Hamilton Tennis Team
Girls 2018-2019 Season

Coach: To Be Announced

Hamilton Photos by OhioTennisZone by Scott Gerber

Hamilton Boys Tennis Team
Information from OhioTennisZone.com

Greater Miami Conference
Won / Lost Records
School
Won/Lost Record Winning %
Mason
16 / 1
94%
Sycamore
11 / 7
61%
Oak Hills
10 / 8
56%
Middletown
9 / 8
53%
Lakota East
6 / 6
50%
Lakota West
6 / 6
50%
Fairfield
1 / 6
14%
Colerain
1 / 7
13%
Hamilton
0 / 4
0%
Princeton
0 / 6
0%
* Note that some schools do not report all of their scores.

 

Hamilton Team Results and Schedule
Date Played
Opponent
% Games Won By Court
Result
Thu, Aug 23
Lakota East   
  • 0%
  • 14%
  • 0%
  • 8%
  • 8%
L, 0-5
Tue, Aug 28
Sycamore   
  • 8%
  • 8%
  • 0%
  • 0%
  • 0%
L, 0-5
Thu, Aug 30
Mason   
  • 14%
  • 8%
  • 14%
  • 8%
  • 8%
L, 0-5
Thu, Sep 13
Middletown   
  • 35%
  • 100%
  • 0%
  • 67%
  • 33%
L, 2-3
Singles and Doubles Results - Sorted in reverse match order
most recent matches first).
Date Played
Court Player(s) Results Opponent(s) Team Score
9/13/2018
1
Gilbert
Layne Middletown
6-1, 7-6
9/13/2018
2
Dollenmeyer
Newbern-Wiggins Middletown
9/13/2018
3
Avery
Wilson Middletown
9/13/2018
1st Double
Almarez-E.Gibbons
Kovach-Fonseca Middletown
2nd Double
Middletown
1
Mason
2
Mason
3
Mason
1st Double
Mason
2nd Double
Mason
1
Sycamore
2
Sycamore
3
Sycamore
1st Double
Sycamore
2nd Double
Sycamore
1
Lakota East
2
Lakota East
3
Lakota East
1st Double
Lakota East
2nd Double
Lakota East

Hamilton Team Results for 2017-18 School Year
Date Played
Opponent
% Games Won By Court
Result
Tue, Aug 22
Lakota West     
L, 0-5
Tue, Aug 22
Ross     
L, 1-4
Thu, Aug 24
Little Miami     
W, 4-1
Thu, Aug 31
Northwest     
L, 1-4
Thu, Sep 7
Colerain     
L, 2-3
Mon, Sep 18
Middletown     
L, 2-3
Tue, Sep 19
Oak Hills     
L, 0-5
Wed, Sep 20
Harrison     
L, 2-3
Thu, Sep 21
Fairfield     
L, 0-5

Member is logged in as: - Access level is: