Fairborn Tennis Team
Boys 2020-2021 Season

Coach: Doug Coy

 

Fairborn Team Results and Schedule
Date Played
Opponent
% Games Won By Court
Result
Mon, Mar 29
Valley View-B   
  • 86%
  • 71%
  • 80%
  • 25%
  • 28%
W, 3-2
Tue, Mar 30
Sidney   
  • 14%
  • 92%
  • 100%
  • 58%
  • 65%
W, 4-1
Fri, Apr 2
Greenville   
  • 37%
  • 33%
  • 67%
  • 0%
  • 0%
L, 1-4
Mon, Apr 5
Legacy Christian Academy   
  • 92%
  • 92%
  • 100%
  • 75%
  • 86%
W, 5-0
Tue, Apr 6
West Carrollton   
  • 86%
  • 92%
  • 100%
  • 57%
  • 71%
W, 5-0
Wed, Apr 7
Troy   
  • 50%
  • 14%
  • 35%
  • 0%
  • 29%
L, 1-4
Tue, Apr 13
Stebbins   
  • 86%
  • 59%
  • 100%
  • 0%
  • 29%
W, 3-2
Thu, Apr 15
Tippecanoe   
  • 29%
  • 0%
  • 0%
  • 20%
  • 0%
L, 0-5
Fri, Apr 16
Tecumseh   
  • 92%
  • 92%
  • 100%
  • 80%
  • 62%
W, 5-0
Singles and Doubles Results - Sorted in reverse match order
most recent matches first).
Date Played
Court Player(s) Results Opponent(s) Team Score
4/16/2021
1
Steck
Williams Tecumseh
4/16/2021
2
Smith
Green Tecumseh
4/16/2021
3
Nguyen
Bledsoe Tecumseh
4/16/2021
1st Double
Kurtz-Picarello
Jones-Fox Tecumseh
2nd Double
Tecumseh
1
Tippecanoe
2
Tippecanoe
3
Tippecanoe
1st Double
Tippecanoe
2nd Double
Tippecanoe
1
Stebbins
2
Stebbins
3
Stebbins
1st Double
Stebbins
2nd Double
Stebbins
1
Troy
2
Troy
3
Troy
1st Double
Troy
2nd Double
Troy
1
West Carrollton
2
West Carrollton
3
West Carrollton
1st Double
West Carrollton
2nd Double
West Carrollton
1
Legacy Christian Academy
2
Legacy Christian Academy
3
Legacy Christian Academy
1st Double
Legacy Christian Academy
2nd Double
Legacy Christian Academy
1
Greenville
2
Greenville
3
Greenville
1st Double
Greenville
2nd Double
Greenville
1
Sidney
2
Sidney
3
Sidney
1st Double
Sidney
2nd Double
Sidney
1
Valley View-B
2
Valley View-B
3
Valley View-B
1st Double
Valley View-B
2nd Double
Valley View-B

Fairborn Team Results for 2018-19 School Year
Date Played
Opponent
% Games Won By Court
Result
Wed, Mar 27
Middletown     
W, 3-2
Thu, Mar 28
Troy     
L, 0-5
Thu, Apr 11
Greenville     
L, 0-5

Member is logged in as: - Access level is: