Westerville Central
Tennis Team
Boys 2020-2021 Season

Westerville Central Tennis Team Westerville Central Boys Tennis Team - Click picture to enlarge
Brian Arnett Click for more

 

Westerville Central Photos by OhioTennisZone by Scott Gerber

Tennis Season Kickoff News Article from ThisWeekSports.com by Frank DiRenna

Map and Directions to Tennis Courts from Google Maps

Westerville Central Girls Tennis Team Information from OhioTennisZone.com

Westerville Central Roster
Player
Class / Graduation Year
Arnett
Sign-in to view
Beuhler
Sign-in to view
Gebbie
Sign-in to view
Mawalkar
Sign-in to view
Qian
Sign-in to view
Rittman
Sign-in to view
Rojanasakdakul
Sign-in to view
Rojanasakdakul
Sign-in to view
Weiler
Sign-in to view
Welling
Sign-in to view

Ohio Capital Conference - Ohio
Won / Lost Records
School
Won/Lost Record Winning %
Gahanna
10 / 3
77%
New Albany
12 / 4
75%
Grove City
9 / 5
64%
Pickerington Central
5 / 4
56%
Pickerington North
6 / 6
50%
Westerville Central
2 / 11
15%
* Note that some schools do not report all of their scores.

 

Westerville Central Average "By Court" Performance
Season to Date
Average
% Games Won By Court
Results (W/L)
All Matches
All Opponents * NEW GRAPH *
2 / 11

Westerville Central Team Results and Schedule
Date Played
Opponent
% Games Won By Court
Result
Wed, Mar 31
Pickerington Central   
L, 1-4
Mon, Apr 5
Mount Vernon   
  • 71%
  • 75%
  • 75%
  • 60%
  • 80%
W, 5-0
Wed, Apr 7
Big Walnut   
  • 14%
  • 44%
  • 33%
  • 56%
  • 41%
L, 1-4
Fri, Apr 9
Buckeye Valley   
  • 52%
  • 80%
  • 71%
  • 58%
W, 4-0
Mon, Apr 12
Olentangy Berlin   
  • 8%
  • 8%
  • 8%
  • 25%
  • 29%
L, 0-5
Tue, Apr 13
Pickerington North   
  • 0%
  • 71%
  • 14%
  • 37%
  • 33%
L, 1-4
Thu, Apr 15
Grove City   
  • 14%
  • 40%
  • 29%
  • 62%
  • 29%
L, 1-4
Fri, Apr 16
Thomas Worthington   
  • 0%
  • 20%
  • 8%
  • 43%
  • 43%
L, 0-5
Tue, Apr 20
Gahanna   
  • 0%
  • 0%
  • 0%
  • 0%
  • 38%
L, 0-5
Mon, Apr 26
Watkins Memorial   
  • 25%
  • 0%
  • 0%
  • 47%
  • 14%
L, 0-5
Tue, Apr 27
New Albany   
  • 8%
  • 20%
  • 20%
  • 0%
  • 0%
L, 0-5
Fri, May 7
Reynoldsburg   
  • 0%
L, 1-4
Mon, May 10
Dublin Scioto   
  • 8%
  • 0%
  • 0%
  • 37%
  • 41%
L, 0-5
Singles and Doubles Results - Sorted in reverse match order
most recent matches first).
Date Played
Court Player(s) Results Opponent(s) Team Score
5/13/2021
Tour. Sing
Mawalker
Omen Zanesville
6-4, 6-0
5/13/2021
Tour. Doub
Weiler-Gebbie
Dinan-Penrose Zanesville
2-6, 7-6, 6-2
5/13/2021
Tour. Sing
Arnett
Bridges Northland
5/13/2021
Tour. Doub
Rittman-Rojanasakdakul
Mudre-Boyer New Albany
Tour. Sing
Hilliard Davidson
Tour. Sing
Hilliard Davidson
Tour. Doub
Chillicothe
Tour. Sing
Canal Winchester
1
Dublin Scioto
2
Dublin Scioto
3
Dublin Scioto
1st Double
Dublin Scioto
2nd Double
Dublin Scioto
1
Reynoldsburg
1
New Albany
2
New Albany
3
New Albany
1st Double
New Albany
2nd Double
New Albany
1
Watkins Memorial
2
Watkins Memorial
3
Watkins Memorial
1st Double
Watkins Memorial
2nd Double
Watkins Memorial
1
Gahanna
2
Gahanna
3
Gahanna
1st Double
Gahanna
2nd Double
Gahanna
1
Thomas Worthington
2
Thomas Worthington
3
Thomas Worthington
1st Double
Thomas Worthington
2nd Double
Thomas Worthington
1
Grove City
2
Grove City
3
Grove City
1st Double
Grove City
2nd Double
Grove City
1
Pickerington North
2
Pickerington North
3
Pickerington North
1st Double
Pickerington North
2nd Double
Pickerington North
1
Olentangy Berlin
2
Olentangy Berlin
3
Olentangy Berlin
1st Double
Olentangy Berlin
2nd Double
Olentangy Berlin
1
Buckeye Valley
2
Buckeye Valley
3
Buckeye Valley
1st Double
Buckeye Valley
1
Big Walnut
2
Big Walnut
3
Big Walnut
1st Double
Big Walnut
2nd Double
Big Walnut
1
Mount Vernon
2
Mount Vernon
3
Mount Vernon
1st Double
Mount Vernon
2nd Double
Mount Vernon

Westerville Central Team Results for 2018-19 School Year
Date Played
Opponent
% Games Won By Court
Result
Mon, Apr 1
Mount Vernon     
W, 4-1
Tue, Apr 2
Pickerington Central     
L, 0-5
Thu, Apr 4
Gahanna     
L, 0-5
Tue, Apr 9
Westerville North     
W, 4-1
Thu, Apr 11
Olentangy Orange     
L, 0-5
Tue, Apr 16
Olentangy     
L, 0-5
Thu, Apr 18
Olentangy Liberty     
L, 0-5
Tue, Apr 23
Westerville South     
L, 2-3
Mon, Apr 29
Olentangy Berlin     
W, 3-2
Wed, May 1
Marysville     
L, 2-3
Tue, May 7
Columbus Academy     
L, 0-5
Wed, May 8
Big Walnut     
L, 0-5

Member is logged in as: - Access level is: