OTZ Player Profile Lookup
For Boys
For Girls

 

Player Profile for
Luke LeMaster

Luke LeMaster
School Class of Plays
Singles | Doubles
OTZ Rank
Honors T.R. Web Site
Wins / Losses G.W.%
Avon
2024
Right-handed
6 / 0
-
86%
-

Click to enlarge
Luke LeMaster Photos from OhioTennisZone by Scott Gerber

Accomplishment(s): State Doubles Qualifier (`22, `23)

Number of Views of Luke's
Profile
: (only visible to Luke)

Singles - Match Results for 2024
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Thu, Mar 28
2
Rader Elyria Rader, Elyria 6-0, 6-0
Fri, Apr 5
2
Isaev North Royalton Isaev, North Royalton 6-0, 7-5
Tue, Apr 9
1
Campbell Olmsted Falls Campbell, Olmsted Falls 6-3, 6-1
Wed, Apr 10
2
Spencer Berea Spencer, Berea 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Apr 11
2
S.Youssef Brecksville S.Youssef, Brecksville 6-0, 6-1
Sat, Apr 13
Tour. Sing
K.Etzel Lexington K.Etzel, Lexington 6-0, 6-2

Singles - Match Results for 2023
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Tue, Mar 28 1 Romanov, Solon 7-5, 6-1
Sat, Apr 1 Tour. Sing Thorne, St. Ignatius 6-0, 6-0
Sat, Apr 1 Tour. Sing Jhaveri, Westlake 6-3, 6-2
Sat, Apr 1 Tour. Sing Oswald, St. Johns Jesuit 6-0, 6-0
Mon, Apr 3 3 Gavin, Avon Lake 6-0, 6-0
Mon, Apr 10 3 Dienes, North Ridgeville 6-1, 6-1
Wed, Apr 12 3 Campbell, Olmsted Falls 6-1, 6-1
Sat, Apr 15 Tour. Sing Gongwer, Lexington 6-1, 6-3
Sat, Apr 15 Tour. Sing Kapadia, University School 6-2, 6-1
Sat, Apr 15 Tour. Sing Gongwer, Lexington 6-1, 6-3
Sat, Apr 15 Tour. Sing Wang, Solon 6-0, 6-0
Tue, Apr 18 2 Kealy, Walsh Jesuit 6-1, 6-0
Thu, Apr 20 2 Piazza, Hawken 6-1, 7-5
Mon, Apr 24 3 Dvorscak, Amherst Steele 6-0, 6-0
Wed, Apr 26 3 Mehra, Orange 5-7, 6-3, 1-0
Thu, Apr 27 2 G.Ranney, Wooster 6-0, 6-0
Sat, May 6 2 Kealy, Walsh Jesuit 6-4, 6-0
Sat, May 6 Tour. Sing Janis, Amherst Steele 6-0, 6-0
Sat, May 6 Tour. Sing Booth, Midview 6-0, 6-0
Sat, May 6 Tour. Sing Campbell, Olmsted Falls 6-3, 6-4
Tue, May 16 3 Vassas, Massillon Jackson 6-1, 6-0

Doubles - Match Results for 2023
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Thu, Apr 6 1st Double Kneiss-LeMaster Rader-Wahn, Elyria 6-0, 6-0
Wed, Apr 19 1st Double LeMaster-Sidoti B.Baron-Riemer, Midview 6-1, 6-0
Fri, May 5 1st Double Kneiss-LeMaster Gonzalez-Curran, St. Edward 6-1, 6-2
Sat, May 13 Tour. Doub LeMaster-Sidoti Wellman-Curran, Westlake 6-0, 6-1
Sat, May 13 Tour. Doub LeMaster-Sidoti R.Jain-Jhaveri, Westlake 7-6, 6-4
Wed, May 10 Tour. Doub LeMaster-Sidoti Guy-Lehmann, Berea 6-0, 6-0
Wed, May 10 Tour. Doub LeMaster-Sidoti Wuensch-Szwede, Midview 6-0, 6-0
Wed, May 10 Tour. Doub LeMaster-Sidoti Hollis-Heyd, Normandy 6-0, 6-1
Thu, May 18 Tour. Doub LeMaster-Sidoti Sutula-Mitri, Massillon Jackson 6-3, 6-1
Thu, May 18 Tour. Doub LeMaster-Sidoti Campbell-Gopinath, North Royalton 6-1, 6-2
Sat, May 20 Tour. Doub LeMaster-Sidoti Wiles-Marginean, Glenoak 6-3, 6-2
Sat, May 20 Tour. Doub LeMaster-Sidoti R.Jain-Jhaveri, Westlake 6-2, 6-3
Thu, May 25 Tour. Doub LeMaster-Sidoti Xu-Buckingham, Mason 7-5, 1-6, 6-3

Frequently Asked Questions:

Why create this report? OhioTennisZone.com is a data rich site that can overwhelm people who are not numbers-savvy. This report allows relatives, busy college coaches, and friends to quickly see how you are doing. Some of you may find it beneficial to link to this page from your Facebook and TennisRecruiting.net accounts.

How do I get a page like this for me? Sign-up for a paying membership and then pay. Once your payment has been received, your account will be permissioned to allow you to edit a page for yourself. You can pay via check or PayPal. Using PayPal could get you online in a day.

How much does this cost? For now, this is part of the $27.95 seasonal fee. This may increase based on how much time and effort it takes to maintain it.

May I use a different picture? For now, I prefer retrieving the individual picture from the team picture. I may decide to charge an extra fee to use a different picture. Of course, if the player is blinking, I would be happy to use a different, non-blinking picture.