Pickerington Central
Tennis Team
Girls 2017-2018 Season

Pickerington Central Tennis Team Pickerington Central Girls Tennis Team - Click picture to enlarge

Coach: Kelli Rings

Pickerington Central Photos by OhioTennisZone by Scott Gerber

Map and Directions to Tennis Courts from Google Maps

Pickerington Central Boys Tennis Team
Information from OhioTennisZone.com

Pickerington Central Roster
Player
Class / Graduation Year
Culver
Sign-in to view
DiLello
Gilligan
Sign-in to view
Gordon
Sign-in to view
Moore
Stang
Sign-in to view
Terbovich
Sign-in to view
Vega
Sign-in to view

Ohio Capital Conference - Ohio
Won / Lost Records
School
Won/Lost Record Winning %
Pickerington Central
21 / 2
91%
Grove City
16 / 5
76%
Pickerington North
14 / 6
70%
Lancaster
8 / 8
50%
Reynoldsburg
9 / 10
47%
Gahanna
4 / 9
31%
* Note that some schools do not report all of their scores.

Pickerington Central Team Results and Schedule
Date Played
Opponent
% Games Won By Court
Result
Mon, Aug 14
Marion Harding   
  • 92%
  • 100%
  • 100%
  • 100%
  • 100%
W, 5-0
Thu, Aug 17
Groveport   
  • 92%
  • 100%
  • 100%
  • 92%
W, 5-0
Fri, Aug 18
Toledo St. Ursula Academy   
  • 14%
  • 48%
  • 80%
  • 71%
  • 100%
W, 3-2
Mon, Aug 21
New Albany   
  • 75%
  • 80%
  • 63%
  • 25%
  • 44%
W, 3-2
Wed, Aug 23
Dublin Scioto   
  • 53%
  • 29%
  • 86%
  • 75%
  • 71%
W, 4-1
Thu, Aug 24
Pickerington North   
  • 0%
  • 86%
  • 80%
  • 8%
  • 48%
W, 3-2
Mon, Aug 28
Olentangy Orange   
  • 58%
  • 14%
  • 33%
  • 47%
  • 63%
L, 2-3
Tue, Aug 29
Lancaster   
  • 53%
  • 92%
  • 100%
  • 75%
  • 86%
W, 4-1
Thu, Aug 31
Reynoldsburg   
  • 92%
  • 62%
  • 92%
  • 86%
  • 100%
W, 5-0
Tue, Sep 5
Grove City   
  • 75%
  • 29%
  • 92%
  • 100%
  • 62%
W, 4-1
Wed, Sep 6
Watterson   
  • 14%
  • 75%
  • 80%
  • 44%
  • 75%
W, 4-1
Thu, Sep 7
Gahanna   
  • 86%
  • 86%
  • 86%
  • 86%
  • 71%
W, 5-0
Mon, Sep 11
Olentangy Liberty   
  • 0%
  • 25%
  • 29%
  • 25%
L, 1-4
Tue, Sep 12
Worthington Kilbourne   
  • 92%
  • 100%
  • 100%
  • 100%
  • 100%
W, 5-0
Mon, Sep 18
Westerville Central   
  • 80%
  • 67%
  • 86%
  • 100%
  • 75%
W, 5-0
Tue, Sep 19
Westerville South   
  • 80%
  • 86%
  • 92%
  • 86%
  • 100%
W, 5-0
Wed, Sep 20
Thomas Worthington   
  • 63%
  • 86%
  • 67%
  • 92%
  • 100%
W, 5-0
Thu, Sep 21
Teays Valley   
  • 52%
  • 86%
  • 86%
  • 92%
  • 92%
W, 5-0
Tue, Sep 26
Columbus School for Girls   
  • 29%
  • 50%
  • 80%
  • 68%
  • 86%
W, 4-1
Wed, Sep 27
Olentangy   
  • 62%
  • 80%
  • 14%
  • 41%
  • 75%
W, 3-2
Thu, Sep 28
Bexley   
  • 45%
  • 75%
  • 71%
  • 71%
  • 100%
W, 4-1
Mon, Oct 2
Granville   
  • 42%
  • 56%
  • 86%
  • 80%
  • 86%
W, 3-2
Tue, Oct 3
Hilliard Davidson   
  • 71%
  • 71%
  • 37%
  • 68%
  • 86%
W, 4-1
Singles and Doubles Results - Sorted in reverse match order
most recent matches first).
Date Played
Court Player(s) Results Opponent(s) Team Score
10/12/2017
Tour. Doub
Stang-Moore
Hazelbaker-Mizer Upper Arlington
10/12/2017
Tour. Doub
Gordon-Terbovich
E.Holman-Shi Upper Arlington
10/12/2017
Tour. Doub
Stang-Moore
Reed-Logan Olentangy Orange
6-3, 7-5
10/12/2017
Tour. Doub
Gordon-Terbovich
Dixon-Kisin Hilliard Bradley
Tour. Doub
Watkins Memorial
Tour. Doub
Pickerington Central
Tour. Doub
Pickerington Central
Tour. Doub
Gahanna
Tour. Sing
Westerville Central
Tour. Doub
Watkins Memorial
Tour. Doub
Marion Harding
Tour. Doub
Lancaster
Tour. Sing
Delaware Hayes
Tour. Doub
Delaware Hayes
Tour. Sing
Big Walnut
Tour. Sing
Big Walnut
1
Hilliard Davidson
2
Hilliard Davidson
3
Hilliard Davidson
1st Double
Hilliard Davidson
2nd Double
Hilliard Davidson
1
Granville
2
Granville
3
Granville
1st Double
Granville
2nd Double
Granville
1
Bexley
2
Bexley
3
Bexley
1st Double
Bexley
2nd Double
Bexley
1
Olentangy
2
Olentangy
3
Olentangy
1st Double
Olentangy
2nd Double
Olentangy
1
Columbus School for Girls
2
Columbus School for Girls
3
Columbus School for Girls
1st Double
Columbus School for Girls
2nd Double
Columbus School for Girls
1
Teays Valley
2
Teays Valley
3
Teays Valley
1st Double
Teays Valley
2nd Double
Teays Valley
1
Thomas Worthington
2
Thomas Worthington
3
Thomas Worthington
1st Double
Thomas Worthington
2nd Double
Thomas Worthington
1
Westerville South
2
Westerville South
3
Westerville South
1st Double
Westerville South
2nd Double
Westerville South
1
Westerville Central
2
Westerville Central
3
Westerville Central
1st Double
Westerville Central
2nd Double
Westerville Central
1
Worthington Kilbourne
2
Worthington Kilbourne
3
Worthington Kilbourne
1st Double
Worthington Kilbourne
2nd Double
Worthington Kilbourne
1
Olentangy Liberty
2
Olentangy Liberty
3
Olentangy Liberty
1st Double
Olentangy Liberty
2nd Double
Olentangy Liberty
1
Gahanna
2
Gahanna
3
Gahanna
1st Double
Gahanna
2nd Double
Gahanna
1
Watterson
2
Watterson
3
Watterson
1st Double
Watterson
2nd Double
Watterson
1
Grove City
2
Grove City
3
Grove City
1st Double
Grove City
2nd Double
Grove City
1
Reynoldsburg
2
Reynoldsburg
3
Reynoldsburg
1st Double
Reynoldsburg
2nd Double
Reynoldsburg
1
Lancaster
2
Lancaster
3
Lancaster
1st Double
Lancaster
2nd Double
Lancaster
1
Olentangy Orange
2
Olentangy Orange
3
Olentangy Orange
1st Double
Olentangy Orange
2nd Double
Olentangy Orange
1
Pickerington North
2
Pickerington North
3
Pickerington North
1st Double
Pickerington North
2nd Double
Pickerington North
1
Dublin Scioto
2
Dublin Scioto
3
Dublin Scioto
1st Double
Dublin Scioto
2nd Double
Dublin Scioto
1
New Albany
2
New Albany
3
New Albany
1st Double
New Albany
2nd Double
New Albany
1
Toledo St. Ursula Academy
2
Toledo St. Ursula Academy
3
Toledo St. Ursula Academy
1st Double
Toledo St. Ursula Academy
2nd Double
Toledo St. Ursula Academy
1
Groveport
2
Groveport
3
Groveport
1st Double
Groveport
2nd Double
Groveport
1
Marion Harding
2
Marion Harding
3
Marion Harding
1st Double
Marion Harding
2nd Double
Marion Harding

Pickerington Central Team Results for 2016-17 School Year
Date Played
Opponent
% Games Won By Court
Result
Fri, Aug 12
Watkins Memorial     
W, 5-0
Wed, Aug 17
Westerville Central     
W, 4-1
Fri, Aug 19
Toledo St. Ursula Academy     
W, 4-1
Tue, Aug 23
Westerville South     
W, 5-0
Thu, Aug 25
Pickerington North     
L, 2-3
Mon, Aug 29
Dublin Scioto     
W, 3-2
Tue, Aug 30
Lancaster     
W, 5-0
Thu, Sep 1
Reynoldsburg     
W, 5-0
Tue, Sep 6
Grove City     
W, 5-0
Wed, Sep 7
Dublin Jerome     
L, 0-5
Thu, Sep 8
Gahanna     
W, 5-0
Tue, Sep 13
Groveport     
W, 5-0
Wed, Sep 14
Hilliard Bradley     
L, 2-3
Thu, Sep 15
Thomas Worthington     
W, 4-1
Wed, Sep 21
Columbus School for Girls     
L, 1-4
Thu, Sep 22
Hilliard Davidson     
W, 5-0
Tue, Sep 27
Bexley     
W, 5-0
Mon, Oct 3
Worthington Kilbourne     
W, 5-0
Mon, Oct 10
Olentangy     
W, 4-1

Member is logged in as: - Access level is: