Canal Winchester
Tennis Team
Boys 2020-2021 Season

Coach: Doug Welsh

Canal Winchester Photos by OhioTennisZone by Scott Gerber

Map and Directions to Tennis Courts from Google Maps

Canal Winchester Girls Tennis Team Information from OhioTennisZone.com

Canal Winchester Roster
Player
Class / Graduation Year
Chapman
Sign-in to view
Dunbar
Hatley
Hippler
Irby
Sign-in to view
Jenkins
Miles
Mullett
Twiss

Ohio Capital Conference - Capital
Won / Lost Records
School
Won/Lost Record Winning %
Westerville North
1 / 0
100%
Dublin Scioto
4 / 1
80%
Big Walnut
6 / 2
75%
Delaware Hayes
4 / 3
57%
Canal Winchester
1 / 1
50%
Westerville South
2 / 2
50%
Worthington Kilbourne
2 / 4
33%
Franklin Heights
1 / 5
17%
* Note that some schools do not report all of their scores.

 

Canal Winchester Average "By Court" Performance
Season to Date
Average
% Games Won By Court
Results (W/L)
All Matches
All Opponents * NEW GRAPH *
1 / 1

Canal Winchester Team Results and Schedule
Date Played
Opponent
% Games Won By Court
Result
Mon, Mar 29
Madison Christian   
W, 4-1
Wed, Apr 14
Dublin Scioto   
  • 29%
  • 0%
  • 25%
  • 25%
  • 0%
L, 0-5
Singles and Doubles Results - Sorted in reverse match order
most recent matches first).
Date Played
Court Player(s) Results Opponent(s) Team Score
4/14/2021
1
Chapman
S.Patel Dublin Scioto
4/14/2021
2
Dunbar
Marquez Dublin Scioto
4/14/2021
3
Hippler
Manoj Dublin Scioto
4/14/2021
1st Double
Twiss-Jenkins
A.Srinivasan-V.Srinivasan Dublin Scioto
2nd Double
Dublin Scioto

Canal Winchester Team Results for 2018-19 School Year
Date Played
Opponent
% Games Won By Court
Result
Mon, Apr 1
Teays Valley     
L, 0-5
Wed, Apr 3
Grandview     
L, 2-3
Thu, Apr 4
Pickerington North     
L, 0-5
Tue, Apr 9
Big Walnut     
L, 1-4
Thu, Apr 11
Groveport     
W, 5-0
Mon, Apr 15
Hartley     
W, 5-0
Tue, Apr 16
Franklin Heights     
W, 5-0
Tue, Apr 23
Newark     
L, 1-4
Mon, Apr 29
Grove City     
L, 1-4
Tue, Apr 30
Walnut Ridge     
W, 5-0
Mon, May 6
Granville     
L, 2-3
Tue, May 7
Lancaster     
W, 5-0

Member is logged in as: - Access level is: