Centerville-B Tennis Team
Boys 2020-2021 Season

Coach: To Be Announced

Centerville-B Roster
Player
Class / Graduation Year
Brown
Sign-in to view
Gollamudi
Sign-in to view
Haq
Sign-in to view
Panwar
Sign-in to view
Zhang
Sign-in to view

Independents - Southwest District
Won / Lost Records
School
Won/Lost Record Winning %
Centerville-B
4 / 0
100%
Mason-B
1 / 0
100%
Sycamore-B
0 / 1
0%
Taylor
0 / 0
0%
* Note that some schools do not report all of their scores.

 

Centerville-B Average "By Court" Performance
Season to Date
Average
% Games Won By Court
Results (W/L)
All Matches
All Opponents * NEW GRAPH *
4 / 0

Centerville-B Team Results and Schedule
Date Played
Opponent
% Games Won By Court
Result
Mon, Apr 5
Sycamore-B   
  • 71%
  • 36%
  • 42%
  • 67%
  • 71%
W, 3-2
Tue, Apr 6
Oakwood-B   
  • 35%
  • 58%
  • 80%
  • 40%
  • 65%
W, 3-2
Wed, Apr 7
Springboro-B   
  • 75%
  • 72%
  • 80%
  • 57%
  • 71%
W, 3-0
Tue, Apr 13
Beavercreek-B   
  • 80%
  • 100%
  • 86%
  • 86%
  • 86%
W, 5-0
Singles and Doubles Results - Sorted in reverse match order
most recent matches first).
Date Played
Court Player(s) Results Opponent(s) Team Score
4/13/2021
1
Jaiprasad
Huntzinger Beavercreek-B
6-3, 6-0
4/13/2021
2
Edwards
Contreras Beavercreek-B
4/13/2021
3
Haq
Petersen Beavercreek-B
4/13/2021
1st Double
Drylie-Sitov
Massarelli-Christy Beavercreek-B
2nd Double
Beavercreek-B
1
Springboro-B
2
Springboro-B
3
Springboro-B
1st Double
Springboro-B
2nd Double
Springboro-B
1
Oakwood-B
2
Oakwood-B
3
Oakwood-B
1st Double
Oakwood-B
2nd Double
Oakwood-B
1
Sycamore-B
2
Sycamore-B
3
Sycamore-B
1st Double
Sycamore-B
2nd Double
Sycamore-B

Centerville-B Team Results for 2018-19 School Year
Date Played
Opponent
% Games Won By Court
Result
Fri, Mar 22
Tippecanoe     
W, 4-1
Sat, Mar 23
Ada     
W, 3-2
Wed, Mar 27
Milford     
W, 4-1
Wed, Apr 3
Beavercreek-B     
W, 4-1
Fri, Apr 5
Little Miami     
W, 4-1
Mon, Apr 8
Legacy Christian Academy     
W, 5-0
Fri, Apr 12
Sycamore-B     
L, 0-5
Mon, Apr 15
Wilmington     
L, 2-3
Wed, Apr 17
St. Xavier-B     
L, 1-4
Thu, Apr 18
Mason-B     
L, 1-4
Mon, Apr 22
Eaton     
W, 4-1
Wed, Apr 24
Stebbins     
W, 4-1
Wed, Apr 24
Tecumseh     
W, 4-1
Mon, Apr 29
Valley View     
W, 4-1
Tue, Apr 30
Beavercreek-B     
W, 3-2
Thu, May 2
Milton-Union     
L, 2-3
Mon, May 6
Springboro-B     
W, 3-2

Member is logged in as: - Access level is: