OTZ Player Profile Lookup
For Boys
For Girls

 

Player Profile for
Tanish Pairu

Tanish Pairu
School Class of Plays
Singles | Doubles
OTZ Rank
Honors T.R. Web Site
Wins / Losses G.W.%
Dublin Jerome
2022
-
1 / 0
16 / 4
100%
66%

Click to enlarge

Number of Views of Tanish's
Profile
: (only visible to Tanish)

Singles - Match Results for 2019
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Tue, Apr 9
2
Maarikarthykeyan Olentangy Berlin Maarikarthykeyan, Olentangy Berlin 6-0, 6-0
Doubles - Match Results for 2019
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Tue, Apr 2 1st Double Knight-Pairu Lindaman-Wiet, Worthington Kilbourne 6-2, 6-2
Thu, Apr 4 1st Double Fickas-Pairu Zeller-Gupta, Thomas Worthington 6-1, 6-1
Sat, Apr 6 1st Double Dvorkin-Pairu Joranko-Donohue, University School 3-6, 6-4, 6-4
Sat, Apr 6 1st Double Utkin-Pairu DeCurtins-Gott, St. Xavier 6-2, 7-5
Wed, Apr 10 1st Double Dvorkin-Pairu Sriram-Gerald, Olentangy 6-1, 6-4
Thu, Apr 11 2nd Double Cao-Pairu A.Obisesan-Hughes, Hilliard Darby 6-0, 6-1
Tue, Apr 16 1st Double Madan-Pairu Chitti-Zakrzewski, Hilliard Bradley 6-1, 6-1
Wed, Apr 17 1st Double Dvorkin-Pairu Aguilar-Nandakumar, Olentangy Liberty 6-1, 6-2
Sat, Apr 20 1st Double Dvorkin-Pairu Tobin-Rodgers, Hudson 6-0, 6-4
Wed, Apr 24 1st Double Dvorkin-Pairu Krishnan-Shaver, Olentangy Orange 6-2, 7-5
Mon, Apr 29 1st Double Dvorkin-Pairu Sharp-Pfau, Granville 6-0, 6-1
Mon, May 6 1st Double Dvorkin-Pairu Dean-Holland, Upper Arlington 6-2, 3-6, 6-1
Tue, May 7 1st Double Dvorkin-Pairu Frank-Janardhan, Dublin Coffman 6-2, 6-3
Thu, May 9 Tour. Doub Dvorkin-Pairu Coleman-Wale, Whitehall 6-0, 6-0
Thu, May 9 Tour. Doub Dvorkin-Pairu Bates-HoffmanWeitsman, Lancaster 6-0, 6-0
Sat, May 11 Tour. Doub Dvorkin-Pairu Clark-Kamnikar, Hilliard Davidson 6-3, 7-5
Sat, May 11 Tour. Doub Dvorkin-Pairu Bodavula-Aguilar, Olentangy Liberty 7-5, 6-2
Tue, May 14 1st Double Dvorkin-Pairu Mudre-Jacoby, New Albany 6-3, 6-1
Thu, May 16 Tour. Doub Dvorkin-Pairu Frank-Janardhan, Dublin Coffman 6-0, 6-2
Thu, May 16 Tour. Doub Dvorkin-Pairu Routzahn-Khayat, Olentangy 6-1, 7-6

Frequently Asked Questions:

Why create this report? OhioTennisZone.com is a data rich site that can overwhelm people who are not numbers-savvy. This report allows relatives, busy college coaches, and friends to quickly see how you are doing. Some of you may find it beneficial to link to this page from your Facebook and TennisRecruiting.net accounts.

How do I get a page like this for me? Sign-up for a paying membership and then pay. Once your payment has been received, your account will be permissioned to allow you to edit a page for yourself. You can pay via check or PayPal. Using PayPal could get you online in a day.

How much does this cost? For now, this is part of the $24.95 seasonal fee. This may increase based on how much time and effort it takes to maintain it.

May I use a different picture? For now, I prefer retrieving the individual picture from the team picture. I may decide to charge an extra fee to use a different picture. Of course, if the player is blinking, I would be happy to use a different, non-blinking picture.