Delaware Hayes Tennis Team
Girls 2017-2018 Season

Delaware Hayes Tennis Team Delaware Hayes Tennis Team - Click picture to enlarge
Dianna Hibinger Click for more

 

Delaware Hayes Photos by OhioTennisZone by Scott Gerber

Tennis Season Kickoff News Article from ThisWeekSports.com by Brad Emerine

Map and Directions to Tennis Courts from Google Maps

Delaware Hayes Boys Tennis Team
Information from OhioTennisZone.com

Delaware Hayes Roster
Player
Class / Graduation Year
Breece
Sign-in to view
Brinkmoeller
Sign-in to view
Haferman
Sign-in to view
Ishwar
Sign-in to view
Johnson
Sign-in to view
Kay
Sign-in to view
Knipp
Sign-in to view
Martin
Sign-in to view
Midura
Sign-in to view
Riggs
Sign-in to view
Rodela
Sign-in to view
Ungarshick
Sign-in to view

Ohio Capital Conference - Cardinal
Won / Lost Records
School
Won/Lost Record Winning %
Dublin Jerome
9 / 1
90%
Hilliard Bradley
10 / 4
71%
Thomas Worthington
7 / 4
64%
Dublin Scioto
6 / 6
50%
Hilliard Darby
6 / 6
50%
Delaware Hayes
3 / 8
27%
Worthington Kilbourne
0 / 10
0%
* Note that some schools do not report all of their scores.

Delaware Hayes Team Results and Schedule
Date Played
Opponent
% Games Won By Court
Result
Fri, Aug 11
Big Walnut   
  • 14%
  • 25%
  • 65%
  • 45%
  • 48%
L, 2-3
Wed, Aug 16
Jonathan Alder   
  • 20%
  • 67%
  • 14%
  • 75%
  • 0%
L, 2-3
Mon, Aug 21
River Valley   
  • 42%
  • 80%
  • 65%
  • 67%
  • 72%
W, 4-1
Thu, Aug 24
Thomas Worthington   
  • 0%
  • 8%
  • 0%
  • 29%
  • 75%
L, 1-4
Wed, Aug 30
Hilliard Bradley   
  • 20%
  • 29%
  • 20%
  • 40%
  • 38%
L, 0-5
Thu, Aug 31
Worthington Kilbourne   
  • 100%
  • 75%
  • 55%
  • 75%
  • 86%
W, 5-0
Tue, Sep 5
Dublin Jerome   
  • 14%
  • 0%
  • 0%
  • 0%
  • 0%
L, 0-5
Wed, Sep 6
Hartley   
  • 32%
  • 75%
  • 41%
  • 20%
  • 75%
L, 2-3
Mon, Sep 11
Westerville North   
  • 75%
  • 92%
  • 20%
  • 33%
  • 59%
W, 3-2
Tue, Sep 12
Hilliard Darby   
  • 0%
  • 29%
  • 20%
  • 29%
L, 0-4
Mon, Sep 18
Worthington Christian   
  • 8%
  • 14%
  • 14%
  • 14%
  • 58%
L, 1-4
Scheduled
Opponent
   
Mon, Sep 25 Reynoldsburg  (Home)
-
-
Wed, Sep 27 Buckeye Valley  (Home)
-
-
Thu, Sep 28 Westland  (Home)
-
-
Wed, Oct 4 Marysville  (Home)
-
-
Always confirm scheduled matches (date and location) with the coach or a player. This
information changes frequently.

Singles and Doubles Results - Sorted in reverse match order
most recent matches first).
Date Played
Court Player(s) Results Opponent(s) Team Score
9/18/2017
1
Brinkmoeller
Ab.Mayotte Worthington Christian
9/18/2017
2
Haferman
Am.Mayotte Worthington Christian
9/18/2017
3
Martin
King Worthington Christian
9/18/2017
1st Double
Knipp-E.Johnson
Nguyen-Weishaar Worthington Christian
2nd Double
Worthington Christian
1
Hilliard Darby
2
Hilliard Darby
1st Double
Hilliard Darby
2nd Double
Hilliard Darby
1
Westerville North
2
Westerville North
3
Westerville North
1st Double
Westerville North
2nd Double
Westerville North
1
Hartley
2
Hartley
3
Hartley
1st Double
Hartley
2nd Double
Hartley
1
Dublin Jerome
2
Dublin Jerome
3
Dublin Jerome
1st Double
Dublin Jerome
2nd Double
Dublin Jerome
1
Worthington Kilbourne
2
Worthington Kilbourne
3
Worthington Kilbourne
1st Double
Worthington Kilbourne
2nd Double
Worthington Kilbourne
1
Hilliard Bradley
2
Hilliard Bradley
3
Hilliard Bradley
1st Double
Hilliard Bradley
2nd Double
Hilliard Bradley
1
Thomas Worthington
2
Thomas Worthington
3
Thomas Worthington
1st Double
Thomas Worthington
2nd Double
Thomas Worthington
1
River Valley
2
River Valley
3
River Valley
1st Double
River Valley
2nd Double
River Valley
1
Jonathan Alder
2
Jonathan Alder
3
Jonathan Alder
1st Double
Jonathan Alder
2nd Double
Jonathan Alder
Tour. Sing
Westerville North
Tour. Doub
Westerville North
Tour. Sing
Olentangy
Tour. Sing
Olentangy
Tour. Doub
Olentangy
Tour. Sing
Marysville
Tour. Sing
Marysville
Tour. Doub
Marysville
Tour. Doub
Marysville
Tour. Sing
Marion Harding
Tour. Sing
Marion Harding
Tour. Doub
Marion Harding
Tour. Sing
Buckeye Valley
Tour. Sing
Buckeye Valley
Tour. Doub
Buckeye Valley
1
Big Walnut
2
Big Walnut
3
Big Walnut
1st Double
Big Walnut
2nd Double
Big Walnut

Delaware Hayes Team Results for 2016-17 School Year
Date Played
Opponent
% Games Won By Court
Result
Wed, Aug 17
Jonathan Alder     
L, 0-5
Thu, Aug 18
Hilliard Darby     
L, 1-4
Tue, Aug 23
Dublin Scioto     
L, 1-4
Wed, Aug 24
Westland     
W, 4-1
Thu, Aug 25
Thomas Worthington     
L, 1-4
Mon, Aug 29
Mount Vernon     
W, 3-2
Tue, Aug 30
Hilliard Bradley     
L, 0-5
Thu, Sep 1
Worthington Kilbourne     
W, 4-1
Tue, Sep 6
Dublin Jerome     
L, 0-5
Wed, Sep 7
Marion Harding     
L, 1-4
Mon, Sep 12
Westerville North     
W, 3-2
Tue, Sep 13
Marysville     
L, 1-4
Mon, Sep 19
Hartley     
W, 3-2
Tue, Sep 20
Olentangy Orange     
L, 0-5
Mon, Sep 26
Big Walnut     
L, 1-4
Tue, Sep 27
Worthington Christian     
L, 1-4
Tue, Oct 4
River Valley     
W, 3-2

Member is logged in as: - Access level is: