OTZ Player Profile Lookup
For Boys
For Girls

 

Player Profile for
Jace Boyce

Jace Boyce
School Class of Plays
Singles | Doubles
OTZ Rank
Honors T.R. Web Site
Wins / Losses G.W.%
Olentangy Berlin
2023
-
1 / 2
9 / 7
31%
48%

Click to enlarge

Number of Views of Jace's
Profile
: (only visible to Jace)

Singles - Match Results for 2021
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Wed, May 5
3
Tang Olentangy Orange Tang, Olentangy Orange 6-0, 6-0
Tue, May 11
Tour. Sing
Konduru Big Walnut Konduru, Big Walnut 6-4, 5-7, 6-2
Tue, May 11
Tour. Sing
F.Bakunin Dublin Coffman Fedor Bakunin, Dublin Coffman 6-0, 6-0
Doubles - Match Results for 2021
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Fri, Mar 26 1st Double Maarikarthykeyan-Boyce Myers-Harris, Reynoldsburg 7-5, 6-4
Mon, Apr 5 1st Double Boyce-Maarikarthykeyan Goshima-Foster, Hilliard Davidson 6-2, 6-1
Tue, Apr 6 2nd Double Boyce-Edgson Ryan-McFall, Gahanna 6-2, 6-1
Wed, Apr 7 1st Double Boyce-Maarikarthykeyan Fineburg-Amsterdam, Upper Arlington-B 6-3, 6-1
Mon, Apr 12 1st Double Boyce-Maarikarthykeyan Rittman-S.Rojanasakdakul, Westerville Central 6-3, 6-1
Tue, Apr 13 2nd Double Boyce-Edgson MacDowell-Thotapali, Olentangy 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Apr 15 1st Double Boyce-Maarikarthykeyan Kannan-Minogue, Hilliard Darby 6-1, 6-1
Mon, Apr 19 1st Double Boyce-Edgson Bauman-D.Reid, Worthington Christian 6-3, 6-2
Tue, Apr 20 2nd Double Edgson-Boyce Li-C.Stratford, Dublin Jerome 6-0, 6-1
Thu, Apr 22 1st Double Maarikarthykeyan-Boyce Cordell-Markert, Marysville 6-1, 3-6, 1-0
Mon, Apr 26 1st Double Maarikarthykeyan-Boyce Lott-Mudre, Big Walnut 6-4, 6-1
Tue, Apr 27 1st Double Boyce-Maarikarthykeyan Milmeister-Hughes, Thomas Worthington 7-6, 7-6
Wed, Apr 28 1st Double Boyce-Maarikarthykeyan Walter-Clouse, Watkins Memorial 6-4, 6-3
Fri, Apr 30 1st Double Boyce-Maarikarthykeyan Zakrzewski-Adarsh, Hilliard Bradley 6-4, 6-3
Thu, May 6 1st Double Boyce-Maarikarthykeyan Janardhan-F.Bakunin, Dublin Coffman 6-0, 6-2
Mon, May 10 1st Double Boyce-Maarikarthykeyan Alderman-Hauptman, Worthington Kilbourne 6-0, 6-0

Frequently Asked Questions:

Why create this report? OhioTennisZone.com is a data rich site that can overwhelm people who are not numbers-savvy. This report allows relatives, busy college coaches, and friends to quickly see how you are doing. Some of you may find it beneficial to link to this page from your Facebook and TennisRecruiting.net accounts.

How do I get a page like this for me? Sign-up for a paying membership and then pay. Once your payment has been received, your account will be permissioned to allow you to edit a page for yourself. You can pay via check or PayPal. Using PayPal could get you online in a day.

How much does this cost? For now, this is part of the $27.95 seasonal fee. This may increase based on how much time and effort it takes to maintain it.

May I use a different picture? For now, I prefer retrieving the individual picture from the team picture. I may decide to charge an extra fee to use a different picture. Of course, if the player is blinking, I would be happy to use a different, non-blinking picture.