OTZ Player Profile Lookup
For Boys
For Girls

 

Player Profile for
Dakshin Pisini

Dakshin Pisini
School Class of Plays
Singles | Doubles
OTZ Rank
Honors T.R. Web Site
Wins / Losses G.W.%
Olentangy
2022
-
-
15 / 4
-
65%

Click to enlarge

Number of Views of Dakshin's
Profile
: (only visible to Dakshin)

Doubles - Match Results for 2021
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Mon, Apr 5 1st Double Sriram-Pisini Simons-Giller, Bexley 6-1, 6-1
Wed, Apr 7 1st Double S.Sriram-Pisini Janardhan-Rajagopal, Dublin Coffman 6-1, 6-1
Mon, Apr 12 1st Double S.Sriram-Pisini Vandrasi-Stouffer, Columbus Academy 6-3, 6-4
Tue, Apr 13 1st Double S.Sriram-Pisini Damarla-Maarikarthykeyan, Olentangy Berlin 6-2, 6-2
Thu, Apr 15 1st Double Vivek-Pisini Hughes-Yablok, Thomas Worthington 6-3, 6-0
Mon, Apr 19 1st Double S.Sriram-Pisini Manley-Chawla, Wellington 7-5, 6-2
Tue, Apr 20 1st Double S.Sriram-Pisini Cheruvu-Minogue, Hilliard Darby 6-0, 6-1
Thu, Apr 22 1st Double S.Sriram-Pisini Liu-Pairu, Dublin Jerome 6-2, 6-2
Mon, Apr 26 2nd Double Pisini-Thotapali Place-Roberts, Worthington Kilbourne 6-0, 6-0
Tue, Apr 27 1st Double S.Sriram-Pisini Markert-Cordell, Marysville 6-1, 6-2
Wed, Apr 28 1st Double S.Sriram-Pisini Polintan-Badri, Olentangy Liberty 6-2, 6-2
Mon, May 10 1st Double S.Sriram-Pisini Hempstead-Odabas, New Albany 6-4, 6-7, 1-0
Tue, May 11 2nd Double Thotapali-Pisini Jackson-Tang, Olentangy Orange 2-6, 6-3, 6-2
Fri, May 14 Tour. Doub S.Sriram-Pisini Carreker-Tuggle, West 6-0, 6-0
Fri, May 14 Tour. Doub S.Sriram-Pisini Blinn-Shaw, Hamilton Township 6-0, 6-0
Fri, May 14 Tour. Doub S.Sriram-Pisini B.Phelps-S.Phelps, Pickerington Central 6-1, 6-1
Sat, May 15 Tour. Doub R.Sriram-Pisini Gerald-R.Sriram, Olentangy 3-6, 6-4, 7-5
Sat, May 15 Tour. Doub R.Sriram-Pisini Samora-Jones, Upper Arlington 6-0, 6-2
Thu, May 20 Tour. Doub S.Sriram-Pisini Fickas-Pairu, Dublin Jerome 6-3, 6-1

Frequently Asked Questions:

Why create this report? OhioTennisZone.com is a data rich site that can overwhelm people who are not numbers-savvy. This report allows relatives, busy college coaches, and friends to quickly see how you are doing. Some of you may find it beneficial to link to this page from your Facebook and TennisRecruiting.net accounts.

How do I get a page like this for me? Sign-up for a paying membership and then pay. Once your payment has been received, your account will be permissioned to allow you to edit a page for yourself. You can pay via check or PayPal. Using PayPal could get you online in a day.

How much does this cost? For now, this is part of the $26.95 seasonal fee. This may increase based on how much time and effort it takes to maintain it.

May I use a different picture? For now, I prefer retrieving the individual picture from the team picture. I may decide to charge an extra fee to use a different picture. Of course, if the player is blinking, I would be happy to use a different, non-blinking picture.