OTZ Player Profile Lookup
For Boys
For Girls

 

Player Profile for
Duncan Johnson

Duncan Johnson
School Class of Plays
Singles | Doubles
OTZ Rank
Honors T.R. Web Site
Wins / Losses G.W.%
Bexley
2022
Right-handed
0 / 2
9 / 6
8%
52%

Click to enlarge

Number of Views of Duncan's
Profile
: (only visible to Duncan)

Singles - Match Results for 2021
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Wed, May 5
2
Althavale Dublin Jerome Rohan Althavale, Dublin Jerome 6-1, 6-0
Tue, May 11
Tour. Sing
Shanker Wellington Sanjan Shanker, Wellington 6-1, 6-0
Doubles - Match Results for 2021
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Wed, Mar 31 2nd Double Flamm-Johnson Baxley-Clark, Upper Arlington 6-4, 6-4
Mon, Apr 5 2nd Double Johnson-Solar Sriram-Nandakumar, Olentangy 6-3, 4-6, 6-3
Wed, Apr 7 2nd Double Johnson-Plisken Hempstead-Chakary, New Albany 6-2, 6-1
Fri, Apr 9 1st Double Simons-Johnson Marino-Somodi, St. Charles 6-2, 6-4
Mon, Apr 12 1st Double Simons-Johnson Philabaum-Nixt, Pickerington Central 6-1, 5-7, 1-0
Tue, Apr 13 2nd Double Johnson-Solar Armirneni-Arya, Columbus Academy 4-6, 7-5, 6-2
Wed, Apr 14 1st Double Solar-Johnson Pavliga-DiOrio, Watterson 2-6, 7-5, 7-5
Sat, Apr 17 1st Double Simons-Johnson Etzel-Remy, Lexington 6-4, 6-1
Mon, Apr 19 1st Double Giller-Johnson Stallings-Myers, Reynoldsburg 2-6, 6-4, 1-0
Wed, Apr 21 2nd Double Solar-Johnson Frank-Rajagopal, Dublin Coffman 6-2, 7-5
Thu, Apr 22 1st Double Giller-Johnson Roemer-Moretti, Grandview 6-0, 6-0
Mon, Apr 26 1st Double Giller-Johnson Fineburg-Lederer, Upper Arlington-B 6-3, 6-1
Wed, Apr 28 1st Double Giller-Johnson K.Heil-James, DeSales 6-4, 6-4
Fri, Apr 30 1st Double Giller-Johnson H.AlAli-Chawla, Wellington 6-7, 6-3, 6-2
Mon, May 10 2nd Double Solar-Johnson S.AlAli-Kalnicki, Wellington 6-3, 6-4

Doubles - Match Results for 2019
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Thu, Mar 28 2nd Double Meyer-Johnson Seesholtz-Travis, Lancaster 6-1, 6-0
Mon, Apr 1 2nd Double Meyer-Johnson Green-Garlinger, Reynoldsburg 6-3, 6-0
Thu, Apr 4 2nd Double Meyer-Johnson Pavliga-Tucker, Watterson 6-4, 6-7, 6-2
Mon, Apr 8 2nd Double Meyer-Johnson Prophater-Forche, St. Charles 6-3, 6-1
Mon, Apr 15 2nd Double Johnson-Eveland Conrad-Drake, Westerville North 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Apr 18 2nd Double Johnson-Davis Flanigan-Lawrence, Worthington Christian 6-0, 6-2
Mon, Apr 22 2nd Double Johnson-Winston Hertl-Lape, Pickerington North 6-0, 6-3
Tue, Apr 23 2nd Double Johnson-Winston Gilleland-Hayes, Grandview 6-1, 6-1
Wed, Apr 24 2nd Double W.Meyer-Johnson Rajagopal-Yuan, Dublin Coffman 6-1, 7-5
Tue, Apr 30 2nd Double Johnson-Winston Marshall-Reddy, Wellington 6-1, 6-2
Wed, May 1 2nd Double Young-Johnson Sriram-Gerald, Olentangy 5-7, 6-2, 1-0
Thu, May 2 2nd Double Winston-Johnson Wahl-Huang, Columbus Academy 6-2, 6-2

Frequently Asked Questions:

Why create this report? OhioTennisZone.com is a data rich site that can overwhelm people who are not numbers-savvy. This report allows relatives, busy college coaches, and friends to quickly see how you are doing. Some of you may find it beneficial to link to this page from your Facebook and TennisRecruiting.net accounts.

How do I get a page like this for me? Sign-up for a paying membership and then pay. Once your payment has been received, your account will be permissioned to allow you to edit a page for yourself. You can pay via check or PayPal. Using PayPal could get you online in a day.

How much does this cost? For now, this is part of the $27.95 seasonal fee. This may increase based on how much time and effort it takes to maintain it.

May I use a different picture? For now, I prefer retrieving the individual picture from the team picture. I may decide to charge an extra fee to use a different picture. Of course, if the player is blinking, I would be happy to use a different, non-blinking picture.