorted in reverse match order
most recent matches first).
Date Played
Court Player(s) Results Opponent(s) Team Score
10/6/2017
Tour. Sing
Moaney
Ta Westerville Central
10/6/2017
Tour. Doub
Stoneburner-Patterson
Walter-Burris Watkins Memorial
10/6/2017
Tour. Doub
Flock-Rawlins
Gordon-Terbovich Pickerington Central
10/6/2017
Tour. Doub
Flock-Rawlins
Ketchum-Young Marietta
Tour. Sing
Lancaster
Tour. Doub
Hamilton Township
Tour. Sing
Granville
Tour. Sing
Big Walnut
1
Big Walnut
2
Big Walnut
3
Big Walnut
1st Double
Big Walnut
2nd Double
Big Walnut
1
Ontario
2
Ontario
3
Ontario
1st Double
Ontario
2nd Double
Ontario
1
Marysville
2
Marysville
3
Marysville
1st Double
Marysville
2nd Double
Marysville
1
Pickerington Central
2
Pickerington Central
3
Pickerington Central
1st Double
Pickerington Central
2nd Double
Pickerington Central
Tour. Sing
Westerville North
Tour. Sing
Westerville North
Tour. Doub
Westerville North
Tour. Sing
Olentangy
Tour. Sing
Marysville
Tour. Doub
Marysville
Tour. Doub
Marysville
Tour. Sing
Delaware Hayes
Tour. Sing
Delaware Hayes
Tour. Doub
Delaware Hayes
Tour. Sing
Buckeye Valley
Tour. Sing
Buckeye Valley
Tour. Sing
Buckeye Valley
Tour. Doub
Buckeye Valley
Tour. Doub
Buckeye Valley

Marion Harding Team Results for 2016-17 School Year
Date Played
Opponent
% Games Won By Court
Result
Fri, Aug 12
Marysville     
W, 3-2
Mon, Aug 22
Ashland     
W, 5-0
Tue, Aug 23
Jonathan Alder     
L, 2-3
Thu, Aug 25
Buckeye Valley     
W, 4-1
Tue, Sep 6
River Valley     
W, 4-1
Wed, Sep 7
Delaware Hayes     
W, 4-1
Mon, Sep 12
Big Walnut     
L, 2-3
Thu, Sep 15
Pleasant     
W, 5-0
Tue, Sep 20
Upper Sandusky     
W, 3-2

Member is logged in as: - Access level is: