Whetstone Tennis Team
Girls 2017-2018 Season

Whetstone Tennis Team Whetstone Girls Tennis Team - Click picture to enlarge
Bucky Walters Click for more

 

Whetstone Photos by OhioTennisZone by Scott Gerber

Map and Directions to Tennis Courts from Google Maps

Whetstone Boys Tennis Team
Information from OhioTennisZone.com

Whetstone Roster
Player
Class / Graduation Year
Bennett
Sign-in to view
Brockbill
Sign-in to view
Cao
Sign-in to view
CoySmith
Sign-in to view
McAdams
Sign-in to view
Rizzi
Sign-in to view
Shapiro
Sign-in to view
Swinehart, Arielle
Senior - 2018

Columbus City League - North
Won / Lost Records
School
Won/Lost Record Winning %
Whetstone
11 / 4
73%
Centennial
1 / 5
17%
Linden-McKinley
0 / 0
0%
Mifflin
0 / 2
0%
Northland
0 / 2
0%
Beechcroft
0 / 0
0%
East
0 / 0
0%
* Note that some schools do not report all of their scores.

Whetstone Team Results and Schedule
Date Played
Opponent
% Games Won By Court
Result
Fri, Aug 11
Worthington Kilbourne   
  • 80%
  • 71%
  • 75%
  • 75%
  • 75%
W, 5-0
Mon, Aug 14
Hamilton Township   
  • 67%
  • 20%
  • 33%
  • 80%
  • 71%
W, 3-2
Fri, Aug 18
Hartley   
  • 92%
  • 48%
  • 75%
  • 62%
  • 37%
W, 3-2
Sat, Aug 19
Hilliard Darby   
  • 67%
  • 33%
  • 33%
  • 40%
  • 14%
L, 1-4
Mon, Aug 21
Hilliard Bradley   
  • 41%
  • 14%
  • 14%
  • 20%
  • 8%
L, 0-5
Wed, Sep 6
Northland   
  • 100%
  • 100%
  • 100%
W, 5-0
Sat, Sep 16
Centennial   
  • 0%
  • 80%
  • 86%
  • 92%
W, 4-1
Mon, Sep 18
Grove City   
  • 14%
  • 8%
  • 8%
  • 71%
  • 25%
L, 1-4
Wed, Sep 20
Mifflin   
W, 5-0
Thu, Sep 21
DeSales   
  • 100%
  • 43%
  • 48%
  • 58%
  • 0%
L, 2-3
Sat, Sep 23
Worthington Kilbourne   
  • 86%
  • 92%
  • 100%
  • 71%
  • 63%
W, 5-0
Tue, Sep 26
Ready   
  • 67%
  • 86%
  • 92%
  • 86%
  • 86%
W, 5-0
Mon, Oct 2
Independence   
  • 75%
  • 86%
  • 100%
  • 92%
W, 5-0
Tue, Oct 3
Thomas Worthington   
  • 80%
  • 29%
  • 39%
  • 55%
  • 63%
W, 3-2
Wed, Oct 4
Westerville South   
  • 80%
  • 92%
  • 71%
  • 92%
  • 25%
W, 4-1
Singles and Doubles Results - Sorted in reverse match order
most recent matches first).
Date Played
Court Player(s) Results Opponent(s) Team Score
10/6/2017
Tour. Sing
Swinehart
Jarrells Whitehall
Default
10/6/2017
Tour. Doub
Rizzi-Cao
Marshall-Henderson Whitehall
Default
10/6/2017
Tour. Sing
Swinehart
Xie Thomas Worthington
10/6/2017
Tour. Doub
Bennett-McAdams
Steer-Cel.Ko Olentangy Liberty
Tour. Sing
Mount Vernon
Tour. Sing
DeSales
1
Westerville South
2
Westerville South
3
Westerville South
1st Double
Westerville South
2nd Double
Westerville South
1
Thomas Worthington
2
Thomas Worthington
3
Thomas Worthington
1st Double
Thomas Worthington
2nd Double
Thomas Worthington
1
Independence
2
Independence
3
Independence
1st Double
Independence
2nd Double
Independence
1
Ready
2
Ready
3
Ready
1st Double
Ready
2nd Double
Ready
1
Worthington Kilbourne
2
Worthington Kilbourne
3
Worthington Kilbourne
1st Double
Worthington Kilbourne
2nd Double
Worthington Kilbourne
1
DeSales
2
DeSales
3
DeSales
1st Double
DeSales
2nd Double
DeSales
1
Grove City
2
Grove City
3
Grove City
1st Double
Grove City
2nd Double
Grove City
Tour. Sing
Logan Elm
Tour. Sing
Logan Elm
Tour. Doub
Logan Elm
1
Centennial
2
Centennial
3
Centennial
1st Double
Centennial
2nd Double
Centennial
1
Northland
2
Northland
3
Northland
1st Double
Northland
2nd Double
Northland
1
Hilliard Bradley
2
Hilliard Bradley
3
Hilliard Bradley
1st Double
Hilliard Bradley
2nd Double
Hilliard Bradley
1
Hilliard Darby
2
Hilliard Darby
3
Hilliard Darby
1st Double
Hilliard Darby
2nd Double
Hilliard Darby
1
Hartley
2
Hartley
3
Hartley
1st Double
Hartley
2nd Double
Hartley
1
Hamilton Township
2
Hamilton Township
3
Hamilton Township
1st Double
Hamilton Township
2nd Double
Hamilton Township
1
Worthington Kilbourne
2
Worthington Kilbourne
3
Worthington Kilbourne
1st Double
Worthington Kilbourne
2nd Double
Worthington Kilbourne

Whetstone Team Results for 2016-17 School Year
Date Played
Opponent
% Games Won By Court
Result
Fri, Aug 12
Reynoldsburg     
W, 4-1
Mon, Aug 15
Teays Valley     
W, 5-0
Wed, Aug 17
Worthington Kilbourne     
W, 5-0
Sat, Aug 20
Lancaster     
L, 1-4
Mon, Aug 22
Hamilton Township     
W, 5-0
Mon, Aug 29
Hilliard Darby     
L, 2-3
Tue, Aug 30
Watkins Memorial     
L, 2-3
Tue, Sep 6
DeSales     
W, 3-2
Wed, Sep 7
Grove City     
W, 3-2
Mon, Sep 12
Northland     
W, 5-0
Tue, Sep 13
Hilliard Bradley     
L, 1-4
Wed, Sep 14
Linden-McKinley     
W, 5-0
Mon, Sep 19
Centennial     
W, 4-1
Tue, Sep 20
Mifflin     
W, 5-0
Thu, Sep 22
Village Academy     
W, 4-1
Mon, Oct 3
Eastmoor Academy     
W, 5-0

Member is logged in as: - Access level is: