OTZ Player Profile Lookup
For Boys
For Girls

 

Player Profile for
Will Prophater

Will Prophater
School Class of Plays
Singles | Doubles
OTZ Rank
Honors T.R. Web Site
Wins / Losses G.W.%
St. Charles
2019
Right-handed
-
3 / 7
-
40%

Click to enlarge
Will Prophater Photos from OhioTennisZone by Scott Gerber

Number of Views of Will's
Profile
: (only visible to Will)

Doubles - Match Results for 2019
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Wed, Apr 3 2nd Double Forche-Prophater King-Newberry, Thomas Worthington 6-0, 6-3
Mon, Apr 8 2nd Double Prophater-Forche Meyer-Johnson, Bexley 6-3, 6-1
Wed, Apr 10 2nd Double Prophater-Daniel Rajmohan-Kumar, Hilliard Bradley 6-3, 7-5
Fri, Apr 12 2nd Double Prophater-Forche Hayman-Kulick, Watkins Memorial 7-6, 6-4
Mon, Apr 15 2nd Double Daniel-Prophater Wahl-Huang, Columbus Academy 6-1, 6-0
Wed, Apr 17 2nd Double Daniel-Prophater Li-Rardon, Upper Arlington 6-2, 6-1
Wed, Apr 24 2nd Double Ferguson-Prophater Chakravarthy-Bu, Olentangy Liberty 6-4, 7-6
Mon, Apr 29 2nd Double Prophater-Ferguson Bardash-Messick, Olentangy Orange 2-6, 6-1, 6-2
Wed, May 1 2nd Double Ferguson-Prophater Pavliga-Tucker, Watterson 3-6, 6-2, 6-1
Thu, May 9 Tour. Doub Prophater-Ferguson Zeller-Gupta, Thomas Worthington 6-0, 7-6

Singles - Match Results for 2018
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Tue, May 1 3 Jacoby, New Albany 6-0, 6-0

Doubles - Match Results for 2018
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Mon, Mar 26 1st Double ONeil-Prophater Zeller-Briones, Thomas Worthington 6-1, 6-0
Wed, Mar 28 1st Double ONeil-Prophater Drewes-Tucker, Massillon Jackson 6-2, 6-2
Tue, Apr 10 1st Double Prophater-ONeil Verfurth-Benedict, DeSales 6-4, 3-6, 1-0
Wed, Apr 18 2nd Double ONeil-Prophater K.Dairo-Reddy, Wellington 6-2, 7-5
Thu, Apr 19 1st Double Prophater-ONeil Ruth-Wieging, Hartley 6-3, 6-0
Wed, Apr 25 2nd Double Prophater-ONeil Tucker-Pavliga, Watterson 6-1, 6-2
Thu, Apr 26 2nd Double Prophater-Wolfe Kompa-Jones, Upper Arlington 6-0, 6-0
Wed, May 2 2nd Double Prophater-Stranges Jessup-Hollett, Watkins Memorial 6-3, 6-3
Mon, May 7 1st Double Prophater-Porchinsky Hamilton-Kolinski, Ready 6-2, 6-4
Tue, May 8 2nd Double Prophater-Wolfe Gurushankar-Cai, Dublin Jerome 6-0, 6-2

Frequently Asked Questions:

Why create this report? OhioTennisZone.com is a data rich site that can overwhelm people who are not numbers-savvy. This report allows relatives, busy college coaches, and friends to quickly see how you are doing. Some of you may find it beneficial to link to this page from your Facebook and TennisRecruiting.net accounts.

How do I get a page like this for me? Sign-up for a paying membership and then pay. Once your payment has been received, your account will be permissioned to allow you to edit a page for yourself. You can pay via check or PayPal. Using PayPal could get you online in a day.

How much does this cost? For now, this is part of the $26.95 seasonal fee. This may increase based on how much time and effort it takes to maintain it.

May I use a different picture? For now, I prefer retrieving the individual picture from the team picture. I may decide to charge an extra fee to use a different picture. Of course, if the player is blinking, I would be happy to use a different, non-blinking picture.