Clinton Massie Tennis Team
Girls 2018-2019 Season

Coach: To Be Announced

Clinton Massie Roster
Player
Class / Graduation Year
Boris
Fenner
Vaughn

 

Clinton Massie Team Results and Schedule
Date Played
Opponent
% Games Won By Court
Result
Mon, Aug 13
Hillsboro   
  • 100%
  • 100%
  • 86%
  • 63%
  • 80%
W, 5-0
Tue, Aug 14
Wilmington   
  • 71%
  • 25%
  • 75%
  • 25%
  • 29%
L, 2-3
Mon, Aug 20
Miami Trace   
  • 92%
  • 75%
  • 25%
  • 80%
  • 80%
W, 4-1
Tue, Aug 21
New Richmond   
  • 86%
  • 80%
  • 75%
  • 86%
  • 80%
W, 5-0
Thu, Aug 23
Goshen   
  • 75%
  • 40%
  • 14%
  • 43%
  • 54%
L, 2-3
Mon, Aug 27
East Clinton   
  • 100%
  • 100%
  • 80%
  • 80%
  • 100%
W, 5-0
Thu, Aug 30
Batavia   
  • 100%
  • 80%
  • 100%
  • 75%
  • 100%
W, 5-0
Tue, Sep 4
East Clinton   
  • 92%
  • 100%
  • 80%
  • 86%
  • 75%
W, 5-0
Wed, Sep 5
Western Brown   
  • 100%
  • 86%
  • 80%
W, 3-0
Wed, Sep 12
Wilmington   
  • 86%
  • 25%
  • 20%
  • 14%
  • 33%
L, 1-4
Wed, Sep 12
Wilmington   
  • 86%
  • 25%
  • 20%
  • 14%
  • 33%
L, 1-4
Thu, Sep 13
Batavia   
  • 86%
  • 92%
  • 86%
  • 80%
  • 92%
W, 5-0
Wed, Sep 19
Goshen   
  • 33%
  • 14%
  • 14%
  • 50%
  • 37%
L, 1-4
Wed, Sep 26
Miami Trace   
  • 100%
  • 92%
  • 59%
  • 80%
  • 100%
W, 5-0
Mon, Oct 1
Western Brown   
  • 100%
  • 86%
  • 92%
  • 37%
  • 92%
W, 4-1
Singles and Doubles Results - Sorted in reverse match order
most recent matches first).
Date Played
Court Player(s) Results Opponent(s) Team Score
10/3/2018
Tour. Doub
Duncan-Cragwall
LaLonde-Grooms Summit Country Day
10/3/2018
Tour. Doub
Calleweart-Amberger
Middick-Horr Goshen
6-3, 7-5
10/3/2018
Tour. Sing
Lazic
Wourms Fenwick
10/3/2018
Tour. Sing
Lazic
Lowe Felicity
Tour. Sing
Felicity
Tour. Doub
Clermont Northeastern
Tour. Sing
Cincinnati Hills Christian Academy
Tour. Sing
Badin
1
Western Brown
2
Western Brown
3
Western Brown
1st Double
Western Brown
2nd Double
Western Brown
Tour. Sing
Wilmington
Tour. Doub
Wilmington
Tour. Sing
Goshen
Tour. Sing
Goshen
1
Miami Trace
2
Miami Trace
3
Miami Trace
1st Double
Miami Trace
2nd Double
Miami Trace
Tour. Doub
Wilmington
Tour. Doub
Madeira
Tour. Sing
Goshen
1
Goshen
2
Goshen
3
Goshen
1st Double
Goshen
2nd Double
Goshen
1
Batavia
2
Batavia
3
Batavia
1st Double
Batavia
2nd Double
Batavia
1
Wilmington
1
Wilmington
2
Wilmington
2
Wilmington
3
Wilmington
3
Wilmington
1st Double
Wilmington
1st Double
Wilmington
2nd Double
Wilmington
2nd Double
Wilmington
1
Western Brown
2
Western Brown
3
Western Brown
1
East Clinton
2
East Clinton
3
East Clinton
1st Double
East Clinton
2nd Double
East Clinton
1
Batavia
2
Batavia
3
Batavia
1st Double
Batavia
2nd Double
Batavia
1
East Clinton
2
East Clinton
3
East Clinton
1st Double
East Clinton
2nd Double
East Clinton
1
Goshen
2
Goshen
3
Goshen
1st Double
Goshen
2nd Double
Goshen
1
New Richmond
2
New Richmond
3
New Richmond
1st Double
New Richmond
2nd Double
New Richmond
1
Miami Trace
2
Miami Trace
3
Miami Trace
1st Double
Miami Trace
2nd Double
Miami Trace
1
Wilmington
2
Wilmington
3
Wilmington
1st Double
Wilmington
2nd Double
Wilmington
1
Hillsboro
2
Hillsboro
3
Hillsboro
1st Double
Hillsboro
2nd Double
Hillsboro

Clinton Massie Team Results for 2017-18 School Year
Date Played
Opponent
% Games Won By Court
Result
Fri, Aug 11
Hillsboro     
W, 5-0
Mon, Aug 14
Lebanon     
W, 5-0
Wed, Aug 16
East Clinton     
W, 4-1
Mon, Aug 21
Miami Trace     
W, 5-0
Wed, Aug 23
New Richmond     
W, 4-1
Wed, Aug 30
Hillsboro     
W, 5-0
Thu, Aug 31
Batavia     
W, 5-0
Tue, Sep 5
East Clinton     
W, 4-1
Wed, Sep 6
Little Miami     
W, 4-1
Mon, Sep 18
Miami Trace     
W, 4-1
Tue, Sep 19
New Richmond     
W, 5-0
Wed, Sep 20
Bethel-Tate     
W, 5-0
Thu, Sep 21
Goshen     
L, 2-3
Tue, Sep 26
Batavia     
W, 5-0
Wed, Oct 4
Western Brown     
W, 3-2

Member is logged in as: - Access level is: