Roger Bacon Tennis Team
Girls 2018-2019 Season

Coach: Fred Widmeyer

Roger Bacon Roster
Player
Class / Graduation Year
Childers
Sign-in to view
Childers
Sign-in to view
Crane
Sign-in to view
Crigler
Sign-in to view
Hoffman
Sign-in to view
Jones
Juergling
Sign-in to view
Kaetzell
Sign-in to view
Matthews
Mayo
Sign-in to view
Perry
Sign-in to view
Rieman
Steele
Weidner
Weidner

Greater Catholic League
Won / Lost Records
School
Won/Lost Record Winning %
Archbishop Alter
19 / 1
95%
Badin
8 / 3
73%
Chaminade-Julienne
9 / 6
60%
Carroll
4 / 3
57%
McNicholas
2 / 4
33%
Fenwick
1 / 5
17%
Roger Bacon
2 / 10
17%
* Note that some schools do not report all of their scores.

 

Roger Bacon Team Results and Schedule
Date Played
Opponent
% Games Won By Court
Result
Mon, Aug 13
Ross   
  • 0%
  • 20%
  • 65%
  • 14%
  • 0%
L, 1-4
Wed, Aug 15
Ross   
L, 1-4
Tue, Aug 21
Archbishop Alter   
  • 0%
  • 8%
  • 0%
  • 0%
  • 0%
L, 0-5
Wed, Aug 22
Taylor   
W, 4-1
Thu, Aug 30
McNicholas   
L, 1-4
Tue, Sep 4
Badin   
  • 33%
  • 86%
  • 25%
  • 8%
  • 14%
L, 1-4
Thu, Sep 6
Carroll   
L, 0-4
Mon, Sep 10
Northwest   
  • 41%
  • 71%
  • 80%
  • 20%
  • 41%
L, 2-3
Tue, Sep 11
Norwood   
W, 4-1
Wed, Sep 19
Fenwick   
L, 0-5
Thu, Sep 27
Chaminade-Julienne   
  • 0%
  • 0%
  • 25%
  • 0%
L, 0-5
Mon, Oct 1
Monroe   
L, 1-4
Singles and Doubles Results - Sorted in reverse match order
most recent matches first).
Date Played
Court Player(s) Results Opponent(s) Team Score
10/3/2018
Tour. Sing
Crane
Zhang Indian Hill
10/3/2018
Tour. Sing
Crigler
Huhn Goshen
10/3/2018
Tour. Sing
Crigler
Benshoof Clermont Northeastern
6-3, 6-1
10/3/2018
Tour. Sing
Perry
Neal Batavia
5-7, 6-0, 6-4
Tour. Sing
Batavia
Tour. Doub
Batavia
Tour. Doub
Badin
1
Chaminade-Julienne
2
Chaminade-Julienne
3
Chaminade-Julienne
1st Double
Chaminade-Julienne
2nd Double
Chaminade-Julienne
Tour. Sing
Taylor
Tour. Doub
Taylor
Tour. Doub
Fenwick-B
Tour. Sing
Colerain
Tour. Sing
Colerain
Tour. Sing
Blanchester
Tour. Sing
Blanchester
1
Northwest
2
Northwest
3
Northwest
1st Double
Northwest
2nd Double
Northwest
1
Badin
2
Badin
3
Badin
1st Double
Badin
2nd Double
Badin
1
Archbishop Alter
2
Archbishop Alter
3
Archbishop Alter
1st Double
Archbishop Alter
2nd Double
Archbishop Alter
1
Ross
2
Ross
3
Ross
1st Double
Ross
2nd Double
Ross

Roger Bacon Team Results for 2017-18 School Year
Date Played
Opponent
% Games Won By Court
Result
Fri, Aug 11
Archbishop Alter     
L, 0-5
Wed, Sep 20
Mt Healthy     
W, 4-1
Thu, Sep 28
Badin     
L, 0-5
Mon, Oct 9
Monroe     
L, 1-4

Member is logged in as: - Access level is: