OTZ Player Profile Lookup
For Boys
For Girls

 

Player Profile for
Michael Ford

Michael Ford
School Class of Plays
Singles | Doubles
OTZ Rank
Honors T.R. Web Site
Wins / Losses G.W.%
Wyoming
2020
Right-handed
1 / 1
8 / 1
53%
67%

Click to enlarge

Number of Views of Michael's
Profile
: (only visible to Michael)

Singles - Match Results for 2019
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Thu, Apr 11
2
Brueggermeyer Finneytown Brueggermeyer, Finneytown 6-0, 6-3
Wed, Apr 17
2
Reed Madeira Reed, Madeira 6-3, 6-2
Doubles - Match Results for 2019
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Mon, Apr 1 2nd Double Mota-Ford Default-Default, McNicholas Default
Sat, Apr 6 2nd Double Ford-Schaeffer Marles-Hamied, Talawanda 6-0, 6-0
Mon, Apr 8 2nd Double Schaeffer-Ford Schroerie-King, Fenwick 6-1, 6-2
Mon, Apr 15 2nd Double Schaeffer-Ford Raman-Kilaru, Seven Hills 7-5, 5-7, 7-6
Sat, Apr 20 2nd Double Ford-Mota Connally-Jacobs, Oakwood 6-2, 6-4
Tue, Apr 23 2nd Double Ford-Mota Comer-Stephens, Mariemont 6-2, 2-6, 6-2
Wed, Apr 24 2nd Double Ford-Mota Libby-Kapszukiewicz, Loveland 3-6, 6-2, 6-4
Tue, Apr 30 2nd Double Mota-Ford Butain-Hoeweller, Summit Country Day 6-0, 6-1
Mon, May 6 2nd Double Ford-Mota Morris-Wintrow, Milton-Union 6-2, 6-0

Doubles - Match Results for 2018
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Wed, Apr 11 2nd Double Schaeffer-Ford C.Wray-Tucker, McNicholas 6-2, 6-0
Thu, Apr 12 1st Double Mota-Ford Monak-Perry, Finneytown 7-6, 6-2
Tue, Apr 17 2nd Double Mota-Ford B.Hogan-L.Smith, Loveland 6-1, 6-0
Fri, May 4 2nd Double Mota-Ford Levy-Heekin, Walnut Hills 6-3, 6-0
Thu, May 3 2nd Double Mota-Ford McGrory-Stehling, Mariemont 7-5, 3-6, 6-3
Sat, May 12 Tour. Doub Ford-Mota Jaehnen-Heflin, New Richmond 6-2, 6-4

Frequently Asked Questions:

Why create this report? OhioTennisZone.com is a data rich site that can overwhelm people who are not numbers-savvy. This report allows relatives, busy college coaches, and friends to quickly see how you are doing. Some of you may find it beneficial to link to this page from your Facebook and TennisRecruiting.net accounts.

How do I get a page like this for me? Sign-up for a paying membership and then pay. Once your payment has been received, your account will be permissioned to allow you to edit a page for yourself. You can pay via check or PayPal. Using PayPal could get you online in a day.

How much does this cost? For now, this is part of the $26.95 seasonal fee. This may increase based on how much time and effort it takes to maintain it.

May I use a different picture? For now, I prefer retrieving the individual picture from the team picture. I may decide to charge an extra fee to use a different picture. Of course, if the player is blinking, I would be happy to use a different, non-blinking picture.