Loveland Tennis Team
Girls 2017-2018 Season

Loveland Tennis TeamLoveland Tennis Team - Click picture to enlarge
Dara Hudson Click for more

 

Loveland Boys Tennis Team
Information from OhioTennisZone.com

Loveland Roster
Player
Class / Graduation Year
Bartnik
Sign-in to view
Beller
Sign-in to view
Butts
Sign-in to view
Dakoske
Sign-in to view
Geers
Sign-in to view
Hytree
Sign-in to view
Knecht
Sign-in to view
Slager
Sign-in to view
Svitkovich
Sign-in to view
Weiler
Sign-in to view
Wittekind
Sign-in to view

Eastern Cincinnati Conference
Won / Lost Records
School
Won/Lost Record Winning %
Turpin
8 / 2
80%
Walnut Hills
8 / 3
73%
Loveland
6 / 6
50%
Anderson
4 / 6
40%
Kings
1 / 3
25%
Milford
1 / 5
17%
Glen Este
0 / 0
0%
* Note that some schools do not report all of their scores.

Loveland Team Results and Schedule
Date Played
Opponent
% Games Won By Court
Result
Fri, Aug 11
Mount Notre Dame   
  • 28%
  • 60%
  • 56%
  • 75%
  • 67%
W, 4-1
Mon, Aug 14
Wilmington   
  • 92%
  • 80%
  • 86%
  • 75%
  • 100%
W, 5-0
Wed, Aug 16
Springboro   
  • 0%
  • 0%
  • 65%
  • 14%
  • 0%
L, 1-4
Mon, Aug 21
Beavercreek   
  • 48%
  • 8%
  • 75%
  • 48%
  • 32%
L, 2-3
Tue, Aug 22
Kings   
  • 80%
  • 75%
  • 57%
  • 62%
  • 92%
W, 5-0
Wed, Aug 23
St. Ursula Academy   
  • 14%
  • 8%
  • 57%
  • 29%
  • 20%
L, 0-5
Thu, Aug 24
Turpin   
  • 0%
  • 14%
  • 38%
  • 14%
  • 33%
L, 0-5
Wed, Aug 30
Lakota East   
  • 29%
  • 14%
  • 20%
  • 46%
  • 68%
L, 1-4
Thu, Aug 31
Anderson   
  • 92%
  • 92%
  • 92%
  • 68%
  • 92%
W, 5-0
Wed, Sep 6
Lakota West   
  • 71%
  • 75%
  • 71%
W, 3-0
Thu, Sep 7
West Clermont   
  • 63%
  • 100%
  • 100%
  • 92%
  • 100%
W, 5-0
Mon, Sep 11
Walnut Hills   
  • 29%
  • 29%
  • 92%
  • 20%
  • 50%
L, 1-4
Scheduled
Opponent
   
Mon, Sep 25 St. Ursula Academy  (Home)
-
-
Tue, Sep 26 Mason  (Away)
-
-
Tue, Oct 3 Indian Hill  (Away)
-
-
Always confirm scheduled matches (date and location) with the coach or a player. This
information changes frequently.

Singles and Doubles Results - Sorted in reverse match order
most recent matches first).
Date Played
Court Player(s) Results Opponent(s) Team Score
9/11/2017
1
Svitkovich
Long Walnut Hills
3-6, 6-0, 6-0
9/11/2017
2
Dakoske
Hall Walnut Hills
9/11/2017
3
Geers
Sundar Walnut Hills
9/11/2017
1st Double
Wittekind-Knecht
Capannari-Jones Walnut Hills
6-3, 6-0
2nd Double
Walnut Hills
1
West Clermont
2
West Clermont
3
West Clermont
1st Double
West Clermont
2nd Double
West Clermont
1
Lakota West
2
Lakota West
1st Double
Lakota West
1
Anderson
2
Anderson
3
Anderson
1st Double
Anderson
2nd Double
Anderson
1
Lakota East
2
Lakota East
3
Lakota East
1st Double
Lakota East
2nd Double
Lakota East
1
Turpin
2
Turpin
3
Turpin
1st Double
Turpin
2nd Double
Turpin
1
St. Ursula Academy
2
St. Ursula Academy
3
St. Ursula Academy
1st Double
St. Ursula Academy
2nd Double
St. Ursula Academy
1
Kings
2
Kings
3
Kings
1st Double
Kings
2nd Double
Kings
1
Beavercreek
2
Beavercreek
3
Beavercreek
1st Double
Beavercreek
2nd Double
Beavercreek
1
Springboro
2
Springboro
3
Springboro
1st Double
Springboro
2nd Double
Springboro
1
Wilmington
2
Wilmington
3
Wilmington
1st Double
Wilmington
2nd Double
Wilmington
1
Mount Notre Dame
2
Mount Notre Dame
3
Mount Notre Dame
1st Double
Mount Notre Dame
2nd Double
Mount Notre Dame

Loveland Team Results for 2016-17 School Year
Date Played
Opponent
% Games Won By Court
Result
Fri, Aug 12
Wyoming     
W, 5-0
Sat, Aug 13
Bellbrook     
W, 3-2
Wed, Aug 17
Lakota East     
L, 2-3
Thu, Aug 18
Oak Hills     
W, 5-0
Fri, Aug 19
Sycamore     
L, 0-5
Mon, Aug 22
Kings     
W, 5-0
Tue, Aug 23
Turpin     
L, 2-3
Wed, Aug 24
Fairfield     
W, 5-0
Tue, Aug 30
Walnut Hills     
W, 4-1
Thu, Sep 1
Winton Woods     
W, 5-0
Tue, Sep 6
Anderson     
W, 5-0
Wed, Sep 7
Ursuline Academy-B     
W, 5-0
Thu, Sep 8
Harrison     
W, 5-0
Mon, Sep 12
Sycamore-B     
W, 3-2
Tue, Sep 20
Glen Este     
W, 5-0
Wed, Sep 21
Milford     
W, 4-1

Member is logged in as: - Access level is: